my mom also said the same..again staycation why waste money like that lolz ...

totally agreed those brand bags = a few staycation in 5stars hotel lor lolz ... heng i am not into these branded bags lolz they know me i dunno them lolz ... beside how many handbag a woman need ? my hubby bought me one and it lasted so many years and i am still using it .. only regret is it cannot be changed into a diaper bag lolz

IMHO middle income household no problem paying primary and secondary lah .. unless the household push their limits stay landed / condo .. drive big cc branded conti cars else i find it is still manageable ...

I always tease my sis saying she is centipede ... So many pairs of shoes .. The few hundred type one .. Hahah but she's high income earner and professional .. So her money let her be ..

Bags .. I think own one good bag good enough .. The rest can be normal one .. After all my job scope no need so luxury one la .. Just nice to have .. But being woman , shopping is still woman's nature la .. Kekek ..

As long as you are happy can le :) I prefer to collect watches more than bags lol

Wahahah .. For me I dun mind staycation .. But Hb think that spend few hundred dollars stay here ... He prefer to go oversea .. He likes to bring the girls out holiday ..

One thing my Hb very particular .. He can bring me go holiday anywhere ... But not Europe .. He says the spending there come back need to eat dunno how many months grass lol he knows I will only buy one brand .. That's the reason he keep acting blur when I say Europe holiday sigh .. He will say oh .. Not enough leave, oh this oh that lol excuses la ..

My buddy also like to staycationS . She says easy to handle her 2 kids .. If go oversea , dunno can handle her 2 kids or not .. Esp when they on board
you dun tell me it is hermes lolz
if i am your hubby i also find excuse lolz

I always tease my sis saying she is centipede ... So many pairs of shoes .. The few hundred type one .. Hahah but she's high income earner and professional .. So her money let her be Bags .. I think own one good bag good enough .. The rest can be normal one .. After all my job scope no need so luxury one la .. Just nice to have .. But being woman , shopping is still woman's nature la .. Kekek ..

As long as you are happy can le :) I prefer to collect watches more than bags lol
high income dun say they can do whateer they want cos they have unlimited cash lolz

yah a good watch is more valuable than bags

you dun tell me it is hermes lolz
if i am your hubby i also find excuse lolz
high income dun say they can do whateer they want cos they have unlimited cash lolz

yah a good watch is more valuable than bags
GD control is 5 small meals lah ...if you are ok one ..you can take as full or as much as you like lolz
Hahah .. But I'm using my own money to buy leh ....

That's why now stopping to buy bags ... Cos I think watches more valuable .. Even buy bags also buy casual one .. Just bought Agnes b sling bag ... Can act as diaper bag too lol .. Oh Agnes b bag are cheap in Japan too .. Maybe you can see if you like any of it then ask your sis to buy there ..

I never go for the test .. Gynae never ask also.. So act blur lol

Hahah .. But I'm using my own money to buy leh ....

That's why now stopping to buy bags ... Cos I think watches more valuable .. Even buy bags also buy casual one .. Just bought Agnes b sling bag ... Can act as diaper bag too lol .. Oh Agnes b bag are cheap in Japan too .. Maybe you can see if you like any of it then ask your sis to buy there ..

I never go for the test .. Gynae never ask also.. So act blur lol

it is not who's money but man tend to feel heartache bah .. looking at the price lolz

diaper bag ...ok will go research anything nice then ask my sis to buy

lolz continue to act blur if gynae din ask

True .. Safety first .

That's why the first year I'm telling Hb ... Why no Japan trip ? Why the leak ??? So sad cannot go Japan holiday ..

But as time pass , I tell myself , I already have 2 kids if really cannot conceive , 2 is good enough ..

Taiwan ... I think the clothing more for the young and hips one ba ... I old Liao .. Anyway my dressing is simple .. Am not that slim also .. So not much of the clothes for me too .. Think it's more for bulk purchases for kids clothing .. A lot not bad .. Well the first day I reach there , I still can eat all the shilin food stuff ... 2nd day onwards , I'm looking at Hb eating .. Totally no appetite lol

My edd ar .. 13 dec lol I travel to Japan and bkk during almost 3rd trimester think 29 week ?

EDD 13 Dec....tat very fast wor. Moreover is your nos. 3 rite, might be slightly early ya.

Eh i have only 1 branded bao bao ok... Only 1 mulberry. Then 1 kate spade that i got from ...is it reebonz or dunno what (abt 300 odd) and one Agnes B (Abt 400 bucks).

