Lynncandy you knows me well. Ordering my supper. Today supper feel like eating hor fun.

Dolly I think it's your age that pulls down the ratio I got feeling it's nothing near ds since measurement is right. But since doing non invasive test shouldn be a problem if you feel better. But like what lynncandy say if further test still show risk there then again another headache to do or not to continue testing.

Tomorrow is Friday already folks. Enjoy the long weekend.

ImageUploadedByForum1401373292.949895.jpg

These two nights before I go bed dh will rest his ears on my tummy and see if he hear any movements or noise but been quiet this two days. Somehow just make me worried abit. Previously he say can hear some noise but this two nights he say nothing. If only I am flexible enough to hear myself. Can't wait for mon checkup to check on beanies. Hope both are growing greatly. Hopefully doc able to screen print the gender part haha

My hubby won't even touch tummy ah! Hahaha!

The Indian rojak looks so good la! Now I more guai. These 2 nights drinking milk for supper. Tcm doc advise to drink 2 cups of milk a day during 2nd trimester cos baby need it. I keep getting backaches so poss beanie sucking my calcium.

Morning everyone, yesterday after my last post I straight away went to bed. Too tired after a long day of work.
Iwantahealthybaby, no worries sometime beanies will be quiet as they are resting. For me, I work too much beanie will move move it like cramp pulling the feeling. You try to lay down in a quiet place to see if you can feel them. However there is a timing they tends to be more active. Like mine is afternoon or sometime evening. Other than that they usually will be resting.
Circle when is your next appointment? Oh ya my gynae also told me 2 cups of milk. You feeling better in 2nd trimester?
Dolly jia you in work, try to stay cool.

Dolly, jiayou! Although the number is borderline, it is still low risk. Everything would be fine. I know it hard but try not to worry first, ok...

Lyncandy, the chinese gender predictor from baby center if I choose cal by conception date it show boy. But if I choose cal by due date it show girl. So conception date more accurate. Keke

Good morning ladies. I am so hungry want to eat KFC porridge but lazy to go buy so I decided to go mac drive thru but it's long que and I am late for work lol. It's Friday and raining no mood work.

I have not been drinking my daily milk. Must start already cause everytime eat till too full.

Will I be seeing sisters with Indian rojak as well over the weekend :) I love Indian rojak.

So dolly decided what to wear to gala dinner tonight? Sexy lacy black dress?

Lynncandy the thing is I don't know when my bb most active cause I still cannot feel movement haha.

Not really in the mood to dress up. Just ask kanebo sa makeup n my stylist do hair for me. Gg ofc for meeting tat bo say boss, waiting for peak hour over then take cab.
Just a normal black lace dress...

Dolly, jiayou! Although the number is borderline, it is still low risk. Everything would be fine. I know it hard but try not to worry first, ok...

Lyncandy, the chinese gender predictor from baby center if I choose cal by conception date it show boy. But if I choose cal by due date it show girl. So conception date more accurate. Keke

Conception date is fertilisation date or transfer date? Lol if fertilisation date is last year, transfer date this year haha got different genders too.

Dolly, dun think so much. Since decide to go for harmony then wait till results are out then see. 1:300+ still means only 1 in 300 chance, not that high if you think about it.

Morning! I love the beans thing at Indian rojak but it gives gas... i bloating really badly so totally avoiding all food that have gas eg broccoli, soya, beans, tofu, prunea etc.

Me better in end trimester. Slightly more energy. Lesser nausea but happens occasionally. Still walking slowly. But easier to feel light headed or get headache.

My next week is soon! Coming week! Just got my reminder from kkh. Then it is a loooong wait til detailed scan. 5 weeks wait..

But next week me only week 15 so not sure if can see on the blur kkh screen. 随缘la. If dr tan says then bonus. No say then never mind. But I think my mom will ask. She have been asking since week 8. Dunno what she gan cheong about also. Doesn't affect her mah...

Morning! I love the beans thing at Indian rojak but it gives gas... i bloating really badly so totally avoiding all food that have gas eg broccoli, soya, beans, tofu, prunea etc.

Me better in end trimester. Slightly more energy. Lesser nausea but happens occasionally. Still walking slowly. But easier to feel light headed or get headache.

My next week is soon! Coming week! Just got my reminder from kkh. Then it is a loooong wait til detailed scan. 5 weeks wait..

But next week me only week 15 so not sure if can see on the blur kkh screen. 随缘la. If dr tan says then bonus. No say then never mind. But I think my mom will ask. She have been asking since week 8. Dunno what she gan cheong about also. Doesn't affect her mah...

