circles-dun eat 2fast.. it may trigger nausea.. i gobbled down bread so that i can tak med, but in the end threw up even b4 i reach mrt.. messy...

my pain comes anytim, even when i juz wak up... hope it gets better...

quite a few msg for me to read, i am busy the min i sit in office. lucky free before lunch. still full from my mac. guess what yesterday i eat mac bf till evening 8+ also not hungry. surprise. in end buy for sake of eating drive thru get 20 pieces nuggets ate about 10 and before sleep drink a cup of fresh milk. think got 500ml easily cause big cup.

yeah nuh manage to slot in next wed for my scan with prof biswas. anyone next wed going? mschar? i check the price still more ex than kkh adc. adc scan me at $180 but nuh say around $300+ the nurse say one for $180+ and twins so double. but still much lower than dr ananada so just go bah to rest mind.

yes joy meme my office people know i am preg but the thing is those preg before will be thinking when i preg also not so frequent visit to gynae. partly cause me before that always make extra aptm with private gynae outside so on average every 2 weeks i need take a off day to checkup when you girls usually gynae check is 1 mth apart. then come 2nd trim this week i got detail scan in kkh then next week i got scan at nuh (2nd opinion) then i got another private gynae check the week after (thinking to push back another week) then end of july another scan at kkh adc (i call and enquire they say more to check on blood flow in twinnies) so on off on off i like so many checkups during mth of july.

circle i agree dresses makes us very preggy....if i wear shorts and tshirt also still can hide abit. people usually suspect isit or not type u know. if dress then most likely confirm preg lol.

talking about pink rice cake, i feel like having soon kueh...my fav from bengawan last time but now like no more selling in bengawan :(

I am at Thai express now haha. .a busy morning too at site.
Iwantahealthybaby, at least so much cheaper than dr ananda and I am thinking if I should change also. So fast next wed you can go scan. My detailed only next sat :( .
Circle maybe it's the dress that can see the bump. I still have no time to take photo haha.

Are you all feeling hungry? ??

• 1403843048018.jpg
    1403843048018.jpg
    69.5 KB · Views: 239
i think i go for late lunch. now still full and lazy to drive out. lynn then your egg mufin how haha? i crave sushi dolly......that day only manage to eat few pieces for tea time not shiok.

i m full still from breakfast. maybe now tummy hard so dont feel hungry.

yesterday my asos items also come already. now still got 2 more on the way. now i am tempted again to get more argh. actually i wonder how many do we really need cause soon we will all be in daily maternity wear can forget about our daily clothes before preg. by then should be need more standbys since i dont wash clothes daily.

i just realise i got alot of bras, i switch all to new sizing and some wired some maternity non wired. total i got like 12-15pieces. my drawers no space already.
i hope wont need to change sizing again. i believe my maternity one can last those wired one dont know can anot. if increase again sure cannot.

ya very sweet the nurse. i think prof biswas sounds very nice too cause i overheard the nurse ask him about my 2nd opinion and he try to fix a date for me even thou is slot is so full. my aptm is late but i think so long he can fix a time for me soon i dont care how late. then i even heard the nurse say next week whole day full, then headache prof biswas say one day she reply full also etc...then in end she need to say call me back cause finding aptm so at least i know they try to slot in one for my "urgent case"

actually i didn know about prof biswas, if i know maybe i would have switch to nuh under him since i also chose private in kkh.

dolly check with you usually if you order from carters lets say if u at carters website check out pay by credit card ask them send to comgateway right then comgateway usually charge u how much on freight to sg say 5-6pieces bb clothes.

Depends on the weight of the items.. the last batch I consolidate a week ago was abt 6kg where I pay 40usd freight in all

Iwantahealthybaby, wow u really got alot! I just did my first purchase on maternity bra n shorts from qoo10 plus bag organiser for diaper bag.
Mb kkh staff forget to charge u double so u save money :D

I was awaken up by dh at 1plus suddenly stand next to me while I sleep. Scare the hell out of me lol.. watched tv with him then after the show told him I hungry becos he woke me up... feel like eating fillet o fish n fries... he went kitchen pour me a glass of milk n ask me to sleep hahaha

Hahahaha that's is a quick reaction your dh Has cheerywalnuts. I just click on two bottoms again on asos. Now again waiting for total 4 pieces to be sent to me. Hope fast fast. Actually their material very thin and comfy. Usually I get more casual wear there.

