wow...nice yummy food again..ur bb got kou fu worBtw u cook daily lunch and dinner? Then u eat alone for lunch and dinner with hubby? U staying with ur hubby only? U know how to bake coz i like baking but not so good with it...
Can always get a portable oven to bake!I usually cook on weekdays only. Cook lunch n dinner two in one. Lolx. N eat with hubby. Staying with hubby and maid. Maid was employed to look after my dad but now he's in hospital lor. Bake I dnt know cos hor my house no oven. So wasted. I shd have bought and installed an oven last time...
My kitchen top full house le leh...Can always get a portable oven to bake!![]()
wah slurp! your dishes getting more and more complicated!your lucky hb get to eat hao liao!
haha your bb also 'earn'. eat good food frm inside the tummyWahahaha... Ya... When I wake up too early n cnt fall back asleep, he "earn" lor. Lolx
Lol can la juz buy oven n squeeze. I also squeeze oven in my kitchen.My kitchen top full house le leh...![]()
Lol can la juz buy oven n squeeze. I also squeeze oven in my kitchen.
Chilly sunday mommies.. MIA for almost a week.. lazy to log in.. haha..
My baby is kicking harder n harder.. nw I put my palm on my tummy will be able to feel e kick!!
I cnt even squeeze in my toaster leh. Hahaha
Ya it will be a blessed monday for my mother who now under operation. Mummies who read this kindly pray for my mum and tks so much!Morning everyoneblessed Monday!!
I also gained about 7 kg now hope will not gain more than 12kg for this pregnancy as my lst pregnancy gained only about 9kg.mooncakes are very yummy..but i have already gained 7kg!! sobsss![]()
urs kitchen must be as small as mine...my kitchen also cannot accomodate any more kitchen appliances leh
Ya it will be a blessed monday for my mother who now under operation. Mummies who read this kindly pray for my mum and tks so much!
I also gained about 7 kg now hope will not gain more than 12kg for this pregnancy as my lst pregnancy gained only about 9kg.
wah 9kg is very little leh! i also hope not to go over 12kg but at this rate...i'll most probably gain more than 12kg
Hi pyng, ya lor my kitchen too v small leh... Can't squeeze in anymore things Liao... Boohoo.... N yes dear will def pray for your mummy's op today!!
View attachment 46349 View attachment 46350 Today's menu:- 咸菜豆腐汤 & coca cola chicken wings
icic...btw curious ur dh not working or u mean dinner only? Dinner u will cook again or same dishes for lunch and dinner?
Btw can check with mummies, we must give ang bao to CL when they lst arrived and after they finished their service of 28 days right?
I loveeeeeeeeeeeeee 咸菜豆腐汤!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Haha I love it too!! Hehe.. Eh surprisingly v v easy to cook wor
Lolx... My Dh office is walking distance to home so he comes back for lunch. Dinner will b same dishes la cos I lazy... Just cook once n eat for two meals lor. Hehe
So do you put in the 咸菜, 豆腐, carrots, tomatoes and meat to boil? any other seasoning?
faye 4kg gain seems very reasonable for 21 weeks to be honest! i gained about the same amount at my 21 weeks, gynae has not made any comment. i'm currently nearing 24 weeks and have put on about 5.5kg out of my total "allowance" of 12.hello mommies! just had my 21 weeks scan today and got to see the profile of my bb
i've gained 4kgs so far and my midwife warned me to watch my weight gain cause she says i will gain much more in my 3rd trimester.SO SAD!
but i am coming back to SG next week, so i will still satisfy all my cravings!
Here's the recipe:-
http://www.noobcook.com/salted-vegetables-tofu-soup/
I no speciality lah... I anyhow c recipe n cook de. My maid cnt cook v well but she can help me cut n prepare the ingredients lor... My DH dnt like her Chinese cooking leh... So I cook lor...
so nice that you will cook for yourself and hubby daily! haha never mind you cook, get your helper to wash up!my most hated part of cooking is the washing up and cleaning kitchen.
Ya ya same on wed!! But mine is much later than yours gbob so still need to wait whole morning!
I can't wait for my detailed scan this coming week!!! Woohoo!
Hi ladies its Monday again!!and what mouth watering food to inspire yumz!!lucky got maid to help I also dun like to clean up
icic...btw curious ur dh not working or u mean dinner only? Dinner u will cook again or same dishes for lunch and dinner?
Btw can check with mummies, we must give ang bao to CL when they lst arrived and after they finished their service of 28 days right?
I can't wait for my detailed scan this coming week!!! Woohoo!
pyng u engaging CL?? how much they charge?? just curious abt the market rate for nearing CNY.. but i know that have to give ang bao to CL on the 1st day and last day of their service..
2300 but my CL wanted to go back and spend cny...so she will leave on 28 Jan (will pay less if she work less than 28 days). For those cny mkt rate above $3k! However i not sure of the mkt rate for angbao...anyone can advise?