Not bad, still have Bandung the next day. My hub love to ask where I wanna eat and before I can reply he will say cannot.. and its really cannot.....
at least next morning for bandung on table lah
Haha ... I'm very easy to satisfy one ... Whole pregnancy no craving ... Only 1st trimester say I want to eat curry fish head .. Then he will go and buy .. Say I want drink home cook soup , he will ask my mum to cook or he will cook himself if he's free. 2nd trimester say I want durian ... This one he cannot buy .. He can't stand the smell ... My girls also dun like ... Then I got to buy when he's not home and I bought 2 boxes and eat all by myself ... Geez ... Must have accompany then more shiok leh ... Now not durian season ...durian cmi ..

But one thing I dun understand is normally after midnight I dun eat .. He's the one finding food !! Dunno who's the one that is preggy ..

really makes me wonder,will baby be irritated when mummy sneeze/cough/vomit or nt...

tis morning wen i turned fm left to right on bed,baby kicked n wriggled quite a bit,seemed irritated.

I think will have some impact. But i will sayang him after my cough. Cos my cough really serious till i can vomit. Imagine my 1st Trim, i dun even vomit at all. Now....keep merlion. omg

Haha ... I'm very easy to satisfy one ... Whole pregnancy no craving ... Only 1st trimester say I want to eat curry fish head .. Then he will go and buy .. Say I want drink home cook soup , he will ask my mum to cook or he will cook himself if he's free. 2nd trimester say I want durian ... This one he cannot buy .. He can't stand the smell ... My girls also dun like ... Then I got to buy when he's not home and I bought 2 boxes and eat all by myself ... Geez ... Must have accompany then more shiok leh ... Now not durian season ...durian cmi ..

But one thing I dun understand is normally after midnight I dun eat .. He's the one finding food !! Dunno who's the one that is preggy ..
lolz my hubby also the one that has the most craving than me lolz

walking also a form of exercise ok wat
I walk until feel so sore below ... Like a penguin .. Sept walked too much ... Went bkk walked for 3 full days from morning 9.40am to night time 11pm

Then went Japan for 7 days ... Same thing .. Walk from 10am to 9pm every day .. Still go to universal studio ... Shag ..

Think I prefer sitting on the chair playing mj lol ... My kaki very busy lately ... Always not free to play .. Sad

lolz my hubby also the one that has the most craving than me lolz
Whahahah ... My Hb also put on a lot of weight ... Before that he still Siao on every morning go jogging after sending the girls to school ... Now he sit in front of computer and eat every morning lol

I walk until feel so sore below ... Like a penguin .. Sept walked too much ... Went bkk walked for 3 full days from morning 9.40am to night time 11pm

Then went Japan for 7 days ... Same thing .. Walk from 10am to 9pm every day .. Still go to universal studio ... Shag ..

Think I prefer sitting on the chair playing mj lol ... My kaki very busy lately ... Always not free to play .. Sad

Wow, u really walk alot wor. I also like play maj but sit too long my backache wor. Hahaha now working sitting in office, my whole leg no energy to stand. Think too fat liao. lol

why you join this forum so late ... :(

i was asking or looking for supporters to go japan for babymoon but not much support so ended in bintan instead haiz

Wow, u really walk alot wor. I also like play maj but sit too long my backache wor. Hahaha now working sitting in office, my whole leg no energy to stand. Think too fat liao. lol
Hahah I play frequently ... Now can play ... Still okie leh for my back .. Unless play more than 3 rounds then maybe a bit backache .. Must see how fast they play also .. Normally start late at night till 3am .. Latest till 5am

Good to know n monitor la don't think is disclose too much la...lol
if nv disclose, then wont need to do test lor. if nv do test then I'd be enjoying life as per normal. bb wt ok , my wt ok then lidat. holy crap it seems that u cant wait till u r too hungry then u eat. just now b4 lunch reading was 3.8 (And feeling hungry). after that... 2 hr postprandial..7.7

Hahah I play frequently ... Now can play ... Still okie leh for my back .. Unless play more than 3 rounds then maybe a bit backache .. Must see how fast they play also .. Normally start late at night till 3am .. Latest till 5am

Omg 5am? me just play 1-2 round. But normally 2nd round i can fall aslp. By 11+ pm i can slp liao.....

i was asking or looking for supporters to go japan for babymoon but not much support so ended in bintan instead haiz
Actually I've been a silent reader all the while ... But scare tio reject cos not belong to same month edd ma ...

