Anyone let bb sleep yaolan yet? Wonder if it will make they cry lesser but wonder their spine ok a not sleep there at such young age. My girls don't like sleep in cot now

Buddy me too my baby I am thinking of yaolan. I got the bouncer and I bounce bounce my baby she seems to like it. It is like yaolan the feeling and she actually sleeps on the bouncer. I only let her sleep a very short while as they said no good to let baby sleep long in bouncer. Don't know if I should get also.
Anyone give friso or nanha milk powder? Any comments?

Yes bud my bb sleep on bouncer now too don't sleep in cot liao. I don't know how much will it affect their spine when they grow. So much as I don't want them to sleep on bouncer but when I put them on cot they cry or sleep very little wake.

As for fm I think generally all is heaty so that's why ur bb constipation. If fully on fm I think they must drink more plain water. I think at end of day fm also like milk bottles depend on bb like which.

Buddy same also. Sleep on bouncer they can sleep. Sleep in playpen a while she wakes up too or little sleep then cry cry. Omg I am also thinking of the yaolan.. I think we are facing the same problem.

Hahaha bud we are the buds since pregnancy lol! Everything so similar facing same problem gosh. Even our dh no chap also sama sama. My dad say don't get yaolan he say it's my bb character loves to cry not the cot fault lol. Well think think I guess it's true my elder cannot bath, bath cry, put put also cry. Every Lil things will cry.

Ya mine also cry cry. Sleep awhile then cry then sleep back. Don't know is it colic as in a lot of gas in the tummy or what. Headache. How can we get back to work. . At night how leh.. without sleeping enough how to drive and work.

I just came back from shopping for my girl's full month celebration. I'm going to DIY the candy bar/table. Gotta be busy preparing. Haha!

Anyone tried Stamford catering? Thinking of getting Christmas menu from Stamford or chilli padi.

ete, I have tried Stamford before. Their food is not too bad. Serving is quite big too. I order their Super Value Buffet ($9/pax for 9 course, min. 40 pax) for my girl's full month celebration. Why are you ordering their Christmas menu? I think the Super Value Buffet is good enough already, unless you wanna celebrate Christmas at the same time lah.

Just now I was latching my girl for 45 minutes and after that she fell asleep. Throughout this 45 minutes, she really suckled hard because I could hear the sound that she was suckling good. This is the same sound that she makes when she's drinking FM from the bottle. Then CL carried her into the room, changed her diaper and said she is still hungry and makes another 80 ml of FM for her to drink and kept saying my BM 喝不饱.

Wah liew, I felt like banging my head into the wall lor. I am really wondering after latching for 45 minutes, how much BM does my girl really drink?

Just now I was latching my girl for 45 minutes and after that she fell asleep. Throughout this 45 minutes, she really suckled hard because I could hear the sound that she was suckling good. This is the same sound that she makes when she's drinking FM from the bottle. Then CL carried her into the room, changed her diaper and said she is still hungry and makes another 80 ml of FM for her to drink and kept saying my BM 喝不饱.

Wah liew, I felt like banging my head into the wall lor. I am really wondering after latching for 45 minutes, how much BM does my girl really drink?

CL is like that de, Wong boi boi mention dun let the cl bully u. She mention she ever came across a baby birth weight at 3kg then 1 mth later go back become 6kg. The mummy told her the cl kept saying the bb not full n keep feeding fm n every 2hr 150ml n end up the bb has some issue in the digestive system duno kana what. Can't remember the name.
She mention if bb cry doesn't mean she's hungry again sometimes is the bb might feel uncomfortable or need to burp. So dun overfeed the bb, n she say if bb vomit milk out is a air reflex

My sil say sometimes bb forgot he or she has drink milk already so need to drink again, I duno how true la but 1 of the son is breast feed all the way until 2-3 yr old de

CL is like that de, Wong boi boi mention dun let the cl bully u. She mention she ever came across a baby birth weight at 3kg then 1 mth later go back become 6kg. The mummy told her the cl kept saying the bb not full n keep feeding fm n every 2hr 150ml n end up the bb has some issue in the digestive system duno kana what. Can't remember the name.
She mention if bb cry doesn't mean she's hungry again sometimes is the bb might feel uncomfortable or need to burp. So dun overfeed the bb, n she say if bb vomit milk out is a air reflex

My sil say sometimes bb forgot he or she has drink milk already so need to drink again, I duno how true la but 1 of the son is breast feed all the way until 2-3 yr old de
Wah 6 kg....okay I'll observe my CL. I'm hiring her for 2 months. Also learn something new. I can actually apply temporary work permit for confinement nanny.

