He so nice still trying hard to see...
Dr tan didn't even try. .. I know lah he too bz... Haha
I also didn't go into room with hope of knowing the gender. Cos almost no hope one. The machine also blur.

Dr lau is room 6 at tps. My mom was like his queue moving better than room 5. Hahahah!

Yes our doc in kkh will know the results through their system. The next visit to the doc after oscar he/she will tell u that the results of oscar is good or no good. For mine I already know the day of scan at oscar cause I did my bt earlier but during next visit with my gynae she also mention and reassure me that the oscar results is very good so no need to worry.

Actually now I am so looking forward to week 30 onwards. Cause seems like week 30 anytime I am ready. Of cause I hope the bb grows well and strong before pop. I wonder when will my gynae tell me about the estimated csec date she have for me. Cause if no pre mature case she probably will
Fix a date somewhere in week 37 also instead of waiting full 40 weeks

Icsi n ivf got what difference? Lol i dunno mine is what~
Maybe u can check the back of the photo which is given to you on the day of ET. The first photo that show ur beanie still an embryo. It written ICSI at the back for my case.

I know my gynae usually suggest wk38 cos most of his patients are preggy thru ivf. He said 38 can liao, dun want 夜長夢多。。。

I guess adc will inform me about the result separately. Dr lau said the test will not be done by him. But I guess he'll be informed of the results.

Yes yes he will have the result in your record file. He just talked to us about the results when he flipped my file...

I also didn't go into room with hope of knowing the gender. Cos almost no hope one. The machine also blur.

Dr lau is room 6 at tps. My mom was like his queue moving better than room 5. Hahahah!

Haha~ i think they dun have fixed room? The previous time i went he at room 4. Today i went he at room 5?

Just reach Jcube seeking of food.. Have a late dinner
ImageUploadedByForum1401881619.085181.jpg

On tt day of et, we asked the embryologist. She said all my 20 eggs are icsi as my hubby sperm qnty is v low. Natural fertilization is not possible.

Yep for me it's decided pre-ivf that it will be ICSI. My hubby have samples of his semen frozen prior to retrieval day, just in case...

Met up w my gf today but since it's late morning my bump is not obvious, more like fat. She didn't realised or ask anything I just kp quiet lor.. I won't announce on fb unless ppl saw me n ask.. even bump into my supplier at kiddy palace on Sunday I aso didn't say much. He still say he waiting for my good news!!

I've only told one gf, the rest including relatives all never say. They will find out eventually mah...

Hardly meet my relatives except cny... more likely bump into dh relatives as they same neighborhood as us...

Shopping list for mummies to be...

http://**************.com/download/1349/

Dunno why the link dont show... The front is supermombazzar.com

i was still askin hubz yest if he think i can hide from my folks till 2wk b4 delivery.. coz they will b very heart broken if thgs go wrong..

i think should hav sm easier way 2not let in laws know..

Good morning... Can't sleep back after the pee at 530am. Still will be a long day at work for me but at least my busy Period will end just before I deliver. So meaning busy busy day by day until don't realise..
Joy: don't think can hide so long by 3rd trimester sure tummy pop up already.
Dolly Any shopping recently?
Iwantahealthybaby, wow you are so fast with the shopping. Btw where did you get the philip monitoring from? Stroller expensive ma? You got any Web link?
Sumiko, cheery and meilingg you all are 2nd trimester already?
Circle, confirm starting work in July?
Mapleleafy, I also don't dare to tell anyone until detailed scan ba. Now I still can hide my tummy.

Good morning! I also didnt sleep well last night. Woke up twice to pee... Yup, me today just start week 15...

Hi morning ladies. Lynncandy, I m buying bb stuffs bit by bit like basic clothes in white, pacifier n mittens when I see like 20% off. Still dare not buy pink stuffs yet but looking out on carters website ytd. Choosing all the bodysuits tat are ard usd 1.99-3.99..itchy hand lah but haven't pay yet just put in cart...

Congrats allure, crossed another hurdle. Even as I prayed a little prayer for all of us here, I am thankful that we are still around sharing good news On the babies progress. Have a happy day!

lynncandy - was thinkin since i m quite big size mayb can't really tell.. tak 1step at a time.. i juz keep tellin my mum dun steam fish for us.

i agree preggie sweat more easily. i can sleep w/o blanket smtimes now, with air con on.

i hav a baby pillow tat can b opened up (look lik a banana) to help me not sleep on my stomach. this pillow can b buttoned 2gether n b a support pillow 4babies. smthg lik a brestfeedin pillow.
do u all lie down on ur stomach?

i realised i drop less hair now...