For me I think it's all depend on how you look at things .. My gf and me went to osaka and Nagoya to visit a friend in early 2013 . Both of us can have no menses for half a year to one year type .. Then end of 2013 went back Japan with family holiday again .. And together we get pregnant at the same time !!

Think I have been seeing too much departure of my friends ... That I tell myself not to stress myself and over work .. When time to relax just go and relax ..

Japan still my fav holiday place to go .. Whether alone , with gf or with family . I think the culture , the weather , the kawaii stuff , all these I simply can't resist ... Follow your heart

Just like some ppl loves to go taiwan , my first time there , I not really into Taiwan .. Maybe not the right timing cos when im in Taiwan holiday ,body hormones changes and appetite change . Reached Sg checked, then realize I'm 7 weeks preggy lol

Actually I've been a silent reader all the while ... But scare tio reject cos not belong to same month edd ma ...

For me I think it's all depend on how you look at things .. My gf and me went to osaka and Nagoya to visit a friend in early 2013 . Both of us can have no menses for half a year to one year type .. Then end of 2013 went back Japan with family holiday again .. And together we get pregnant at the same time !!

Think I have been seeing too much departure of my friends ... That I tell myself not to stress myself and over work .. When time to relax just go and relax ..

Japan still my fav holiday place to go .. Whether alone , with gf or with family . I think the culture , the weather , the kawaii stuff , all these I simply can't resist ... Follow your heart

Just like some ppl loves to go taiwan , my first time there , I not really into Taiwan .. Maybe not the right timing cos when im in Taiwan holiday ,body hormones changes and appetite change . Reached Sg checked, then realize I'm 7 weeks preggy lol

Omg 5am? me just play 1-2 round. But normally 2nd round i can fall aslp. By 11+ pm i can slp liao.....

Hahah cos at times they start late ard 9pm .. Then they need to travel from north to katong here .. 2 rounds abit too little lol ... Esp since they come all the way from north ..

I'm currently not working so can afford to play late .. If need to go work then will try not to play till so late ... But sometimes they play at bit slow la .. Or keep winning then slow down ... Play shooter all think very long .. Cos we play either 5-1 or 1-2 all guard tiles lol esp when we play 1-2

Actually Bintan is nice too .. Relaxing .. No need to spend so much also ... Just that only the sun , beach , sky, sea , and Hb ... I used to go Bintan when I'm younger ... Always take their sea sport activities .. Now old Liao .. Think shopping better for me .. Cannot meet the sun too long , wait my face cannot take it .. Kekeke

I went Japan is shop and shop.. Bought a lot of kawaii stuff for my bb.. Kekek shop till drop .. Even bought diapers back .. Wahahah

the sentence in red will make alot of pple scare and dare not go japan

the sentence in blue .. as far as my heart tell me it is ok cos japanese woman still get pregnant right but then again
i dun want anything to happen and i have to blame myself for life so i give it a miss ... guess when bb is much older then go

the sentence in green ...i am still trying very hard to find a reason to go taiwan lolz for some reaosn just not keen lolz

your EDD is which month again ?

Actually Bintan is nice too .. Relaxing .. No need to spend so much also ... Just that only the sun , beach , sky, sea , and Hb ... I used to go Bintan when I'm younger ... Always take their sea sport activities .. Now old Liao .. Think shopping better for me .. Cannot meet the sun too long , wait my face cannot take it .. Kekeke

I went Japan is shop and shop.. Bought a lot of kawaii stuff for my bb.. Kekek shop till drop .. Even bought diapers back .. Wahahah

you sure bintan no need to spend so much ;) IMHO the amount spent in bintan can go further for my case lah lolz
i go there spa lolz

Hahah cos at times they start late ard 9pm .. Then they need to travel from north to katong here .. 2 rounds abit too little lol ... Esp since they come all the way from north ..