We acty do aim to upgrade our flat in abt 5 yrs time...To a more convenient area that is near to a "good school". No "good school" at fernvale area! And that area rly isnt the most convenient to begin with. Back then when we applied for our flat, we didnt buy it based on forecasted earnings. We bought it based on our earnings back then (4 yrs ago). Hence, everything is comfortable for us, and we do have buffer for our mortgage instalments too.

it is not who's money but man tend to feel heartache bah .. looking at the price lolz

diaper bag ...ok will go research anything nice then ask my sis to buy

lolz continue to act blur if gynae din ask
Haha yes .. That's why all the while I never ask him to pay for a single bill .. But have stopped buying already .. At least I know my money gone to where .. Always ask him where is your money .. All dunno to where lol

Hmm maybe my weight gain and bb weight gain no a lot that's why safe ? Been drinking a lot of ice water .. Or green tea ..

My sis have GD .. See her test the blood ... I told Gynae my sis have GD . But he also never ask me to do test or whatever ..

I know the agony of testing ... Been testing for that in hospital for a week after my major surgery 2 years back ... So Mafan .. Finger so keliAn

Eh i have only 1 branded bao bao ok... Only 1 mulberry. Then 1 kate spade that i got from ...is it reebonz or dunno what (abt 300 odd) and one Agnes B (Abt 400 bucks).

We acty do aim to upgrade our flat in abt 5 yrs time...To a more convenient area that is near to a "good school". No "good school" at fernvale area! And that area rly isnt the most convenient to begin with. Back then when we applied for our flat, we didnt buy it based on forecasted earnings. We bought it based on our earnings back then (4 yrs ago). Hence, everything is comfortable for us, and we do have buffer for our mortgage instalments too.
you are in my neighbourhood lolz .. ...you can aim nan chiau or Mi tou at punggol

Really interestingly, based on the criteria i attached, i do not have GDM.

The guidelines adopted in Singapore are quite a fair bit more stringent. Question: Are more women diagnosed with GDM than what is necessary? And not to mention, the impact on healthcare costs and what not. And is there a real cause for concern (i.e. strict diet monitorying)? These are qtns i gonna pose to my gynae, depending on what he says when i see him in 2 weeks

• Dia_Care-2014--S81-90.pdf
    536.4 KB · Views: 279
Really interestingly, based on the criteria i attached, i do not have GDM.

The guidelines adopted in Singapore are quite a fair bit more stringent. Question: Are more women diagnosed with GDM than what is necessary? And not to mention, the impact on healthcare costs and what not. And is there a real cause for concern (i.e. strict diet monitorying)? These are qtns i gonna pose to my gynae, depending on what he says when i see him in 2 weeks
shoot your gynae with these questions lor

EDD 13 Dec....tat very fast wor. Moreover is your nos. 3 rite, might be slightly early ya.
Haha .. I also headache .. A while think if deliver end nov, still can have my yearly Xmas gathering party ... But I dun wish to induce ... I prefer natural .. My first one I blur blur ... Self admit when no contraction .. But no dilate .. Then become induced at 37 weeks ...

2nd one 39weeks dilate till dunno , Gynae asked me to admit hospital , my dinner mother's birthday celebration bo Liao .. Still ask Gynae can eat then admit or not .. He said cannot ..

Just let nature take its place ba .. Dun want to choose the fate for the child . Just want them to grow up more independent and street smart will do .. My duty is to upbring them the correct way ...

you are in my neighbourhood lolz .. ...you can aim nan chiau or Mi tou at punggol

down there also not v convenient siah...my parents' place at bedok... opp got macs, got ntuc, sheng siong, buses to go to the city area, and many other places. my nest there... only 1 bus out . zzzz. so lousy...yet still wanna build so many flats there

Haha .. I also headache .. A while think if deliver end nov, still can have my yearly Xmas gathering party ... But I dun wish to induce ... I prefer natural .. My first one I blur blur ... Self admit when no contraction .. But no dilate .. Then become induced at 37 weeks ...

2nd one 39weeks dilate till dunno , Gynae asked me to admit hospital , my dinner mother's birthday celebration bo Liao .. Still ask Gynae can eat then admit or not .. He said cannot ..

Just let nature take its place ba .. Dun want to choose the fate for the child . Just want them to grow up more independent and street smart will do .. My duty is to upbring them the correct way ...
huh? why you self admit for #1

down there also not v convenient siah...my parents' place at bedok... opp got macs, got ntuc, sheng siong, buses to go to the city area, and many other places. my nest there... only 1 bus out . zzzz. so lousy...yet still wanna build so many flats there
yours is new town mah ...it takes hmm maybe another 10 -20years then become bedok old town bah :p

too long liao. i wonder if the existing transport infra can cope with the new resident influx?! our govt kidna lacks forward planning ya.
yah lor .. sengkang mrt station ... #2 station on NE also fully packed haiz cannot imagne when all the hdb flat and condo completed in 2015-2016
but the master plan they builidng new lines so dunno will cross path or not

yah lor .. sengkang mrt station ... #2 station on NE also fully packed haiz cannot imagne when all the hdb flat and condo completed in 2015-2016
but the master plan they builidng new lines so dunno will cross path or not
one good example is our good ol NS-EW line. Built to cater to a population of how many? How big is our population now? I wonder how it will be like man when they have all the condo up..Bellewaters etc etc. and the other bto proj

Okie la .. Price does not matter .. As long can match the outfit can Liao ..