My bb also cry almost every hr n cl keep saying bb hungry.... Feeding 120ml almost every hr... Wah Liao like that I very scare....

Wah 6 kg....okay I'll observe my CL. I'm hiring her for 2 months. Also learn something new. I can actually apply temporary work permit for confinement nanny.

Ur bb latch after 45 mins n after that she cry u can always take back n see if ur gal want to latch anot. If she don't want meaning she's full, she probably feel uncomfortable. Maybe need to burp, or feel too hot or too cold or want to slp or want to be carry n cuddled. If she really cry n cry than make 60ml first if hungry than top up. Coz when I latch my boy n if he keep on cry I also make 60ml first if he still cry than top up. If not later is overfeed coz we kana before. Keep feeding end up merlion all the milk out

My bb also cry almost every hr n cl keep saying bb hungry.... Feeding 120ml almost every hr... Wah Liao like that I very scare....

Cannot be 120ml every hr, my boy nw if take 120ml is close 2 hr than take again. Ur bb keep crying is it because of colic or some other issue. Cannot be hungry at every hour. If ur bb is taking fm than lagi cannot be hungry coz fm will make bb full.

If u think ur bm not full try to eat something that helps to thicken the milk. Can try eat durian, soya bean milk, oat bread or cookie all these foods help to thicken the milk

Yeah Kitkats. cannot be 120 ml every hour. Futhermore, your baby should be around 2 weeks old already? 120 ml every hour is very scary. My girl is only taking 80 ml FM now.

After taking care so many mothers and newborn how come CL still so don't know how to decode the baby? My CL cannot handle my baby also.

Just now baby seems to be feverish. Hmmm... Very tired. Didn't sleep well last night. Don't know is it my problem...

Groupon has promo price for mamy poko w free delivery. I just order 4 packs of s size at $52.90 ytd... u all can check it out...
I aso order goon from sosoon.com 2 weeks ago w free delivery

I got two 90pcs pampers size s but I think my girls are growing out of it soon. I going to try pet pet for morning wear. Don't think will stock up size s for now. Pampers cutting Isit smaller? I try merries their cutting like quite big.

I think most cl gt our mother concept. Bb cry means hungry and nothing else. My mum also keep saying breastmilk not full. I give bottle one bm still ok last time initially I latch she always say they hungry when they cry.

My babies alot of dirt in their nose try sucking out few times but always have. They must have hated me for always disturbing their nose.

Ete how is ur m1 pump? Doing gd?

M1 doing well. But never emptied. Need manual express for last few drops. Not sure if my technique is correct the milk comes out by drops.

I tried normal saline to drip into the nostril wait for one min n use cotton bud to dig out gently.

I got two 90pcs pampers size s but I think my girls are growing out of it soon. I going to try pet pet for morning wear. Don't think will stock up size s for now. Pampers cutting Isit smaller? I try merries their cutting like quite big.

I think most cl gt our mother concept. Bb cry means hungry and nothing else. My mum also keep saying breastmilk not full. I give bottle one bm still ok last time initially I latch she always say they hungry when they cry.

My babies alot of dirt in their nose try sucking out few times but always have. They must have hated me for always disturbing their nose.

Ete how is ur m1 pump? Doing gd?

Just leave the nose when they sneeze will come out eventually de.
Merries n goon cutting is bigger, pamper cutting is very small we try size m until so Pek chek eventually sell away since our frien bought it for us

Oldies always got the idea cry means hungry n they doesn know that crying can mean other stuff that's why they tend to overfeed the bb which is totally wrong. Bm can be full when they say ur bm not full just listen will do coz they Duno anything abt bm.
When my boy latch mi in the morning he can last abt 2 HR. Afternoon probably half an hr to an hr since I'm low supply.

Hmmm that really sounds like a lot. I think there is a formula for milk input as a guide.. though some babies do drink more than that..

amount of milk per day (lower limit)= weight of baby × 150ml

or

amount of milk per day (upper limit) = weight of baby X 200ml

heard that if it is breast milk, baby may drink more too. Cos they get hungry faster.

Hmmm that really sounds like a lot. I think there is a formula for milk input as a guide.. though some babies do drink more than that..

amount of milk per day (lower limit)= weight of baby × 150ml

or

amount of milk per day (upper limit) = weight of baby X 200ml

heard that if it is breast milk, baby may drink more too. Cos they get hungry faster.

My bb drinking fm. My bm cannot keep up his demand... Still yield 30ml every 3-4 hr... Taking funegeek supplement n tea, papaya n fish, still like that. Wanted to give up... I spent so much on nursing stuff , kind of waste to give up in 2 weeks. Haha...

