Very sensitive test. If it is not then how. Don't want beanie? I think just let it to God and just assume everything is fine.btw will u all do dna testin aft bb is out? jus to b sure é lab din mix é wrong petri dishes...
Very sensitive test. If it is not then how. Don't want beanie? I think just let it to God and just assume everything is fine.
never thot of that. well I trust my ivf centre doing the rite thing bah...btw will u all do dna testin aft bb is out? jus to b sure é lab din mix é wrong petri dishes...
Lynncandy it's 食客 at oriental plaza Chinatown.
Dolly my appetite lose to before preg but still can take normal girls portion. I'm a big eater. Like monster lol.
I like seasme chicken too I can eat two bowls of rice if gravy is shiok. Just like curry.
Mmm I got bro but he also got his own kids to take care so don't want to voice out so obvious sponsership. Anyway I know they will help if they can. But getting things for bb I think will be out fr own pocket 1st.
As for relatives or siblings acknowledge my bb as god child I don't have preference but I feel to lose the identity also not gd. I prefer my nephew call me gugu than godma. But maybe if he do call me
I will melt too Haha. But to me identity is a name. Some not related also can super dote. Some say god child god child also do nothing. Haha.
I in midst of the buffet round another half round. I'm attacking sotong now. Later will go for bbq prawns
U having dinner w dh? I tik I gg suan my dh, he So lucky I m not into food n no cravings for this pregnancy if not he will go crazy... hahaaI not a seafood lover more a meat lover but I do eat during bbq session.
Dh just laughed it off at my cravings for mac fries So bo pian I airfry some fishballs n pour chilli padi sauce on it for my cravings then...
Tik he is the only dh who dun please wife's craving. Will let his bb tekan him next time.. heheeNever give up dolly...sleep happy tonight...hehe
Mine is once every 4 weeks from wk16 onwards leh.. tik tats standard practise unless we have alot of issues like cervix low or still bleeding/spotting on n off bah.. my next appt w him is 2 julyWow so fast 4 months already dolly. Counting down everyday as the day goes by. Btw how long then you see doctor once? I am just so excited about tomorrow. The rest when seeing beanie(s) again?
Fri is my oscar scan. Will monitor today n see how. Not going to the tmc dr cos dh said since kkh o&g got subsidy just walk in to chk if required.Cheery, when is your next appointment to see doctor? if no more bleeding should be fine but for peace of mind maybe can go and check. So are you seeing doctor at the Thomson Women's Clinic? if feel uneasy pop by the clinic to go and see.
Fri is my oscar scan. Will monitor today n see how. Not going to the tmc dr cos dh said since kkh o&g got subsidy just walk in to chk if required.
Yapmonitor and see how… go and have a check if it is worrying you...
Yup tts what the o&g dr told me too. But I can't take duphaston so will just bed restHi Cherrywalnuts, Monday after passing motion stil got abit blood then i went see my gynae... But they check and after checking they say no bleeding inside... Then they told me sometimes bleed got no explanation de... then ask me to continue with duphaston lor....
Cos it affects my liver so my liver specialist ask me to stop n now my liver readings back to normalcherrywalnut, why u cant eat duphaston?
Mb take some nuts or biscuits?Hi Ladies, think my MS is back... yesterday and this morning no appetite to eat... vomit out my breakfast... scare later before lunch will be hungry le....