Altogether I bought 7 pieces from ASOS. I received the first 5 already. Waiting for the other 2 to arrive. I bought 5 dresses, 1 blouse and 1 jacket. I've been wearing tube dresses, tube tops, tank tops, spaghetti straps tops coz I cannot tahan the temperature. Bras wise, I changed from 70B to 80B since 1st trimester but getting tighter now. Underwear, I changed from M to XXL already. More comfy. Haha!My lunch was zichar and durian. Yummy!
I bought 2 pcs from asos last week. Just now waiting for lunch kakis and bought another 3 pcs. Fainted la!
Bras wise I still wearing my usual ones. Still ok so just continue lor. No changes to my bust at all.
Poss need to shop for maternity underwear. Hahahah!
Initially I didn't know what size to order. Then my friend who is around my size told me I can order either UK6 or UK8, depending on the design of the clothes. So I ordered all UK6. Anyway UK6 is the smallest size in the maternity section. Hopefully I can fit in. Haven't tried yet. If not, waste money liao.Us10 quite big leh. I can wear us6 & uk8
I also experience same like you too. So many brands and model don't know which to get.Went pp best denki myself just now, so many types of air purifier See until I blur. The sales kp telling me haze coming, buy before out of stocks. So far I See sharp offer air purifier w humidifier. I tik better wait for dh to decide cos I dun know how big our room area is..
for earlier order-u can return n exchange for siz or refund.. can consider..I heard mt A got new car park. Now parking not a problem.
I managed to cancel my order today! Heng ah! Saved $130. The ones I bought last week then bo bianz la. Hahaha!
Happy happy! I went asos and re - brought another 2 items in the current size!
I love the soon kueh at Chinatown.View attachment 322375
Attacking my soon kueh. So happy so happy. Bengawan bring back their soon kueh le. Thanks allure for the info.
Actually thou I know gender but I also get a lot white color cause I see white very nice. I not really a pinky girl. Haha