tik last week I mentioned my gf met me at parkway for brunch after my gynae review, she didn't know I pregnant perhaps my bump wasn't obvious in the morning . but the next day she watsapp me did I jackpot, I asked her why leh , m I tat fat?
she said she just got a feeling . I didn't reply her cos I m tiking only tell her after my harmony result back then announce...

My sesame oil chicken

• 1402394877171.jpg
    1402394877171.jpg
    64 KB · Views: 198
I like sesame oil chicken... yummy
Iwantahealthybaby, I dun seems to b able to eat much meat nowadays. At moderate portion if not will throw out. My stomach has become smaller after few mths training of eating lesser, sianz..

do u all like é idea of lettin ur baby b god children of ur siblings or relatives?

line environm more comfy i feel.. i wan 2try haidilao steamboat smtim.. i used 2lik oysters n mussels... not sure if i can stomach them well now...

i m juz super tired this week.. keep rubbin my eyes..

Meilingg, the line spread is a lot alot so if you can't really eat much especially when we preggy then maybe you can consider todai.
Cheery the sesame chicken looks good.
Iwantahealthybaby, where is this Korean bbq. Looks good.

Joy, I have never tried haidilao before. Heard it is super good. Will try one day but heard got to que like 1.5hrs.
I don't mind my beanie be god daughter or son of my relatives.

Having godson or goddaughter aso depends on chemistry. I got another godson from my gf cos somehow we clicked vy well together when he was a bb. We seldom See each other but he knows I m his godma.. So far I can't find any goddaughter yet...

Very sensitive test. If it is not then how. Don't want beanie? I think just let it to God and just assume everything is fine.

for me i will still take é bb as ours even if é dna shows the baby is totally from our egg n sperm. but i will make é hospital pay 4their mistake.. mayb return me é $$ for ivf or free 2 rounds of ivf... if spore adoptñ law is nt so strict i would hav adopted at least 1 children anyway.. i m sm1 very happy 2raise any young soul...

Lynncandy it's 食客 at oriental plaza Chinatown.

Dolly my appetite lose to before preg but still can take normal girls portion. I'm a big eater. Like monster lol.

I like seasme chicken too I can eat two bowls of rice if gravy is shiok. Just like curry.

Mmm I got bro but he also got his own kids to take care so don't want to voice out so obvious sponsership. Anyway I know they will help if they can. But getting things for bb I think will be out fr own pocket 1st.

As for relatives or siblings acknowledge my bb as god child I don't have preference but I feel to lose the identity also not gd. I prefer my nephew call me gugu than godma. But maybe if he do call me
I will melt too Haha. But to me identity is a name. Some not related also can super dote. Some say god child god child also do nothing. Haha.

I in midst of the buffet round another half round. I'm attacking sotong now. Later will go for bbq prawns

I had approval for my nephew to call me n dh godma n godpa from his parents n my parents lor. they said I dote him so much , wait my own bb come along, he will lose the attraction, I said no lah. cannot compare like this n never say this in front of the kid please. they may look like dun understand but they listen into their heart cos I can rem wat my grandparents said abt me when I was a little kid...

iwantahealthybaby, mayb try not to take too much seafood bah. I see my dh's sil anything aso eat like seafood & etc during pregnancy n now her gal got enycema problem and easily allergy to food too..i am not sure is there any link or not cos dh 's cousin aso preggy the same time as sil , she is vy cautious w her food intake...tat's what she pointed out to us lah..

seng kang me not familar.. jalan kayu does have a lot of prata shop... but if u dun mind 2drive out 2simpang bedok or 85 fengshan, lots of choices till say 12am for weekdays..

robinsons... part of gss i think...

• 1402406919255.jpg
    1402406919255.jpg
    47.7 KB · Views: 199
  • 1402406930941.jpg
    1402406930941.jpg
    56.2 KB · Views: 199
Good morning everyone, my breakfast was my fav breadtalk raisin bread yum yum.
Sumiko, lol I see you and cheery loves curry li siao everytime see if you got cook curry.
Dolly, you are so funny, let bb tekan him...
iwantahealthybaby, after your dinner you still got eat supper? Manage to go simpang?
Meilingg, hope you are able to decide where to go for buffet. Haha..
Joy, thanks for the info. But the robinson gss seems expensive. Dolly any more lobang?
Circle you starting work in June so meaning next Monday onwards? Wooh see when we go for high tea haha..

One more day to go to see my cute beanie. Tonight I am going to talk to beanie tomorrow let us see gender again hahaha.. Week 18 sure got or don't have can see already. 2ww more to go for detailed scan for iwantahealthybaby, but 3ww for me as I push back to week 21 then scan. Dr Ananda will be week 22 then scan. Faint.. by the time I will be reaching 6 months already..

Hi morning, ladies. Time really flies. For me 4 mths liao.
Lynncandy, me no lobang leh. Only know tory burch having sales not for bb leh.. went online to See sales only carter cheaper but oshkosh /gap sales aso usd 7.99 So didn't buy lah

Wow so fast 4 months already dolly. Counting down everyday as the day goes by. Btw how long then you see doctor once? I am just so excited about tomorrow. The rest when seeing beanie(s) again?