I used to b able sleep sideway well but in recent weeks I find lying flat makes me slp better than sideways. Not sure why.. n Dream non stop , sometimes can b so tiring w the dreams

Morning ladies... I had my Oscar scan yesterday too.. My babies is fine.. The sonographer say maybe it boy...
By the way do u ladies know whether can we apply deodorant.. I feel that after pregnancy I sweat a lot... Can advise....

good to hear that your beanies are doing good~

i'm not sure if we can use it, but i'm used to applying it so i'm still been using after bfp. Just that i don;t use the whitening type...

yup yup… now i also have difficulties in sleeping sideways… sometimes i feel very uncomfortable… but no choice since most people told me not advisable to sleep lying flat...

I'm in my week 12 today. Last two days been having this funny feeling at my lower abdomen - can't describe. Crampy, tightening?? Shld be expanding of womb? Today much better.
These 2 days gg to have full day meetings before I can enjoy my June hol.

I'm in my week 12 today. Last two days been having this funny feeling at my lower abdomen - can't describe. Crampy, tightening?? Shld be expanding of womb? Today much better.
These 2 days gg to have full day meetings before I can enjoy my June hol.

yup. i will have the same feeling sometimes…
Rest well after your 2 days of meetings~

Joy meme, yes during pregnancy u drop lesser hair. But ard 4 months after u give birth, ur hair will drop like with vengence... i experienced that and most of my friends also...

And also for those buying bb clothes, rmb to buy some button front type or wrap ard type cos the first few weeks, u not use to dressing up bb and will hv a hard time wriggling their tiny arms and neck through the blouse opening. The button type is easier. No need to wriggle.

Agree w mschar....
Feeling dizzy in morning, now at Burger king having bfast, must b no food intake since 6last evening till now...

Morning! I usually lie on my side. Now I prefer to sleep on my back but I tend to dream more sleeping on my back. Esp those sexy dreams.

So making a conscious and deliberate efforr to sleep on side.
Lynncandy, hopefully my boss will take me back. 1 Jul is good cos I will be 18 plus weeks by then.

Mothercare for sale for baby bodysuits. Buy 1 at 15% off and 2 at 50% off.

But I dunno gender so not buying yet. Hahahah!

dolly which website you see carters babysuits? i am looking for it too? 1.99-3.99usd is cheap hehehe

lynnncady i bought peg perego pram each at $500 the cheaper version among other models. they have promo that day 1st june at baby hyperstore. i set delivery to sept so its ok dont need stock up at home.

this morning i eat macdonald burger again. i think fattening also everyday eat but seems like got enough proteins, got bread, got egg and got sausage patty and low fat milk. should be balance.

whaoliao yesterday my dh think had a bad dream and his hand just come and "box" me lucky my back facing him imagine i lay flat and if stomach big his hand just come box my stomach i sure scream at him.

sumiko think your bb growing and that explains the tightening or cramping feel.

allure i used to apply nivea whitening dedorant but now i stop. in fact i continue to week 10 but then i think and think better stop since contains whitening products. in fact for pimple cream i also apply till week 10 then stop. it was only my last visit to kkh i told gynae then she prescribe me with preg safe pimple oil to apply. it contains alcohol too but she say its safe for preg. i read instructions also state its safe to use during preg.

Just google carters then go under baby section clearance.. not alot lah but I just happily click since I have items at comgateway from prl might as well order more n cobsolidate them before activate shipment to sg..

I heard carters a bit too long for Asian babies. So they will be a bit like doing wayang. But if cheap and cute then why not! Hahaha!

Gap and oshbgosh fit better. Still got old navy too. But dunno how is the fit for that.

so sleepy this morning. wake up @ 4AM to pee and difficult to sleep back. feel lazy for the cool and raining morning.... yet still need to work..

There shd b more sales for july independence day in states so no need rush to buy too much... I m ordering bigger size too as bb grow so fast..

completed my review. Bbs at 12 wks, 5.6cm n 5.2 cm. Looking forward to the oscar scan next wk.
Btw I asked dr if I can scan for my next review in july cos I was not given scan chit. He said I must scan for every review else he wun be able to know which bb heartbeat from doppler. :)