Circle, next week very fast! :) my next is 18 June... counting down the days... My detailed scan is 21 July! My mum also very gan jiong, everyday want to see my bump shape but not showing yet so she can't guess. She say her guess very accurate one but so far she guess for other people all correct la lol

Kitkats I also based on conception date from the link Dolly gave. But can find me the link you went? ? Your one boy confirm can't hide. Mine seeing nothing but also got chance might be boy. Haha. .

grannies are all excited. mummy also ask me if beanies has start kicking me...circle the bean thing in indian rojak i like in malay food usually their cook with green beans and tau kwa together with the bean thing. i love the sambal mixture. now u make me feel like having malay mix rice for lunch but my workplace foodcourt no malay mix rice stall :(

me i think opposite from you sisters. as i approach 2nd trim i start to feel tired easily. now every day at 2+3 i will be like dozing off on my table. its really that terrible that i need to go toilet at times just to sit at cubicle to close eyes. so shag. i thought the sleep head is at trim 1 and gets better during trim 2. mine is totally ok at trim 1 very energetic but trim 2 start to make date with zhou gong play chess :(

Poss different symptoms for everyone. My appetite also haven fully come back. Also good la.. won't gain weight too fast. Me already heavyweight champion. Heng lost 4 kg in first trimester.

My mom also got ask me beanie got kick u. I gave her the 'you are crazy look'. I totally can't feel anything!

Conception date is fertilisation date or transfer date? Lol if fertilisation date is last year, transfer date this year haha got different genders too.

Dolly, dun think so much. Since decide to go for harmony then wait till results are out then see. 1:300+ still means only 1 in 300 chance, not that high if you think about it.
I take conception date as fertilization date.
Ur case Chim , I also don't know.
But this calculator just for fun, don't take it too seriously ya.. :)

i got same case as mapleleafy but i try the conception date as date of transfer it show girl and when i use conception date as date of retrieval the result also girl lol. so i guess dr lawrence ang is right. i am expecting both girls. kkh only confirm 1 girl with me hopefully mon my doc can confirm another bb gender.

faithfullyours what a nice day for off. raining in morning...shiok! long weekend for u.

i got same case as mapleleafy but i try the conception date as date of transfer it show girl and when i use conception date as date of retrieval the result also girl lol. so i guess dr lawrence ang is right. i am expecting both girls. kkh only confirm 1 girl with me hopefully mon my doc can confirm another bb gender.

faithfullyours what a nice day for off. raining in morning...shiok! long weekend for u.
nah...I still have to work tomorrow.

My vomitting is back with vengence....

Vomitted 4 times since 10am.. last few days was ok for me... dunno why suddenly so bad.

Once I take lunch or brunch I will feel nausea the rest of the day. Not sure it's good or bad, just tat it tat it's part of preggy symptoms bah..

She still remembers you. Hahaha! Told her that you posted the bag and I fell in love with it. Hahaha! Need to wait for delivery also never mind :)

Ya I tik I know from yahoo auction in 2007 then buy buy until become frds liao.. then realised her dad stayed nearby me so I can just self collection

Thanks Circle... feeling better now... lying down eating rock melon

Actually i think the gender predictor hard to predict for ivf cases wor.

Cos majority transfer 2 embryos ya. So i think is more for natural conception ba.. i guess la..

Lol I just try the calculator kitkats gave. Tmc last scan was girl with the Photo I show. Monday kkh adc said see nothing as in no didi so girl. And the calculator from both Dolly and kitkats also shows girl. Haha. . All the source are girl. .
Dh loves to have a girl.

Kkh adc won't share much info one. Hahaha! Ask already also waste saliva. Maybe it is their policy to just scan what they need to scan. Don't look and won't look at other things one.

They probably won't want to be blamed for anything cause who knows some 1st time mummies really took their words seriously. If detail scan is not what adc say they may go complain haha. U never know.

It's so nice to hear u girls shopping for bb stuffs. Bags! Haha I got a baby light from kiddy palace those that can reflect starry starry pic on the ceiling at night.

I am already thinking of getting baby cot and strollers seriously impatient haha. But then again I know it's too early. Just excited.

Anybody keen on medela breast pump should check out the medela promotions at Mothercare GSS starting today. The Medela freestyle is going for 649sgd and comes with a braun thermometer worth 100 sgd plus other lower value items like breast pads and muslin cloth.
The swing package is 499sgd.
If you order from the mothercare shops, they provide free delivery

Not really in the mood to dress up. Just ask kanebo sa makeup n my stylist do hair for me. Gg ofc for meeting tat bo say boss, waiting for peak hour over then take cab.
Just a normal black lace dress...

Try to have fun at the gala. . Once the baby is born, the energy and focus will be on the little one around the clock. ..

Anybody keen on medela breast pump should check out the medela promotions at Mothercare GSS starting today. The Medela freestyle is going for 649sgd and comes with a braun thermometer worth 100 sgd plus other lower value items like breast pads and muslin cloth.
The swing package is 499sgd.
If you order from the mothercare shops, they provide free delivery

That's quite a good deal for freestyle! I shall go check it out soon~

The dinner menu, somehow nothing appeals to me yet. Just few mouthful...

