ding2505
Thurs no surprise... Fri recd another sample!happy weekend mummies...
Can share the site?
Thurs no surprise... Fri recd another sample!happy weekend mummies...
Wah u v good lobang know where to register or apply for sample...Thurs no surprise... Fri recd another sample!happy weekend mummies...
8 weeks very fast will get 1.4 kg ... Better dun .. Eat moderate ... Until 37-38 weeks you think not enough then eat ...I hope he can be around 3kg? Opps, btw i rem the wrong week, is 31weeks and 2days. Anyway I still think is small. I have another 9 more weeks to boast his weight by 1.4kg...
Just had an avocado milkshake after lunch. But it is ex to drink everyday!
I shared before...u go search in this thread...only like last weekWah u v good lobang know where to register or apply for sample...
looks like dumex.View attachment 420114
My surprise from yday! Think is dumex or drypers website I also don't remember lol
each month, roughly mummy should gain how many kg then is ideal?
from 2nd tri on wards
How much is it again?I juz went to buy the hock hwa confinement soup package. Still got foc 1 box of chicken essence
N the herbs are nicely packed in small boxes. 28 boxes in total.
And each box will state the instructions how to cook n use what meat etc.
Each box will also state whhich week which day drink what soup
The soup is for 2 meal. So if lunch cant drink finish then dinner can drink also
They also have red date drink package. But i find it expensive n the herbs not as fresh /good (looks black black to me ) as the soup ... so i nv buy... the red date herbs is $9 per pack for 1 day
N the red date herbs look quite small packing to me. Dun think can last me whole day ? Coz i remember my last 2 confinement i had more red dates n logan meat than what the package has...
$228 for 28 days soupHow much is it again?
Thanks. Think I will go take a look oso.$228 for 28 days soup
My mum also got this for me..I juz went to buy the hock hwa confinement soup package. Still got foc 1 box of chicken essence
The soup is for 2 meal. So if lunch cant drink finish then dinner can drink also
They also have red date drink package. But i find it expensive n the herbs not as fresh /good (looks black black to me ) as the soup ... so i nv buy... the red date herbs is $9 per pack for 1 day
N the red date herbs look quite small packing to me. Dun think can last me whole day ? Coz i remember my last 2 confinement i had more red dates n logan meat than what the package has...
I bought 1 packets 10 pcs at nuh pharmacy. Ard $10 plus...
Got another type shorter but thicker. I still choose this type.
huh? only 7 dates each can make liao ...i have been ripped off my previous CL.. she cook with HALF packet of the red and black dates !!!
I juz went to buy the hock hwa confinement soup package. Still got foc 1 box of chicken essence
The pack has 1 box of ingredients for every day for 28 days.. so I think best not to skip. The guy mentioned to my mum that the kind of soup meant for each week is to bu different things.. there's a pamphlet but it's with my mum..if u interested can go down to ask for more infoHi xicloudix, the soup got include Sheng hua tang inside?
If skip a day, I guess can cook it the next day right? Or it's very specific which day must drink what..,
less than $3How about the herb for bath?
Anyone have any idea how much Hock hwa is selling?
yes have a pack of sheng hua tang ... i think its on the 1st week 7th day .Hi xicloudix, the soup got include Sheng hua tang inside?
If skip a day, I guess can cook it the next day right? Or it's very specific which day must drink what..,
Hi xicloudix, the soup got include Sheng hua tang inside?
The pack has 1 box of ingredients for every day for 28 days.. so I think best not to skip. The guy mentioned to my mum that the kind of soup meant for each week is to bu different things.. there's a pamphlet but it's with my mum..if u interested can go down to ask for more info![]()
I juz went to buy the hock hwa confinement soup package. Still got foc 1 box of chicken essence
Is this from hock hua too?
Wow! Where u register to get all these freebies?View attachment 420114
My surprise from yday! Think is dumex or drypers website I also don't remember lol
Wow! Where u register to get all these freebies?
Anyone has red date drink receipe to recommend ?
I thinking i self pack myself would be cheaper...
How about the herb for bath?
Anyone have any idea how much Hock hwa is selling?