I going out for lunch now. Want eat prawn noodle dry. Craving. Hope not much crowd going canteen eat.

Fruitful busy morning for me. And I went toilet 3x to wee. So many water inside.

Whao dolly 6kg u did a lot shopping overseas. I like carter one but I always hesitate when doing overseas shopping. Don't like freight unknown. Lol. Asos very direct that's why I keep free go c click click n buy.

Lol yap cos the nearest mac 1km plus away ask him walk there n back so he smart the shortest path for food is the kitchen hahaha.... Somemore it was in wee hrs... dun eat so much later indigestion

My lunch was zichar and durian. Yummy!

I bought 2 pcs from asos last week. Just now waiting for lunch kakis and bought another 3 pcs. Fainted la!

Bras wise I still wearing my usual ones. Still ok so just continue lor. No changes to my bust at all.

Poss need to shop for maternity underwear. Hahahah!

My lunch was zichar and durian. Yummy!

I bought 2 pcs from asos last week. Just now waiting for lunch kakis and bought another 3 pcs. Fainted la!

Bras wise I still wearing my usual ones. Still ok so just continue lor. No changes to my bust at all.

Poss need to shop for maternity underwear. Hahahah!
Altogether I bought 7 pieces from ASOS. I received the first 5 already. Waiting for the other 2 to arrive. I bought 5 dresses, 1 blouse and 1 jacket. I've been wearing tube dresses, tube tops, tank tops, spaghetti straps tops coz I cannot tahan the temperature. Bras wise, I changed from 70B to 80B since 1st trimester but getting tighter now. Underwear, I changed from M to XXL already. More comfy. Haha!

Oh no! I just realised my recent purchases all wrong size. I forgot to pay attention if it is US or UK size.

I am US10 but I ordered all UK10 so it is gonna be too small for me. I so wanna cry!!!!!

Circle can quickly login to cancel order since haven shipped? I know amazon can not sure abt asos..

From asos website...
If you still want to cancel your order click here to sign into your account. Look at your last order – if the button next to it says ‘Cancel/View’, you still have time to cancel it by clicking that button. The status will change to 'Cancelled'.

When you place an order with ASOS, the funds are reserved for us - we don't actually take the money until your order has been confirmed and sent to our warehouse. If you cancel your order, we don't take the money however it may take up to 10 days for your bank or card issuer to make your funds available to you again.

If the 'Cancel/View' button is not available, it's too late for you or our Customer Care team to cancel your order. You can return your order to us once you've received it. For more information on how to return your order click here.

I tried but too late. Cos I ordered lunch. I tried to email them but I got a standard reply saying I should just proceed to return. Already emailed again to see if anyone will reply me. They just need to change size.

Actually I didn notice I always chose 14 their siZe when ordering I thought standard uk?

Allure really back? Omg I am heading there after work. Please let me eat it today....

My panties no change cause all the way I wear low waist so ok. If need change also I am investing a lot money in my inner where no one can see haha.

Just now my male colleague who twin via kkh ivf, tell me continue w Brazil nuts, he said good for Bb brain wor. So I bot 200g at parkway pat's oven since I passby. Aso went to the organic shop, only found coconut n aloe vera body wash so grab one to try then

Us10 quite big leh. I can wear us6 & uk8
Initially I didn't know what size to order. Then my friend who is around my size told me I can order either UK6 or UK8, depending on the design of the clothes. So I ordered all UK6. Anyway UK6 is the smallest size in the maternity section. Hopefully I can fit in. Haven't tried yet. If not, waste money liao.

iwantahealthybaby, I just ate my breakfast the egg muffin. Sigh a Friday night and I am still in office rushing my work.
Circle, you see can sell to our slim ladies here.
so far Asos is the cheapest, those selling in Singapore really expensive. Since only maternity just get cheap and nice one from asos.

I am also ordering UK14 now, although I am still fitting my UK12 now. But in months to come think just buy 14.