• 1401452982922.jpg
    1401452982922.jpg
    42.5 KB · Views: 199
My mum, MIL, MIL's bestie who is a Malay lady and DH's aunt predicted our baby is a boy at around week 9/10, which I found it amazing at that time because I don't know how they judge to predict the gender. MIL's bestie was so confident that she even wanted to make a bet on it but we didn't take up the bet because we find that we should not bet on such things. Only DH's niece who is about 13 years old and Dr Zou predicted our baby is a girl. When asked why she predicted a girl, DH's niece said it's just a lucky guess.

Today we went to see Dr Ang. Baby is good and measuring at 9.59 cm at 15 weeks 0 day. Dr Ang tried to see the gender but due to baby's position (face facing downwards & legs covering the genital area), he said about 60-70% baby is a girl. Later on, he commented that need to wait until detailed scan to confirm. He once again commented that baby is very stable which is very reassuring and he gave us green light to go overseas, drink coffee (which I don't drink at all even before preggy coz I'm allergic to caffeine). He also commented that my appetite should come back and baby bump should start to show when baby is about 5 months. I didn't tell him anything about my appetite and I guess he still can't see my baby bump. Today I weigh 48.1 kg. Gain about 1.6 kg from my last weight at KKH ADC which was 46.5 kg on 14 May.

After that, we went to see Dr Zou. It's been like 3 weeks since I last saw her. When we told her baby could be a girl, she commented that it's good to have a daughter, we will know in the future. We showed her the printout of baby's position and she said it's hard to tell the gender from that position. Then DH asked her about when to start to prepare to try for second child, she advised it's best to breast feed the first child for 10 months then can start preparing to try for second child.

Boy or girl, really doesn't matter much. I just pray baby is well, healthy and normal and we are very fortunate to have a child whom we can call our own and he/she is our dearest darling forever. :)

So nice to read your update. Always assuring to hear that beanie is stable. I wish gynae will tell me that. Shall ask dr tan next week. Hahaha!

Faithfullyyours, u also 15w today? Accordingly to my edd, I am also 15w today!

But today feeling very light headed. Stand up then world spinning. Just ate chocolates but like no use leh. Hahaha!

Just to share a friend's story.

My friend's sister thought she was having a girl throughout her whole pregnancy as her gynae more or less confirmed baby was a girl. On the day of delivery, it turned out that her baby was a boy. The first thing her DH asked the gynae was, "are you sure this is my baby?" as he was expecting to receive a baby girl.

So nice to read your update. Always assuring to hear that beanie is stable. I wish gynae will tell me that. Shall ask dr tan next week. Hahaha!

Faithfullyyours, u also 15w today? Accordingly to my edd, I am also 15w today!

But today feeling very light headed. Stand up then world spinning. Just ate chocolates but like no use leh. Hahaha!
Yup! Dr Ang didn't tell me how many weeks I am in today but on 14 May, KKH said I was 12 weeks 5 days so from there I calculated I am 15 weeks 0 day today. My EDD is 21 Nov. This is the very first EDD that I know when I had my scan at 6.6 weeks on 2 Apr. Then the EDD changed to 23 Nov when I had my scan at 9 weeks 2 days on 22 Apr. Then when I went to Dr Ang, the EDD was changed to 17 Nov at 11 weeks 2 days on 30 Apr. So I still stick to 21 Nov since that's the latest update at 12 weeks 5 days.

Yeah, it's definitely very assuring to hear that baby is very stable from Dr Ang. In fact this is the second time he told us. The first time was our first visit.

I didn't sign up his package but I just paid per visit. The cost today is consultation $50, scan $50 and GST $7. If I ever sign up the package later on, all these that I paid earlier will offset from the package price.

Dolly the menu looks good.
Faithfullyyours, your that friend the baby throughout all the scan never open leg to show gender? Wah... hmmm.. something interesting.
Iwantahealthybaby, eating supper now hehe?
If see already confirm is boy means boy as can't run away. But if is a girl then got likelihood might be a boy as hiding. Then how to buy baby stuff.. haha. . I think just buy white and yellow safe colour..

Dolly the menu looks good.
Faithfullyyours, your that friend the baby throughout all the scan never open leg to show gender? Wah... hmmm.. something interesting.
Iwantahealthybaby, eating supper now hehe?
If see already confirm is boy means boy as can't run away. But if is a girl then got likelihood might be a boy as hiding. Then how to buy baby stuff.. haha. . I think just buy white and yellow safe colour..
That one I didn't ask my friend if baby got opened legs or not. But her sister's story is really interesting.

Faithfullyours doc ang didn give me percentage that time he just say I predict u are having two girls from my machine. Tell me if it's right after your detail scan lol. He seems confident too but he did say don't take it seriously he also want to know if his machine predict correctly. He also say confirm is detail scan time.

I am so full now earlier on finish supper with friends. Now got feeling want to sleep already.

Just sneak off from mbs n bump into a colleague vy long no see. First thing she did was congrats me I thot bcos of the award then suddenly she said how many months liao, I m stunned n just smile back. She is the first person to spot I m preggy n not fat...