I'm currently not working so can afford to play late .. If need to go work then will try not to play till so late ... But sometimes they play at bit slow la .. Or keep winning then slow down ... Play shooter all think very long .. Cos we play either 5-1 or 1-2 all guard tiles lol esp when we play 1-2

Hahaha no wonder. Okok.. oso another form of exercise for your finger. Lol

hee..can i kaypoh a bit,when is ur edd? :)

i know of someone who went to jpn for bb moon! some ppl will nag...say why go japan...some even worse...will nag at u for even going for a holiday (as though it is a heinous crime and it makes u second guess yourself). i'd say...dont worry, be happy. u live only once.

ImageUploadedByForum1414482249.437051.jpg

Some of the stuff I bought there .. There are more ... Even bought hello kitty thermometer lol

the sentence in red will make alot of pple scare and dare not go japan

the sentence in blue .. as far as my heart tell me it is ok cos japanese woman still get pregnant right but then again
i dun want anything to happen and i have to blame myself for life so i give it a miss ... guess when bb is much older then go

the sentence in green ...i am still trying very hard to find a reason to go taiwan lolz for some reaosn just not keen lolz

your EDD is which month again ?
hee..can i kaypoh a bit,when is ur edd? :)
True .. Safety first .

That's why the first year I'm telling Hb ... Why no Japan trip ? Why the leak ??? So sad cannot go Japan holiday ..

But as time pass , I tell myself , I already have 2 kids if really cannot conceive , 2 is good enough ..

Taiwan ... I think the clothing more for the young and hips one ba ... I old Liao .. Anyway my dressing is simple .. Am not that slim also .. So not much of the clothes for me too .. Think it's more for bulk purchases for kids clothing .. A lot not bad .. Well the first day I reach there , I still can eat all the shilin food stuff ... 2nd day onwards , I'm looking at Hb eating .. Totally no appetite lol

My edd ar .. 13 dec lol I travel to Japan and bkk during almost 3rd trimester think 29 week ?

i know of someone who went to jpn for bb moon! some ppl will nag...say why go japan...some even worse...will nag at u for even going for a holiday (as though it is a heinous crime and it makes u second guess yourself). i'd say...dont worry, be happy. u live only once.
I agree . My mum nag at me say I big tummy still go holiday .., blah blah blah ... Say I keep going holiday when I pregnant .. I told her .. If I dun go now , when can go ? After deliver ar ? Who take care bb for me ? You take care is it ? Whahahah she dun dare to answer me .. Cos I feel that life is short .. Just fully enjoy what you think is right ? No point working and earning and life is just abt being a slave ( sorry if I have offend anyone . Cos I really see too much sudden departure of my friends )
I went bkk massage , my friends blah blah blah ... Gynae say can massage leg ... For me if I go bkk dun massage .. I will not go bkk .. A must to massage everyday ...

Last time when my #2 abt 6 mths , I also go holiday with forum mummies with their bb to hk .. Just mummies and babies to chill ..

Just need some me time to pamper myself kekekek

I agree . My mum nag at me say I big tummy still go holiday .., blah blah blah ... Say I keep going holiday when I pregnant .. I told her .. If I dun go now , when can go ? After deliver ar ? Who take care bb for me ? You take care is it ? Whahahah she dun dare to answer me .. Cos I feel that life is short .. Just fully enjoy what you think is right ? No point working and earning and life is just abt being a slave ( sorry if I have offend anyone . Cos I really see too much sudden departure of my friends )
I went bkk massage , my friends blah blah blah ... Gynae say can massage leg ... For me if I go bkk dun massage .. I will not go bkk .. A must to massage everyday ...

Last time when my #2 abt 6 mths , I also go holiday with forum mummies with their bb to hk .. Just mummies and babies to chill ..

