Hihi i feels tat most of ur bosses is understanding...so envy & lucky...unlike mine...ive been through alot of unfair treatments & discriminations...not tat my boss nvr been through motherhood...wonder how long more i can endure & sometimes wanna just go straight down to report to MOM...been hearing alot of threatening wanna asking me to leave ive been keeping myself calm n dont bother abt it...fyi me just change my boss less than 1yr though hv been working wif e company for almost 4yrs

Morning. I just wake up to pee and can't sleep already. Dolly yesterday night I also went out to see the purifier then got novita the brochure. Maybe I should get novita? Cheery recommended one is 60m2 but dh said just for room will do. No need to living as baby always in room and we also seldom stays in living. Sian I was thinking of bigger coverage one and he said room will do. Don't know which to buy.
I am getting up soon as going orchard for breakfast then watch tranformer at 10am.

I am awake and reading the forum at this hour. Today I wake up at least 3x to visit the toilet. Yesterday night when I sleep I experience cramps on my calves and just only I had a very very bad pull in my left leg calves. I wonder is due to the fan direct blow my legs or common preg symptoms.

Faithfullyours just concentrate on getting your body well ignore the boss. At least there is an apology from her side. Be it truthful or not u know u are entitle for it just take. Baby more important.

Simplegirl at this stage we must be thick skin the more they force us to leave the more we should stay even want leave also after maternity. eat their maternity 1st. Keep our pockets full 1st main priority.

For me my boss is ok let me go for leave or mc but even during this period he will still call me or ask me arrange this and that thou I'm outside. Cause office no one cover my scopes. So I still need to reply email outside using mobile or call customer to liaise if there are urgent cases. But I don't mind la.

I hope I can sleep back again after this msg.

Iwantahealthybaby, now our baby is getting bigger especially 2 beanies for you will push bladder downwards and pee more. The pulling on the leg is common for pregnancy, I kenna it too suddenly one when sleeping. I should be waking up soon going to paragon for coffee bean breakfast haha.
Faithfullyyours and simplegirl, just got to endure to take their maternity leave. A few more months to go. . For me my initial pregnancy Period I also every time on mc. But now don't have already as mine are night appointments or sat scan so ok for me. Otherwise company sure give me fried cuttlefish. Especially my job also nobody to cover. I still love my job just a bit stress and xiong for a lady in this field as got to climb up and down to see building, design, layout and etc.

Lynncandy u r in what line? Construction quantity surveyor or architect? Still pulling my left calves. :(

So nice can go brekkie. I don't know got time for brekkie anot.

Lynncandy, I will still prefer get one w bigger coverage so tat it clean faster rite even for a small room 2ndly when bb is big, u won't always in the room, they are always curious want to seen explore ard. I rem my godson ard 3-4 mths insist we carry him facing the crowd so tat he can See things n make noise when facing towards us.
Our view is the purifier shd work in any part of the hse if needed to move ard.
My gf just told me ytd buy 6 tins of similac n redeem the novita purifier at $10 but I buy now aso no use leh..

• 1403913146376.jpg
    1403913146376.jpg
    75 KB · Views: 200
I always woken up ard this tummy w stomachache to poo. It's like standard timing. 5++ is usually to pee..
Dh proudly tells mil ytd that within a week my bump is out n obvious Now

My maternity dress and short from asos. Can see the fat bom bom of me.
I am in real estate development. Buy land and build then sell or rent. My job involve commenting on design given by architect or consultants and give concepts of my intention to the development which we want. All the way from a piece of land to the build up development. After build up to see any enhancement needed and ensure good operation by those outsource agency firms.
Dolly, I seriously got to consider again which to buy. Headache on the purifier.

• 1403913690095.jpg
    1403913690095.jpg
    42.9 KB · Views: 247
I aso headache when I went to see. Urge dh go w me he tells me another day lah I gave him a super black face, here I m suffering badly of the eczema outbreak n yet he still wants to wait. Wait for haze over I ask him. Then he ll go parkway w me. No joke w the itch all day. Be it can help or not w purifier , I just have to try all means..

Ya I see so many brands then different promoters said their product good. I am confused. Think I will get novita brand but now don't know what is the coverage.

Lol, this is for everyone in the hse including daddy n mummy... all benefit though we buy now is mainly bcos bb coming.. in long term aso for our own health

Morning ladies! Boring weekend for me. No programme at all.