Lately I realised I need to wake up abt 2-3 times to pee at night.. compared to at most 2 times in 2nd tri.. didn't sleep well last night too. Thankfully I'm on leave already..So sleepy today .. Wake up at 330 go pee thereafter can't go back sleep until almost 530 then alarm ring at 620 *yawn*
Insomnia is back haiz
So sleepy today .. Wake up at 330 go pee thereafter can't go back sleep until almost 530 then alarm ring at 620 *yawn*
Insomnia is back haiz
Think insomnia is common in pregnancy esp 3rd tri.. I requested for HL from my gynae so I need not attend my year end meetings etc.. she gave me 2 weeks which covers me till all my meetings are over. So can say I'm on leave till whenever baby decides to pop..hopefully she waits till Jan...i slept at 11 then wake up at 1 to pee after that can't sleep well for the whole night... sooo tired...
@ciakes, you are on leave to rest for delivery already?
my colleague just give birth last Thursday, her bb was 3.57kg, natural without epi. first bb. cool...
Think must be thick skinned a bit hehe..ya, i heard its common too...
I see, yr end meetings are quite stressful, good time to rest at home and prepare.
Ur gynae also quite nice to give HL, i don't think my gynae will give... govt hospital..
haha i realise i am the least prpared among all...
not getting CL yet everything not bought... haha
Havent wash bb clothes/nursing wear clothings.
havent plan for baby shower
havent buy ingredients for confinement red longan tea
havent test out my breast pump
must be rusty after 4.5 years le
what else do i need to do huh?
Good morning mummies, start of new work week, sian!
Saw my pte gynae on Sat, he checked n double checked the weight, bb is 1.748kg at 29+3, n he says its perfectly normal. Apparently, the mixed parentage theory is true, cos he says all the percentiles here are computed using average weight of Singaporean babies, plus we r both not short, so it's to be expected mine is abit on the higher end of the spectrum. Chay, stupid KK scare me for nothing! In fact he told me to continue what I have eating, since beanie is growing well, so now I have to jio my colleagues back to the buffet I had 2 wks ago, to make up for all the carbo n dessert I foregone back then.
Have a good week mummies!
huh. haha thought u been actively getting a lot of things done? the early "xmas" presents haha
U have engage a CL? wouldn't it be too risky?
I haven did most of the things listed yet too.. Like washing bb clothes, buy confinement stuff and bb toiletries. My mum keep saying its still early, pack maternity bag. haha
Full month party, thinking maybe not holding coz scared too close to CNY, nobody wanna come. haha later than decide.
haha i realise i am the least prpared among all...
Risky not engaging CL? Wont la, i hope... I have more experienced help this round (*pray*) compared to when I had my first born. I was hoping Jan will come faster but on a second thot, i have not done many things... haha
Eeks I'm equally unprepared!
-Haven't washed anything. Still thinking if I need to disinfect my washing machine before I start on bb washes
-Bb shower/full month cakes hasn't even crossed my mind
-I have a confinement lady booked but she can only start mid Jan so I have to prepare the ingredients myself for the first few weeks
-I haven't even bought the breast pump!
JIA LAT!!
Think my first step this weekend is to start packing the hospital bag.
attended the first session of my antenatal class by WBB. not too bad but I had some difficulty with following some of the exercises. argghhh
huh? u started our ML alraedyLately I realised I need to wake up abt 2-3 times to pee at night.. compared to at most 2 times in 2nd tri.. didn't sleep well last night too. Thankfully I'm on leave already..
huh? like that also can ?!?! tot HL need to justify one ...Think insomnia is common in pregnancy esp 3rd tri.. I requested for HL from my gynae so I need not attend my year end meetings etc.. she gave me 2 weeks which covers me till all my meetings are over. So can say I'm on leave till whenever baby decides to pop..hopefully she waits till Jan...
it is ok ...i also haben wash bb clothes or haben finished buying the necessaritieshaha i realise i am the least prpared among all...
if rafffles hospital unless can justify else wont give horThink must be thick skinned a bit hehe..
i got experience with #1 i still engaged lehRisky not engaging CL? Wont la, i hope... I have more experienced help this round (*pray*) compared to when I had my first born. I was hoping Jan will come faster but on a second thot, i have not done many things... haha
abit early to pack bag right ?Eeks I'm equally unprepared!
-Haven't washed anything. Still thinking if I need to disinfect my washing machine before I start on bb washes
-Bb shower/full month cakes hasn't even crossed my mind
-I have a confinement lady booked but she can only start mid Jan so I have to prepare the ingredients myself for the first few weeks
-I haven't even bought the breast pump!
JIA LAT!!
Think my first step this weekend is to start packing the hospital bag.