Just need some me time to pamper myself kekekek
same as my mom ...kept nagging when i said i planning holiday lolz so ended i bo chap still go chop passport when she go overseas for holiday ..no fish prawna also not bad for bintan lolz

wah power leh...forum mummies to hk .. i doubt i will do it lolz

yes massage is a must when go thailand lolz ... if no massage i dunno go there for wat already ...simply for me go bintan or batam = spa lolz

me and hubby long to go overseas for holiday and eat all the "crap" - streetfoods,tidbits,unhealthy stuffs that i used to like b4 pregnant.
Hahah ... I went bkk sept also eat the roadside stall the salted fish and etc ... Lol ... I'm a rubbish person will eat anything ... My friends all bth me .. Can walk whole day , can eat everything , best part i having insomnia when I'm in bkk lol .. Never sleep enough at all .. Only sleep abt 2-3 hours every day lol too excited Liao Wahahaha

my sis going osaka anything nice to buy there lolz
Osaka !!! My favorite .... Oh my .. Go to the bic at namba .. They have dunno 7-8 storey of different section of things .. Think the children one at level 5 .. The lego there is cheap !! Miffy stuff , a lot ... Last time I bought a lot of melle dolls stuff for my girls ..

The 100 yen shop at level 7 .. A lot of disney or kitty barang barang also .. If you like corn soup , level 7 100 yen also have .. Sg selling the same corn soup double the price ..

Go to toy r us .. Near takashimaya or Fraser apartment there .. Near daimaru there for hello kitty shop and disney shop ..

The last time I went nagoya , my gf brought me to the children store ... Very big ... Geez .. Bought a lot over there .. Bought miffy towel , snoopy rompers , many many cute stuff .. But that one I dunno the address cos gf's Hb drive us there ..

I remember 2009 near airport got one factory outlet .. Station come out have a mall inside a lot of baby stuff also .. But that is 2009 la .. Have not go back to that place recently . Can ask your sis to go gap .. Sometimes gap sale super duper cheap .. Less than $10 still got further discount ... I mean the normal store not the outlet .. I find that outlet in Japan not as fantastic as USA outlet

Hahah ... I went bkk sept also eat the roadside stall the salted fish and etc ... Lol ... I'm a rubbish person will eat anything ... My friends all bth me .. Can walk whole day , can eat everything , best part i having insomnia when I'm in bkk lol .. Never sleep enough at all .. Only sleep abt 2-3 hours every day lol too excited Liao Wahahaha
Wah! You very garang! I cancelled 2 of my trips this yr after knowing I'm pregnant. Actually I feel well to travel, but my hubby dun allowed. I scare if I insist then something happen when I go travel, I have to ans/ be responsible for it. And I know my hubby very petty 1. He wldnt forgive me 1. Lucky both my trips are cheap cheap to nearby countries only. Else I will cry lor...

Waiting for my growth scan now at KK, excited to see beanie again!

Wah talk abt mahjong I get super excited, I now every week still play! :D But instead of going to my colleague's place, they all come to my place nowadays, so that I don't have to travel much. We usually start at 7, play 4 rounds n end at 3 plus. Play 1-2 rounds where got shiok?! :p I tell them I can play until the night before I get admitted to hospital, hehe.

same as my mom ...kept nagging when i said i planning holiday lolz so ended i bo chap still go chop passport when she go overseas for holiday ..no fish prawna also not bad for bintan lolz

wah power leh...forum mummies to hk .. i doubt i will do it lolz

yes massage is a must when go thailand lolz ... if no massage i dunno go there for wat already ...simply for me go bintan or batam = spa lolz
Haha yes !!

Just like you go bkk must eat their roadside road .. Massage a must ...

Indonesia - a must to go their spa ..

Japan - must go disney !!! The atmosphere is soooo different from the one in hk ... The local there all Siao on .. You see them with all the Mickey / Minnie accessories .. The way they behave ... At least will not see ppl trying to jump q , things are very safe .. They can leave their bags on the stroller while they go q up for the rides

Taiwan- ppl are friendly .. Just a bit polluted lol not as bad as bkk la ..

Hk - must eat their dim sum .. All abt eat and shop lol

USA - of course their outlet

Europe - branded !!

Lol ... I love to travel .. Good thing my Hb will help to look after the girls when I go travel myself or with gf

Haha yes !!