I tried to ask hubby to buy air purifier, but he doesn't believe in it. Says air con does the same thing.

Poss gonna shop asos again... hahaha! My only enjoyment now

Hi ladies, 15 weeks for me today. Yay! I noticed that when I'm standing up, can see the baby bump. But when I lie on bed, my tummy flattens n the bump becomes non-noticeable. Is this normal?

Yes Daja is very normal. Don't worry too much. For 15weeks can see bump consider progress fast already.

Ikea having sale folks can go see see what u all need.

Circle this morning while lying on bed I also tempted to get from asos. Actually I saw some maternity dress from q010 not bad but the price after delivery also 25-30 bucks easily then suddenly I got this asos better hahaha. Cause qo10 mostly is free size. To me I always feel free size dress either cutting small or their cost price not high then I pay so much like not worth.

Dolly I just happen to see one of my friend also using Europac air purifier she say so far so gd. Her child infant care using Europac and sharp brand.

My maternity dress and short from asos. Can see the fat bom bom of me.
I am in real estate development. Buy land and build then sell or rent. My job involve commenting on design given by architect or consultants and give concepts of my intention to the development which we want. All the way from a piece of land to the build up development. After build up to see any enhancement needed and ensure good operation by those outsource agency firms.
Dolly, I seriously got to consider again which to buy. Headache on the purifier.

U hv a very interesting job scope.
I remembered you mentioned u intend to feed your bb fm, even during the whole of maternity leave?
For tutu, if you are in the east. They are avail @ bedok mall basement. For the Malay version, Putu Piring, Mr Teh Tarik
970 Geylang Road.

Mummies, do you continue to use perfume?

i had a fufillin morn, went mkt 4brkfast, sm grocery, financial planner came n will b lookin at sm proposal.. later b goin vivo walk walk..

my boss also dun show empathy, but i dun think it matters.. if i m not well, will juz tak mc... hopefully from now onwards will b good. look 4ward 2nex visit, still scared n fear, learnin 2b stronger!

Yue, lynncandy not going to feed breastmilk. She using formula from start.

I will try to feed bm if can so I don't need spend so much money on both diapers and fm. If not I sure die.

Lynncandy busy shopping outside?

Enjoy your Vivo shopping later joy meme. But I think will be super crowded.

I settle my car seats already. Now left baby cots.

No shopping today. Only breakfast and transformer. Then visit my parents. The show was so long until I sit until backside pain. Somemore mine is already platinum suites. Just now I saw like half drop of spotting on my panty. Hope nothing wrong. Making me paranoid again. Anyway today still no mood to shop. dh Asked me go asos buy clothing I also no mood. Tonight I am going parisilk to order my purifier. Just back home and feel like just sleep on the bed and not do anything. One more week to detailed scan. Actually Dr Ananda scan I feel like skipping. Thinking of spend $450 really like a lot of money. Well shall see how.

Godson down w fever so I stayed at home do laudry n cook fresh scallop, mince meat w salted egg congee for dinner... dh said later go out walk walk...

Nice bump!!!! It is showing too!!!! I think it is a boy boy!!!!
Thanks circlecircle! How do you know/guess baby is boy boy? Although most family members guess boy boy and I have a hunch too that baby is a boy coz when I see pink stuff now, I feel very turn off and when I see blue stuff, I am quite excited (blue is never my favourite colour, though it can be just psychologically lah), my last visit to Dr Ang on Tuesday, he told us otherwise. He raised the odds from 60%-70% to 70%-80% that baby is girl girl. Haha! So wait for detailed scan to confirm lah. :) Either gender, we are very happy too! :)

Lynncandy other than dr ananda you still got any 2nd opinion to go to? Actually u go is to see the neck thickness or that time the bb heart one? So how your purifier shopping?

I just finish a large cup of bb tea from koi. Order ovaltine with double pearls. Shiok! So full now.

Faithfullyours your bump quite obvious. Mine looks obvious when wear maternity shorts especially with the band. But if top cover ok can see bump but not so rounded. This stomach is after dinner and a full large cup of ovaltine from koi! (20weeks 6days bump)

Today our whole day with dh but he abit mood swing today. Since morning we keep having words clash and his face abit abit piss off. Make my mood super bad too. A few times nearly quarrel. Think today he pms.

