sweet_moment
Musicgenie haha better don't leave your no here later some salesperson call u 
Pm better
Pm better
Agree.I plan to get at least 10 .IN case bb stain & Cl cant be washing BB clothes everyday & waste for it to be dried.....Anyway i already get ard 6pcs during 1st trim le , after knowing bb sex will get the colour
YOu feel stingy to buy clothes? I cant find my maternity clothing LOL. I also wanna wear nice nice .Today go orchard saw alotof nice clothing , cant buy *sad*
Ya ya I felt tap tap sometimes too, I'm so looking forward to the day she kicks me hard , wonder how's the feeling like?morning morning! it is almost weekend again, but time passes very slowly for me...haha. pyng, enjoy your scan and report back! I guess most gynae wants to sure b4 they tell gender, mine initially say girl, but then I did the harmony test and later scan at 17 weeks, can see clearly then she say confirm boy. So until they have absolute confirmation, they will not confirm I guess.
danlin, the fluttering shld be babyit can sometimes be like tapping, but when more aggresive can be a hard kick haha. But as the space gets tighter, it will get more xin ku for the mummy when baby is very active. You will see your tummy moving like waves then and have protruding buldges all over from their elbows and kness
![]()
gr8ful, we already have a private fb group.. leave ur email address and I try to add uhullo. sigh. hardly come to this thread.
and i know i won't be able to catchup with whatsapp.
anyone keen to start a fb private group for our group discussions? i don't know how but can try to find out how to create one.
Ya.. that's what the doctor told me and i read somewhere before also mentioned that mommies can eat up to 2 eggs a day. normal adult is onli 1 egg a day.. veg and fruits.. fruits mainly is help to ease constipation..
if you can take beef, beef is also good.can make baby strong. morning take fresh milk, bread with cheese.. all these high calcium very good for baby's bone development.
promegranate not easy to find.. but when u dun wan u alw see pple selling.. haha.. can try durians (in moderate please! haha) as sugar makes baby big.. but if have history of diabetic please consult ur gynae.. haha..
Yes, I like beefbut now must ask the chef to make it really well done then onli i dare to eat...
I cannot drink milk in the morning because gynae prescribed some vitamins that shouldn't be taken together with milk. So onli drink milk at night if I remember![]()
congrat babe! nope there will not be another detail scan after the 5th mths unless u wan to have another one or see wat ur gynae suggest later oneoh ya forgot to update that i do have low placenta but gynae said will move up as pregnancy progress...so hope by next or second scan, my placenta will shift up. Will there be any more detail scan after 5mths?
congrat babe! nope there will not be another detail scan after the 5th mths unless u wan to have another one or see wat ur gynae suggest later one![]()
Morning mummies! Haha I spent abt $200 plus buying clothes from carters and osh kosh online! Should be enough for now![]()
i jus bought some oversized and empire cut tops/dresses. still wearing most of my flare dresses which can accommodate tummymy hb asking me to buy no need to iron maternity clothes. anyone has any suggestion where to get affordable 'no need to iron' maternity clothes?
mine also say the same thing. if i remember correct, no more detailed scan. but every scan can see whether placenta move up or not deoh ya forgot to update that i do have low placenta but gynae said will move up as pregnancy progress...so hope by next or second scan, my placenta will shift up. Will there be any more detail scan after 5mths?
I am 19 weeks and first time mum, haven't felt bb movement yet, only fluttering in the stomach, not sure if there is consider? hee
Hi salad, done and please accept the request
i haven't book mine yet, but the one my friend recommended me, 5 day package is $270, duration 1 hr 20 min including body wrap. not sure what your includes though.
Cheer bb, can share the contact for your package? Thanks in advance!i haven't book mine yet, but the one my friend recommended me, 5 day package is $270, duration 1 hr 20 min including body wrap. not sure what your includes though.
Pyng, your massage lady will come to your place? Only prob is how to find a place to do massage and won't make everywhere oily haha. Last time I went for mine at traditional Javanese place, but also troublesome when come back the car will smell and be oily. So either our mattress becomes oily our car haha. But guess for those who will be doing csect, will need at least one month![]()
Ya lor... Cnt sleep so WTD... Lolxgbob, that's early!!!!! yummy mushrooms!!!!
wah gbob you got feel to cook lunch so early in the morning! haha when i cant sleep i just laze in bed and watch dramas online!![]()
Wa u can cook gd food lei.View attachment 41870 View attachment 41872 Good the morning mummies!! Nice weather this morning!!! If only confinement the weather will b as such!!
Woke up 6am to pee n couldn't sleep back... So sibey eng went to cook my lunch Liao.... Braised pork belly in root beer & stir fry HK KaiLan
Wa u can cook gd food lei.