It is sunny here at amk! Just finished supermarket shopping. Had pontian wanton mee for lunch and indulged in old - fashioned traditional ice cream! Happy happy!![]()
Now gonna get confinement shower foam. Cos my buddy gonna deliver by mid Jul so suan bian buy for her and me. Heard it got rave reviews

I aso headache when I went to see. Urge dh go w me he tells me another day lah I gave him a super black face, here I m suffering badly of the eczema outbreak n yet he still wants to wait. Wait for haze over I ask him. Then he ll go parkway w me. No joke w the itch all day. Be it can help or not w purifier , I just have to try all means..
I will quit after 4 months of maternity leave and will probably find a job that allows me to work from home.Hi mummies, I was thinking.. since this is a support group forum..
I was wondering whether I can ask any mummies, whether you're doing home based jobs or not.
It is sunny here at amk! Just finished supermarket shopping. Had pontian wanton mee for lunch and indulged in old - fashioned traditional ice cream! Happy happy!![]()
Now gonna get confinement shower foam. Cos my buddy gonna deliver by mid Jul so suan bian buy for her and me. Heard it got rave reviews
Hi^5 mapleleafy I also love the trad Atap seed one![]()
Mapleleafy, here's the link to all the retail outlets that sell the lemongrass confinement shower gel.I love the atap seed traditional ice cream! Which shop in amk u got the shower gel from? I'm very familiar with amk hehe. Roughly near which shops?
Just saw meiling post in another thread, so sad to know her sudden miscarriage...
We went thru so much n failure to have this bb. No way I will share my caretaker w other. I told dh this is our 100k bb, he/she already Dun get privilege from both sides of grandparents cos not eldest grandchild liao. I won't compromise to bil n his wife anymore, Dun tik I Dun say a word all these years means I can bully. Just tat I want family live in harmony so I tolerate n swallow it, nvr mentioned a single thing to mil or dh to sour their r/s. Inviting my in laws over to stay already no privacy for me liao, no way I will give in further
I actually could feel some activities since week 17 but I'm not too sure if it's baby's movement. Really don't know how to tell. When I went to Dr Ang last Tuesday, he told me I couldn't really feel baby's movement yet but maybe will start to feel like brushing movement.i still feel sad and affected as well for meilingg. hope she stay strong. and yes lets be positive here and walk the rest of the journey together smoothly...
yesterday while i sleep i also can feel my lower beanie moving alot. keep feeling her movements. even this morning also can feel on off. especially when i am sleeping on my left side can feel more dont know isit i putting my weight on her. as for my upper right girl cannot feel much. but when i put my hands on my upper right i thought i can feel her heartbeat. i am more worried for my upper right twin actually, lesser movement felt and the white spot also on her. today i talk to her ask her give me more movements but havent get to feel also. i just wish thur come faster to see prof biswas.
ladies till now i still lie on my back to sleep cause sometimes left right just cannot get that right position. isit really that bad sleeping on back. what impact will it have?