Haha same like mi nvm lor just give whatever bm u have lor take it as a supplement for ur bb nw I pump 3 days equal to 1 feed for my boy

Cheerywalnuts congrats. Welcome to motherhood. Another twin mum joining me. U go natural or csec? Take care ya.

Twins is practically a whole family business. All in the family must help to take care.

Kitkats understand how u feel, my yield can only cope with bb intake now if they increase ml I also not enough for both. I also want to give up yet still trying to hold on.

Ete actually I realise I didn fully empty my boobs. Wonder if it will affect my supply a lot. Usually the pump will pump till no more droplets out but if hand express also will have some droplets out but usually I didn hand express cause too tired especially at night.

I read the more we empty the more ss will come back. But I only manage to squeeze out few drops hahaha

Those mummies who went csec have you started eating eggs?

My cl cook egg n chic for me after 7 days. I ask her can eat so early meh. She never said cannot n still continue cooking chic n egg. So I just eat lor...

I also eat chicken after 12 days but eggs I didn restrain at all. Eat during 1st few weeks.

Yes supposingly the more we empty the more ss will come back but the thing is I see pump no more coming out by right should be consider empty so I didn bother hand squeeze but if I do still got some left also.

Me and iwantahealthybaby now only mashing 120ml of milk for our babies and like 3 to 4 hours once. Yours Cannot be 120ml at this age ba..

Congrats cheery.. Welcome to the busy duty time haha.
Thanks dolly for telling us on the sales. We missed your sales posting.
Buddy I am using pampers size s now also given by my friend. Now fitting think will outgrowth soon also. Btw pet pet the cutting smaller than momy poko. So maybe same cutting size as pampers. Anyway only $5.45 per pack you can give it a try.
I have shifted back home yesterday was in a mess.

Bud me giving back 100-110ml cause previously my girls cannot finish 120ml then I find waste my bm. They getting on 2hrly very busy lol. So now u back on your own taking care of bb? Ask ur mum come over ur place help?

My weight haven't go down despite the pumping. Stomach also still round. Thighs also didn slim down cause when walking I can still feel inner thighs rubbing against :( wonder when can i slim down at least able to wear back last time bottom.

Me too giving 100 to 110ml as fm I left a bit don't give baby finish as old folks said got air. Bm I don't think will as I find only fm like a lot of bubbles.
Ya loh me too I find I like never slim down as I am still wearing the asos materniry clothing omg.. I find more comfortable in that then my previous clothing.. I did slim down alot on my Tummy from 9 months to 4 months pregnant that size. Still is fat. I want my before bfp the size. Sob sob..
Btw I am bleeding a lot again. Don't know is the womb not heal or menses..

Thanks ladies! Yap not enough sleep is a definite... pumping up my supply for both. Mix on fm n bm now.

Iwantahealthybaby, mine via
csect

Same I also still wearing my maternity bottoms. Top wise I can wear last time one as my cutting also big. But bottom cannot still maternity cutting. Imagine I am bf yet didn lost weight. I no more bleeding already if yours suddenly a lot maybe need to ask gynae. When is your next checkup?

Cheerywalnuts U are back home already right? Come in more to share the Twinnies experience :) I am totally wore out today both don't want sleep.

Iwantahealthybaby, yap back home le... Mine are at the initial stage.. Both are sleepy when they are fully fed.. Wake up to drink milk or change diapers or shower so far. Tough part is cos the 3 hrs feeding n irregular timing in changing diapers.. mb can check the temp of ur room? I realise at hospital the aircon very cold n bbs keep requesting to carry as they need or body temp to keep them warm n cosy.. Once home this issue solved by itself

I realise it's more effective for me to pump every 5 hourly. Can yield about 90 ml to 100 ml. 3 hourly only yield about 40 ml.

I just went to baby's fair and bought medela freestyle, simple wishes hands free bra x 2, a nursing pillow n 2 nursing tank tops. :)

joy soakin salt bath 4epi stiches wound healin now.. all is well.. suddenly told 3cm n hav 2go delivery ward immed... omg.. haven even start weekly visit n ctg checks...

As i dun nap during daytime,I usually ko thru the night, can't wake up to pump So will b up ard 6+ to pump if I can.
Dun know wat will happen when Cl leaves.
Having cough n dry throat, tik bcos of the confinement food, to heaty I guess.
Managed to sneak out shopping ytd for 2 hrs plus, grab few more mittens for her, 2 tops n a pair of earrings for myself. It's really chop chop shopping nowadays. Ya I can fit back to my pre pregnancy dresses n shorts liao.
Had 6 session of massage n 4 more to go , my goodness tummy massage is the toughest n painful but effective as in I fart alot n blood clots flow out after the session.