Was sleeping then felt something flow out slowly at 5plus. shock tot I pee on bed went toilet chk then realise it's bleeding just like last wk. A string of fresh red blood. Not sure what causes it this time but had a real hard sneeze yesterday after tt felt very painful n cramp at lower abdominal. Dunno isit cos by tt sneeze. :rolleyes:
Allure4983, how's ur monitoring?

Cheery, when is your next appointment to see doctor? if no more bleeding should be fine but for peace of mind maybe can go and check. So are you seeing doctor at the Thomson Women's Clinic? if feel uneasy pop by the clinic to go and see.

Wow so fast 4 months already dolly. Counting down everyday as the day goes by. Btw how long then you see doctor once? I am just so excited about tomorrow. The rest when seeing beanie(s) again?
Mine is once every 4 weeks from wk16 onwards leh.. tik tats standard practise unless we have alot of issues like cervix low or still bleeding/spotting on n off bah.. my next appt w him is 2 july

Cheery, when is your next appointment to see doctor? if no more bleeding should be fine but for peace of mind maybe can go and check. So are you seeing doctor at the Thomson Women's Clinic? if feel uneasy pop by the clinic to go and see.
Fri is my oscar scan. Will monitor today n see how. Not going to the tmc dr cos dh said since kkh o&g got subsidy just walk in to chk if required.

Hi Cherrywalnuts, Monday after passing motion stil got abit blood then i went see my gynae... But they check and after checking they say no bleeding inside... Then they told me sometimes bleed got no explanation de... then ask me to continue with duphaston lor....
Yup tts what the o&g dr told me too. But I can't take duphaston so will just bed rest

Hi Ladies, think my MS is back... yesterday and this morning no appetite to eat... vomit out my breakfast... scare later before lunch will be hungry le....

So cheery, don't cook today. Just rest and enjoy the relax moment.
I am feeling very sleepy, I feel like going home and sleep. Btw my friend in the 3rd trimester told me that we will get very tired in 3rd trimester. Really cannot imagine how to work.
Working Mummies, are you all planning to wait till delivery then go on leave or plan to take 1 or 2 weeks before edd?

good wednesday morning. before i start i pray for all sisters here with or with no bleeding experience that it will not happen again...hopefully all this red can stop and the next red we see will be during the delivery....happiness!

cheerywalnuts if only 1 string of blood since yesterday should be ok. another 2 days to oscar. if not like what your dh say walk in o&g subsidies think still not very ex right?

allure rest well twins most doc say the ms will be more than singleton. so probably quite norm too. just try to eat small meals in between.

lynncandy nope yesterday after buffet no go supper. quite full already yesterday i eat for close to 2hrs. dh already stop and i still eating. lol. power me. this morning eat sausage muffin with egg and fresh milk the amount is $5.10 so i guess last week i eat 4 days the person forget charge me extra when i change to fresh milk cause last week for 4 days my bill is always $4.95. maybe see next week got chance then go try out the spize. bedok like so far and i always got feeling its always crowded.

joy the robinson sales really seems ex. lolx. i think outside no sale stil cheaper than them. of course its a different brand. for me i not getting all branded. as long cheap and good i get. car seat i am only looking at $100+ range not more than $200 and kiddy palace car seats are affordable price so probably will get from there.

my detail scan is 2 weeks from now. so long...i will probably take the whole day off that day since dh also off so after that if all is well maybe i will go settle cot and car seats. lynncandy i think i will just get ikea cot the cheap cheap one then get a gd mattress. just hope that the cot can house bb till age 2 before i keep it in store. wont be buying those that can change to toodler bed as those usually are more ex and also dont know they would want to sleep on it anot. most mummies say their kids like to sleep with them on their bed so i guess this might be the case for me. rather save the money to change king size bed if a need in future lol.

yesterday after dinner i go get some barangs again. went get some baby lotion, detergent, washing liquid for milk bottles and nappy cream. going to strike out more in dolly list given yesterday.

ladies will you be giving your bb pacifier? i thinking to give anot scare hard to break their habit when i want them to stop but scare no give hard to handle the crying.

I bot pacifier liao, just in case lah. Just dun let bb use whenever they cry. I tik depends they like or not. My godson only needs it when sleep but after 1 year old he stopped n no ask for it. To satisfy my last night craving. I airfry harsh brown for my bfast.. wat a sinful carbo bfast!!!

• 1402452767034.jpg
    1402452767034.jpg
    58.2 KB · Views: 179
Lynncandy since my working is quite flexible I find no point for me to take ml early... only have to decide whether I take full 12 or 16 weeks ml..

Cheerywalnuts, hope it gets better and never comes back!

All your foodie pic makes me hungry. Me also carbo girl! Loves loves loves loves potatoe! Likes fried bee hoon too!