So tired... I want to faster finish my work and go for dinner.

You all must see carefully. Sometimes it is in US size. Sometimes it is in UK size. I confirm min UK 12.

Cos got one delivery came this week. Was UK 12 and bust there just fitting and stretching there. So UK10 is poss too small for me.

I think uk12 I can fit but to me since I will only get bigger not smaller for time being I rather invest in bigger one. So I start all uk 14 already. Now I wear can fit too. Just nice loose. Comfy. I agree asos cheap and comfy. Who knows after maternity I still get from this section hopefully by then will reduce size lol.

I am going to find soon kueh now hope have at bengawan.

Talk about food I still have not found my tutu after so many months haha. Ok I just knock off and pondering in my mind what to eat for dinner. Any idea ladies?

Went pp best denki myself just now, so many types of air purifier See until I blur. The sales kp telling me haze coming, buy before out of stocks. So far I See sharp offer air purifier w humidifier. I tik better wait for dh to decide cos I dun know how big our room area is..

I also experience same like you too. So many brands and model don't know which to get.

That time I bought a air purifier from mothercare after discount 400plus but dh doesn't like cause got a very ioniser smell. Can really smell when u on it. dh doesn't like. But sometime if no smell u don't know if it's working. But smell too strong also weird haha.

Most likely I go for peh as it's walking distance to my parents' n brother's home, I want anything, maid can just bring over. Mt a abit inaccessible if no car then visitor need to take cab in. Mt e too ex to consider.
Had 5days stay at peh at wk7, quite ok. My godson aso born there too

My dinner at Malaysian food stall. Yum yum. Cheery and sumiko curry.....
Iwantahealthybaby, spice food yummy.
Peh is near my house but tmc is near my work place.
Circle, your beanie likes the outside food recently? Think if you buy maternity wear can stretch so hope the uk 10 can stretch to wear.

• 1403872872590.jpg
    1403872872590.jpg
    59.4 KB · Views: 181
I heard mt A got new car park. Now parking not a problem.

I managed to cancel my order today! Heng ah! Saved $130. The ones I bought last week then bo bianz la. Hahaha!

Happy happy! I went asos and re - brought another 2 items in the current size!

I heard mt A got new car park. Now parking not a problem.

I managed to cancel my order today! Heng ah! Saved $130. The ones I bought last week then bo bianz la. Hahaha!

Happy happy! I went asos and re - brought another 2 items in the current size!
for earlier order-u can return n exchange for siz or refund.. can consider..

might go 4maternity tour 2decide..

I still have no time to order. Think I am like wearing the same few clothing everyday. Tomorrow I am watching transformer haha so happy. If my detailed is this week then I can whack at the shopping centre but now got to wait till next week to double confirm gender.

ImageUploadedByForum1403875786.480057.jpg

Attacking my soon kueh. So happy so happy. Bengawan bring back their soon kueh le. Thanks allure for the info.

Actually thou I know gender but I also get a lot white color cause I see white very nice. I not really a pinky girl. Haha

Lynncandy, end up dh choose europac cos filter area is 70m2 n power watts is 37w and using dc instead of ac.just on the purifier like wat the sales said it's vy quiet. My dh said 70m2 is almost our living room to kitchen. So we can move it from bedroom to living room, serve all purpose. Since he pay n knows wat shd b good I let him decide. Sales aso said at least the filter can b wash regularly wherelse sharp can't n have to buy from sharp when change filter. Novita n europac filters are cheaper n easily available..

• 1403879445395.jpg
    1403879445395.jpg
    49.1 KB · Views: 182
  • 1403879454922.jpg
    1403879454922.jpg
    60.6 KB · Views: 178
This whole week I am on MC, trying to recover from my persistent flu, cough and sore throat. Today I blow my nose until it bleeds. :( Then I'm off this sat, next mon and tue. Tue will be my detailed scan.

My boss apologised to me for trying to imply that I get MC purposely to siamz from covering my colleague. Think she knows we have black & white in WhatsApp. Scared we report her then she can't retire in peace. DH was so angry when he first saw her reply to me when I told her I'll be on MC for the whole week. He wanted to report her to my company's HR and MOM.