ImageUploadedByForum1403960021.181018.jpg

Yah... maternity shorts make our bump very obvious. The whole shape comes out. Hahaha!

Faithfullyyours, dunno leh. Just a feeling. And I heard sharp bumps are boy boy. Wide bumps are girl girl. Yours look like a sharp bump so I am guessing boy. Haha!

Lynncandy other than dr ananda you still got any 2nd opinion to go to? Actually u go is to see the neck thickness or that time the bb heart one? So how your purifier shopping?

I just finish a large cup of bb tea from koi. Order ovaltine with double pearls. Shiok! So full now.

Faithfullyours your bump quite obvious. Mine looks obvious when wear maternity shorts especially with the band. But if top cover ok can see bump but not so rounded. This stomach is after dinner and a full large cup of ovaltine from koi! (20weeks 6days bump)

Today our whole day with dh but he abit mood swing today. Since morning we keep having words clash and his face abit abit piss off. Make my mood super bad too. A few times nearly quarrel. Think today he pms.

View attachment 322864
Your bump is very obvious now! :)

Hahaha I think partly is my dinner. But yes now with tight fittings no doubt I'm preg. With loose fittings think can still bluff some people I gain weight. My pimples is still not clearing. It's still popping out new one. Very Cham almost finishing one bottle of pimple solution already still no cure. Really the hormones.

Today feel constipated again. Only release two small circles and then all stuck. I give up. I am actually preparing to sleep already. Today full day outside abit tired now.

I thot go supper end up dh n buddies want go $10 karaoke club now. N singing session ends 1.30am. Faint, I dun sing lor only listen nia.. wow lau waste time

I suddenly feel super super bloated with backaches. So 辛苦. Just asked hubby to make ginger red date longan for me. Hopefully can dispel the gas and make the achy bones go away!

circles-hope u r feelin better.. i get very bloated smtimes.. esp if i go hungry.. i usually rub my upper stomach, é intestines part anti clockwise, hopin 2dispel é air.. dun rub near uterus or lower stomach..

Wah you all sleep so late everyday. Dolly how was your ktv.
Circle, not bad your dh will make ginger tea for you. I think my dh don't even know to cut ginger.
Faithfullyyours nice bump.
Iwantahealthybaby, ya seems like no choice think I will go dr ananda for a piece of mind. Yesterday I shop 5 pieces of dress at asos. Faint. . Haha but I bought the normal range dress relaxed fit not from maternity. I also bought one maternity dress for my brother's wedding in Oct. By the time my tummy sure very very very big already. Maybe when this set of clothing arrived will buy again. Otherwise is like every few days wear the same clothing to work very ma lu.

i kinda can tahan 2sleep later now n feel less nausea most of é time.. but canot eat too fast..

i m goin 2explore us shoppin 4mat clothea n mayb get a pair of low heels melissa shoes.. but house work 1st.. laundry is callin me..

nice sun!

Haha laundry and ironing is also calling me. In church now, later go back must chiong housework.
Yesterday did my buy purifier will buy the sharp model for 30m2 at $175 for my room first. save money.
Wah today everyone still sleeping? So quiet.

Morning!!!! Still lazing in bed but felt a lot better after the ginger drink.

Lynncandy, u think too highly of my hubby. My ginger drink is from Taiwan. Already in a cube and individually packed. He just have to boil hot and stir. But the taiwan ones are the best. Very authentic and spicy. Even got real remnants of ginger skin, longan and stuff. My tcm doc also says the taiwan ginger is most potent.

Circle, I know which one u r referring to. .i also have tt. Really spicy and usually I only use half the cube for 1 cup. Or else it becomes too sweet for me..

Oh I really thought your dh cut the ginger and boil the tea haha.
Dolly dolly I want to help my mum order a dress from uk any lobang on the delivery?

Hahaha! He won't even wash his own dishes. Well usually I do it myself but feeling super bad last night. So ask him to boil water and stir lor. Heng he never complain :p

K session last night ends 1am then proceed to 長城粥at Chinatown for supper. Share w a buddy's wife cos I dun want too full to go bed. Then they all talked cock till 2plus then go home. By the time I See my bed 3++.n I was busied checking Brazil n chile scoring on my hp..
Not full 8 hrs sleep leh, my body just auto wake up at 10 ,so I decide to brew tsb medication while dh in dreamland.