Just like you go bkk must eat their roadside road .. Massage a must ...

Indonesia - a must to go their spa ..

Japan - must go disney !!! The atmosphere is soooo different from the one in hk ... The local there all Siao on .. You see them with all the Mickey / Minnie accessories .. The way they behave ... At least will not see ppl trying to jump q , things are very safe .. They can leave their bags on the stroller while they go q up for the rides

Taiwan- ppl are friendly .. Just a bit polluted lol not as bad as bkk la ..

Hk - must eat their dim sum .. All abt eat and shop lol

USA - of course their outlet

Europe - branded !!

Lol ... I love to travel .. Good thing my Hb will help to look after the girls when I go travel myself or with gf
totally agreed with the above said lolz ..every country has it goods and bad and must do lolz

Not bad u still can travel with gf and hubby look after kids ...lolz
he dun like to travel har ?

Whahahah ... My Hb also put on a lot of weight ... Before that he still Siao on every morning go jogging after sending the girls to school ... Now he sit in front of computer and eat every morning lol
Haha My dh is complaining he getting fatter fatter cos the food that I want to eat cannot finish den he says don waste it den he will eat...

Wah! You very garang! I cancelled 2 of my trips this yr after knowing I'm pregnant. Actually I feel well to travel, but my hubby dun allowed. I scare if I insist then something happen when I go travel, I have to ans/ be responsible for it. And I know my hubby very petty 1. He wldnt forgive me 1. Lucky both my trips are cheap cheap to nearby countries only. Else I will cry lor...
Hahaha ... If Gynae say safe to go why not ?

Of cos must know our own body .. But it's good to respect Hb .. After all bb belong to both ..

The more I know I pregnant the more I wan to travel .. April went to Taiwan but before I get to know I pregnant la .. Then July went to hk for 4 days with gf .. Sept went to osaka for 7 days take a break for a week , then 3.5 days to bkk ...

Already took 2 letter from Gynae for air craft to indicate safe for travel

My last visit to gynae , he even ask me need one more letter or not ? Still wan to go holiday or not .. I told him yes .. But Hb dun allow me !! He says 6 more weeks still travel ? Lol I say why not .. Nearby okie ma .. Kekek

I read before. It's called Couvade's syndrome. U can google online. My hubby gained weight too-he blame it on Couvade's syndrome.

Hahaha ... If Gynae say safe to go why not ?

Of cos must know our own body .. But it's good to respect Hb .. After all bb belong to both ..

The more I know I pregnant the more I wan to travel .. April went to Taiwan but before I get to know I pregnant la .. Then July went to hk for 4 days with gf .. Sept went to osaka for 7 days take a break for a week , then 3.5 days to bkk ...

Already took 2 letter from Gynae for air craft to indicate safe for travel

My last visit to gynae , he even ask me need one more letter or not ? Still wan to go holiday or not .. I told him yes .. But Hb dun allow me !! He says 6 more weeks still travel ? Lol I say why not .. Nearby okie ma .. Kekek

you power leh.. my idol ..
as much as i enjoy travelling but i cant travel like you lolz
this year the furthest is hk sob and next bintan then follow by a few staycation haiz

if nv disclose, then wont need to do test lor. if nv do test then I'd be enjoying life as per normal. bb wt ok , my wt ok then lidat. holy crap it seems that u cant wait till u r too hungry then u eat. just now b4 lunch reading was 3.8 (And feeling hungry). after that... 2 hr postprandial..7.7
Nv disclose dr dunno so nv do the test den u eat more or unhealthy food u enjoy the pregnancy but u dunno what u do is not good to the pregnancy meaning u r in risk. So know is better than dunno.
We can eat in between the meal but 2 hour later best is 3 hours aft ur meal for light meal. If too hungry don one time eat too many or too heavy meal. Still need to monitor ur diet.

Waiting for my growth scan now at KK, excited to see beanie again!

