iwantahealthybaby
Anyone let bb sleep yaolan yet? Wonder if it will make they cry lesser but wonder their spine ok a not sleep there at such young age. My girls don't like sleep in cot now
ete, I have tried Stamford before. Their food is not too bad. Serving is quite big too. I order their Super Value Buffet ($9/pax for 9 course, min. 40 pax) for my girl's full month celebration. Why are you ordering their Christmas menu? I think the Super Value Buffet is good enough already, unless you wanna celebrate Christmas at the same time lah.Anyone tried Stamford catering? Thinking of getting Christmas menu from Stamford or chilli padi.
Just now I was latching my girl for 45 minutes and after that she fell asleep. Throughout this 45 minutes, she really suckled hard because I could hear the sound that she was suckling good. This is the same sound that she makes when she's drinking FM from the bottle. Then CL carried her into the room, changed her diaper and said she is still hungry and makes another 80 ml of FM for her to drink and kept saying my BM 喝不饱.
Wah liew, I felt like banging my head into the wall lor. I am really wondering after latching for 45 minutes, how much BM does my girl really drink?
Wah 6 kg....okay I'll observe my CL. I'm hiring her for 2 months. Also learn something new. I can actually apply temporary work permit for confinement nanny.CL is like that de, Wong boi boi mention dun let the cl bully u. She mention she ever came across a baby birth weight at 3kg then 1 mth later go back become 6kg. The mummy told her the cl kept saying the bb not full n keep feeding fm n every 2hr 150ml n end up the bb has some issue in the digestive system duno kana what. Can't remember the name.
She mention if bb cry doesn't mean she's hungry again sometimes is the bb might feel uncomfortable or need to burp. So dun overfeed the bb, n she say if bb vomit milk out is a air reflex
My sil say sometimes bb forgot he or she has drink milk already so need to drink again, I duno how true la but 1 of the son is breast feed all the way until 2-3 yr old de
Wah 6 kg....okay I'll observe my CL. I'm hiring her for 2 months. Also learn something new. I can actually apply temporary work permit for confinement nanny.
My bb also cry almost every hr n cl keep saying bb hungry.... Feeding 120ml almost every hr... Wah Liao like that I very scare....
Yeah Kitkats. cannot be 120 ml every hour. Futhermore, your baby should be around 2 weeks old already? 120 ml every hour is very scary. My girl is only taking 80 ml FM now.My bb also cry almost every hr n cl keep saying bb hungry.... Feeding 120ml almost every hr... Wah Liao like that I very scare....
I got two 90pcs pampers size s but I think my girls are growing out of it soon. I going to try pet pet for morning wear. Don't think will stock up size s for now. Pampers cutting Isit smaller? I try merries their cutting like quite big.
I think most cl gt our mother concept. Bb cry means hungry and nothing else. My mum also keep saying breastmilk not full. I give bottle one bm still ok last time initially I latch she always say they hungry when they cry.
My babies alot of dirt in their nose try sucking out few times but always have. They must have hated me for always disturbing their nose.
Ete how is ur m1 pump? Doing gd?
Congrats cheerywalnuts!!!!!!! you are a mommy now!!!! Hang in there... first 2 weeks usually very siong!Hi Kitkats n ladies, i delivered last wkend.been very busy after discharge.
Take care n jia you!
Hmmm that really sounds like a lot. I think there is a formula for milk input as a guide.. though some babies do drink more than that..My bb also cry almost every hr n cl keep saying bb hungry.... Feeding 120ml almost every hr... Wah Liao like that I very scare....
Congratulation cheery!!! Welcome to motherhood!Hi Kitkats n ladies, i delivered last wkend.been very busy after discharge.
Take care n jia you!
My bb drinking fm. My bm cannot keep up his demand... Still yield 30ml every 3-4 hr... Taking funegeek supplement n tea, papaya n fish, still like that. Wanted to give up... I spent so much on nursing stuff , kind of waste to give up in 2 weeks. Haha...Hmmm that really sounds like a lot. I think there is a formula for milk input as a guide.. though some babies do drink more than that..
amount of milk per day (lower limit)= weight of baby × 150ml
or
amount of milk per day (upper limit) = weight of baby X 200ml
heard that if it is breast milk, baby may drink more too. Cos they get hungry faster.
My bb drinking fm. My bm cannot keep up his demand... Still yield 30ml every 3-4 hr... Taking funegeek supplement n tea, papaya n fish, still like that. Wanted to give up... I spent so much on nursing stuff , kind of waste to give up in 2 weeks. Haha...
After my first week gynae review, He say my wound healing well. My cl starts chicken n egg for me liao
Me and iwantahealthybaby now only mashing 120ml of milk for our babies and like 3 to 4 hours once. Yours Cannot be 120ml at this age ba..My bb also cry almost every hr n cl keep saying bb hungry.... Feeding 120ml almost every hr... Wah Liao like that I very scare....