Yes I think house is more important .. After all house is the place we going to stay most of the time .. Comfort home = home sweet home ..

School .. Fernvale area really no good school .. Sengkang still have ... But location wise really inconvenient .. But now govt building more roads should be Okie . Maybe I not familiar with the routes there alway go by long way lol

Good to plan and have buffer .. Last time when we are deciding 3 room flat in holland / Tiong bahru and 5 room in sembawang , he choose Sembawang cos bigger and yet same price Zzzz should have insist on Tiong bahru cos the profit earned is way too different .. Lol

Yes I think house is more important .. After all house is the place we going to stay most of the time .. Comfort home = home sweet home ..

School .. Fernvale area really no good school .. Sengkang still have ... But location wise really inconvenient .. But now govt building more roads should be Okie . Maybe I not familiar with the routes there alway go by long way lol

Good to plan and have buffer .. Last time when we are deciding 3 room flat in holland / Tiong bahru and 5 room in sembawang , he choose Sembawang cos bigger and yet same price Zzzz should have insist on Tiong bahru cos the profit earned is way too different .. Lol
more roads there but public transport is still sorely lacking in that area

KPE lah... go sengkang or punggol must use kpe
yah my friend tiong bahru flat ... price my gosh...her profit is at least 2 fold

depend mah ..some go for space some go for location
for me i go for space more than location cos singapore how big only :p

yah my friend tiong bahru flat ... price my gosh...her profit is at least 2 fold

so far i do have a paper gain on my nest...so that's nice. but..cannot realise the gain yet...too bad.

huh? why you self admit for #1
First time ma ... Goondu ... Thought pain going to deliver Liao .. Happily go to hospital lol whole labour took more than 10 hours !! Whahahah 自找麻烦 wahaha no bleeding , dunno what is contraction lol only know what is pain lol

so far i do have a paper gain on my nest...so that's nice. but..cannot realise the gain yet...too bad.
after the new cooling measure... i lost 100K of paper gain lolz but din realised the remaining gain cos we need a roof !!! cannot realise it lolz

First time ma ... Goondu ... Thought pain going to deliver Liao .. Happily go to hospital lol whole labour took more than 10 hours !! Whahahah 自找麻烦 wahaha no bleeding , dunno what is contraction lol only know what is pain lol
wahahhahaha ... newbie mah

Punggol and sengkang area overpopulated ... Too much cars .. Exist also jam lol
which part of singapore less cars lolz .. despite COE pple still buy car lolz
now new car cooling measure but those dealer still come up with idea for pple to own car thru leasing lolz
hard to cut car population one lah

If from town how to go ? Always headache dunno which route to take .. In the end take my familiar route , cte to sle to tpe.. Very stupid right ? Then now I know can actually take kpe sigh ... Whahaha Nvm seldom go that area now since not working now ..

Actually at that time we can get 3 rm cos only 2 of us ma .. But that's over ..

If from town how to go ? Always headache dunno which route to take .. In the end take my familiar route , cte to sle to tpe.. Very stupid right ? Then now I know can actually take kpe sigh ... Whahaha Nvm seldom go that area now since not working now ..
that is going one big round leh lolz but will get good FC if no jam :p

from town find the shortest route to kpe then all teh way jamless kpe to sengkang lor

after the new cooling measure... i lost 100K of paper gain lolz but din realised the remaining gain cos we need a roof !!! cannot realise it lolz

wahahhahaha ... newbie mah

which part of singapore less cars lolz .. despite COE pple still buy car lolz
now new car cooling measure but those dealer still come up with idea for pple to own car thru leasing lolz
hard to cut car population one lah
Haha true .. But there are some exist not so jam .. North side ... All jam .. North-east you know la .. But peak hour is the worst .. Unless take the 2nd exit from punggol/sengkang .. I tried the punggol way one at least not so jam ..
Ecp tanjong katong that exist not so jam too .. Compared to marine parade one ..

now house also need to extend together with family right lolz so that everyone get their own room
I already shift 3 times .. No matter how many rooms , rooms will never be enough for me lol ... Lucky I have all girls , all can share the same room .. Too much rubbish at home

Just got back from my scan, omg, beanie is 1.7kg at 27+6 wks! 97th percentile! This is not boding well for my glucose test tomorrow, jia lat la!