Wah talk abt mahjong I get super excited, I now every week still play! :D But instead of going to my colleague's place, they all come to my place nowadays, so that I don't have to travel much. We usually start at 7, play 4 rounds n end at 3 plus. Play 1-2 rounds where got shiok?! :p I tell them I can play until the night before I get admitted to hospital, hehe.
Ya 2 round not shiok .. Unless they play super slow ... Wahah ya .. Normally they come my house and play cos I have 2 girls at home .. They need to sleep early at 9pm to prepare for school in the morning at 6am and 8am . Unless Hb at home then will sneak out .. Unless they wan to play at Yishun my mum's place .. But need to pay water money lol .. I lazy to go Yishun cos all season parking .. Nowhere to park my car ..

What stakes you playing? Next time can play together ? Where do you stay ?

LOL!!! I see ur posts... my hb told me my FIL said we like to go for staycation (NOTE: ONLY STAYCATION), need to start thinking abt baby's future (education and so on). But...what is there to really worry about if there is only 1 bb that is yet to be born at the moment? We both are white collar professionals, each earning our keep (not super high, but still nore than the average household income in singapore).. so what is there to rly worry abt? pri and sec education doesnt cost much , what costs the most is uni (and that isnt gg to happen till 18 yrs later , assuming my princess makes it?). Staycations dont kill rly... I think what rly kills is...say, frequent expenditure on expensive bags (Chanel, Celine, Chloe wadever) when u have an only abt avg income. staycations 2-3x a yr at a 5 star hotel...not enuff to buy a chanel bag lor.

Haha My dh is complaining he getting fatter fatter cos the food that I want to eat cannot finish den he says don waste it den he will eat...
Hahaa oh last 2 pregnancy I always have left over .. He will finish up the balance .. This pregnancy i will finish all the food given to me .. But trying to cut down on the intake .. Trying to control my weight gain .. Dun want to exceed 10kg ... Lol

Nv disclose dr dunno so nv do the test den u eat more or unhealthy food u enjoy the pregnancy but u dunno what u do is not good to the pregnancy meaning u r in risk. So know is better than dunno.
We can eat in between the meal but 2 hour later best is 3 hours aft ur meal for light meal. If too hungry don one time eat too many or too heavy meal. Still need to monitor ur diet.
best is 5 small meals per day lor

btw give a hope what is ur 2hr postprandial target?? 6.7 or 7?

LOL!!! I see ur posts... my hb told me my FIL said we like to go for staycation (NOTE: ONLY STAYCATION), need to start thinking abt baby's future (education and so on). But...what is there to really worry about if there is only 1 bb that is yet to be born at the moment? We both are white collar professionals, each earning our keep (not super high, but still nore than the average household income in singapore).. so what is there to rly worry abt? pri and sec education doesnt cost much , what costs the most is uni (and that isnt gg to happen till 18 yrs later , assuming my princess makes it?). Staycations dont kill rly... I think what rly kills is...say, frequent expenditure on expensive bags (Chanel, Celine, Chloe wadever) when u have an only abt avg income. staycations 2-3x a yr at a 5 star hotel...not enuff to buy a chanel bag lor.
Wahahah .. For me I dun mind staycation .. But Hb think that spend few hundred dollars stay here ... He prefer to go oversea .. He likes to bring the girls out holiday ..

One thing my Hb very particular .. He can bring me go holiday anywhere ... But not Europe .. He says the spending there come back need to eat dunno how many months grass lol he knows I will only buy one brand .. That's the reason he keep acting blur when I say Europe holiday sigh .. He will say oh .. Not enough leave, oh this oh that lol excuses la ..

My buddy also like to staycationS . She says easy to handle her 2 kids .. If go oversea , dunno can handle her 2 kids or not .. Esp when they on board

my mom also said the same..again staycation why waste money like that lolz ...

totally agreed those brand bags = a few staycation in 5stars hotel lor lolz ... heng i am not into these branded bags lolz they know me i dunno them lolz ... beside how many handbag a woman need ? my hubby bought me one and it lasted so many years and i am still using it .. only regret is it cannot be changed into a diaper bag lolz

IMHO middle income household no problem paying primary and secondary lah .. unless the household push their limits stay landed / condo .. drive big cc branded conti cars else i find it is still manageable ...