allure4983
Hi morning ladies, yes it finally TGIF.... A tough & tired week at work gonna pass.... Yeah....
Hi Cheery, it costs $450 & is a very detailed scan which involves Dr Ananda scanning from top to bottom (brain to toes, he zooms into every part of the baby & check, beyond the usual NT measurements & nasal bone. The report even tells me my cervix length.) It's done at wk 14-15, I did mine at 14w3d, hope this helps.![]()
Must note twins is 900bucks. I paid this amt when I visited ananda. Simplegirlnextdoor, if u can afford it, try ananda scan before deciding on amnio, I had high risk too and after the scan, DS risk lowered to low risk and doc said don't worry. It is worth it.
Thinking of 1 cot n 1 electronic yaolan. After taking care of my nephew, realise bb enjoys rocking b4 to sleeping. Cot to be share by both for 1st 2 months. After their neck more sturdy, alternate them to sleep in yaolan n cot.Hi Ladies, for those having twin, how are you going to plan how they sleep after they are born? (Eg: 2 baby cot.....)
Thanks for the info. Will go for my oscar check next wk first b4 deciding.Must note twins is 900bucks. I paid this amt when I visited ananda. Simplegirlnextdoor, if u can afford it, try ananda scan before deciding on amnio, I had high risk too and after the scan, DS risk lowered to low risk and doc said don't worry. It is worth it.
Idea of yaolan came cos my nephew must rock him to sleep in the arms during the day. Night he no problem switch off lights n put him in cot after his last night feed, he will play by himself then sleep. After going through the experience then we decided on this idea, alternate them between 1 in yaolan the other in cot so they also get to sleep in cot.But wait the get used to the yaolan then when go other ppl house no yaolan how they going to sleep?
Finally it's Friday!!! Tgif ladies although every fri is my busiest day of the week cos my boss full engine on Fri only, other days dun see him or his emails one...
Mine also cannot drill hook due to the false ceiling. Will get the standalone typeYa room is not big especially mine is king size bed... and what if baby dun like to slp in cot.. then it a waste of $$... That y i very headache on what to do... and oso my room doesnt not have the hook for putting yaolan too....
Cos mon-wed he usually mia dun know where. After 4 years under him I have learnt not to arrange any meeting from mon -wed n no morning timeslot for him as he always late or no show.Why your boss so on on Fri?... Wants to make sure your team is working on weekends izit..lol
Later stage when u decided on the type n brand of yaolan share with me kMy mil did mention before, if wants her to help take care of bb, then bb must sleep yaolan coz bb will sleep longer in it and easier for her, she can do house chores. Bb's head will be of nicer shape too.
My hubby and I have decided to leave bb with her during the weekdays so shldnt comment too much on how she take care of bb.![]()
My mil did mention before, if wants her to help take care of bb, then bb must sleep yaolan coz bb will sleep longer in it and easier for her, she can do house chores. Bb's head will be of nicer shape too.
My hubby and I have decided to leave bb with her during the weekdays so shldnt comment too much on how she take care of bb.![]()
@LynnCandy, I started work last fri and today's last day of meeting. And will be on 2.5 weeks June school hols.
@cheerywalnuts: my mil stays boon lay. We stay cck. Got one direct bus. If driving, just 10 mins. I don't feel pain when urinating just little flow and not too smooth. If still continues, maybe u want to see a doc to check on your urine. Actually I din expect mine to be uti. Just tot the expanding womb hinders the bladder.
@meiling: whether to bf my bb or not depends whether I have supply then. I don't have big boobs. Haha.. but if have, of coz will bf. So won't be getting any pumps until then.
Woah.. i hope I can bf my bb for 6 months until I go for my nie training. After 4 months ML, I'll take 1 month unpaid then follows by 1 month June hols. Mil doesn't encourage bf if mommy goes back to work. She says stress and eating out affects the quality of breast milk.i also don't have big boobs too… but i'm hoping to breastfeed. i think size doesn't affect cos 1 got 1 colleague who also have small boobs but she have been breastfeeding her bb for nearly a yr...
Hehe.. Ya. Tatami fan. Free gift when buy fridgeLooks good leh yr dinner Miao ling. I am going for fish and co tonight with friend. Waiting for her to come fetch me hehe. Your fan is hitachi right? I got the same fan as u![]()