O Dun worry. I dun have morning sickness too. Stay positive.
What's the 7th wk horror scan? Actually I don't recall hvg ms so early for #1. But I do notice the symptoms come n go. Some days are better than the others.
O Dun worry. I dun have morning sickness too. Stay positive.
hey gals, i suddenly feel paranoid leh. breasts not full liao.. and i dont have morning sickness. i so scare of the horror 7th wk scan.. heard too many stories.. i knw i shld not be thinking but i cant help leh.
i went out for lunch and suddenly broke out in cold sweat. I was not able to eat my lunch and faster grab a hot milo. After coming back to office, I m feeling giddy. Does any mtb experience the same as me? Do you think I should go and visit my gynea?
Does anyone knows if gelish nails are still safe for us? My gyne said normal nail polish is fine but she did not know what is gelish haaa
Aisuhime, Thks for sharing. For me, I also think biscuits helps.
Isit norm that now gynae all give progesterone pills? my earlier 2 pregnancies are not prescirbed with this. My 1st visit to my gynae CT Yeong was $228. I almost fainted.
Chemicals on us now may not be good.How abt colouring the hair any idea can do it in first or second trimester?
I know some mummies doing gelish at the nail parlor. but they put the LED light far away from their tummy.
Congrats! I was also given progesterone pills. This is my first pregnancy and I have no spotting. I have no MS either at 5 weeks 3 days but sore breasts. My doc says it's normal not to have MS now and the peak of MS is weeks 8-10.
all the best!My suggestion is refrain from doing colouring/nails/rebonding during 1st tri and tahan til 2nd tri...I did my rebonding and colouring in 2nd tri, bo bian coz hair really very ugly and messy..haa but first fri better stay away since baby is forming at a critical stage..
charlene: I also dunno what to eat everyday...the only thing i like to eat is tao huay, soya bean curd...but cant possibly have that for 3 meals.. haa..
Going for my gynae appt at 2pm now...yay...
Isit norm that now gynae all give progesterone pills? my earlier 2 pregnancies are not prescirbed with this. My 1st visit to my gynae CT Yeong was $228. I almost fainted.
$10k for natural delivery!!!! that's too high lah!! Which gynae& hospital u seeing?
U didn't stay in their presidential suite for 2 weeks right?
If my memory didn't fail me, I dun think i spend more than $3k or $4k in a 1-bedder in KKH for #1 and #2 respectively.
$10k for natural delivery!!!! that's too high lah!! Which gynae& hospital u seeing?
U didn't stay in their presidential suite for 2 weeks right?
If my memory didn't fail me, I dun think i spend more than $3k or $4k in a 1-bedder in KKH for #1 and #2 respectively.
My suggestion is refrain from doing colouring/nails/rebonding during 1st tri and tahan til 2nd tri...I did my rebonding and colouring in 2nd tri, bo bian coz hair really very ugly and messy..haa but first fri better stay away since baby is forming at a critical stage..
charlene: I also dunno what to eat everyday...the only thing i like to eat is tao huay, soya bean curd...but cant possibly have that for 3 meals.. haa..
Going for my gynae appt at 2pm now...yay...
ohhhh dear!!!!I vomit since morning and stops awhile and continue again till night.
I tried to eat abit but .... All throw out haha. Really terrible till I can't even drink water![]()
Oh dear charlene, if continues really hv to admit to hospital.. i had a friend who is suffering really bad ms too and she cant keep anything down, had to admit twice.. u take care and consult gynae ok..
I just done at gynae, we saw the heartbeat! Puts my mind really to ease! I am 6w2d and bb is 7mm!
But I'm going Phuket next thurs n since I can't go for massage the only thing I can do is do nail wor
Can travel now? I having my wedding next week so cannot be bride with fugly nails haha
Hi there, have been sick these days and my MS is real bad.
Can't even eat or drink. I guess I might admit hospital for drip ..
Was thinking is it gonna be painful..
Welcome all who just tested positive !
Take care!!! Go hospital if it is really bad. Ur health is more important. Hugs
First to second trimester can travel that's what I was told hehe
And do take good care, Charlene... I'm not experiencing any ms (and this worries me too... sigh when can I stop worrying?) but I've seen how awful it can be. Keep us updated!![]()
I also have no symptomsLet's hope the little one inside is fine, tho I also wonder why there isn't any symptoms... but its also good for me, can keep it a secret fm colleagues for now
I vomit since morning and stops awhile and continue again till night.
I tried to eat abit but .... All throw out haha. Really terrible till I can't even drink water![]()
Anyone seeing Dr Tho CK from The London Clinic? It's @ Jurong East.
is this yr first appt won_mummy? how far along are u?i m anxiously hoping my appt to come faster also. no check, no see sac or hear heartbeat, somemore i still wonder if i m really preg. hahaha
Charlene, do take care.
Beanny & mapleleafy, congrats to you!
Mapleleafy, are u seeing Gynae at NUH as you were mentioning. I was told that Dr Mary rauff from O&G was quite famous in NUH.
so happy for u @littledotty!! to me, once can see baby's hb, it's more or less settled liao. can enjoy the rest of the 1st trimester with much less anxiety. me waiting till next week for my turn. sometimes like time passes too slow…
@mapleleafy: you're not alone. even now i still do that! and then give thanks to God whenever i see nothing! lol!
i m anxiously hoping my appt to come faster also. no check, no see sac or hear heartbeat, somemore i still wonder if i m really preg. hahaha
I experienced pass motion in watery form , anyone experience that ?
I stop eating those fry food , start to drink soya and milk .. I suspect maybe due to milk .. Cause since young i cant drink too much milk ..will stop drinking from today and see how ..Not for me. Could be unrelated to pregnancy? Maybe go see a doc or ask ur gynae? Are u taking new medication or change in diet?
I experienced pass motion in watery form , anyone experience that ?
is this yr first appt won_mummy? how far along are u?
won_mummy,Hi Snowyee11, i will be seeing Dr Tho next wed. My 1st appt. my no1 was delivered by him.