(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Ever since I have been TTC, have been reading alot into the slightest symptoms that I observed

But the crampy feeling just before AF reports is still there but this time round there is funny twinge feeling at the lower abdomen too.

Not alot of CM too.

I will wait for another 3 days then test cause really don't like to see the BFN. Btw my cycle on average about 29-36 days, varies quite alot

twinkle
ya. but duno is tat consider sign anot. ard dpo 7-8 i start to feel nausea for no reason. my breast oso kinda pain... alittle cramp

Adelyn: good luck, hope u get ur BFP.. my temps' almost like yours since the first day I missed my AF. It has nv been as high as now. For the past 10 days my BBT were above 36.5 but and nowadays it rose to 36.8.. My AF's delayed for 10 days but still getting BFNs... My tummy feels very very bloated and I hope if I'm not preg, I get my AF soon, otherwise give me a BFP.. I tested twice a week and no more test kits.. Going to stop testing until nxt month if AF still not here.

Cftongtan: usually temp will drop very low during mid cycle then it means ovulating soon. After ovulation temp will spike

Kayliz: I hope it's really not false hope too. That's why am not testing yet till maybe another 2-3 days later. Was so tempted to take out the kit and test all the time!!

Missy: Big Hug to ya... Understand hw ya felt coz like Berries, I wld get down on cd 1 and it doesn't help if cd 1 happens on a work day... Totally no mood, just find to everythg's so fed up and all, then will stay inside e toilet cubicle for real long a time to compose myself or just to straighten out my thoughts... At least ur gyn's pretty reassuring and so nice to have the gyn's hp #.. Haha, my gyn back then din give me her hp #, v secretive.. -_- Jiayou, once af's over, can kick start a new cycle! Hope tt by sharing what was done may help in some way or other.. Good Luck!

Twinkle: I din feel any symptoms... Only slight soreness at the bus area, near underarms in the early days, then fr 2nd wk on, it was extreme fatigue, I.e reached home ler can just conked out immediate aft dinner... Hmm... Oh, let me try to recall, think there were some pinching pains, those v v v sharp pains once in a while, occurred pretty randomly... Like no particular days, can occur in early dpo, then mid dpo etc... Dunno what's it but tis v sharp pain, sometimes on left and sometimes on right..

Otherwise, there's not much symptoms for me.. Even till now still no symptoms.. The bbs soreness are gone, only feeling a bit full on certain days and some days totally okay, then extreme fatigue gone, only came back for one or two days, then other days okay.. Faint loh, dunno wat to make out of it..
-_-

Ya dun worry too much, in the meanwhile, saw tt lrd drink is recommended, so maybe ya can drink tt as well as take more Brazilian nuts to help with implantation? Good Luck!

bewilder
i think i same as u. all symptom all come and go... very weird loh... i only can feel extreme fatigue... it seem like i am forever not enuff zzz.. the best part, sat n sun can slp longer. but i end up waking up at 7-8am going to pee and cant get back to zzz. haiz...

Anyone working today? I'm until 4pm... Sianz..
I got no symptoms leh.. Today I think CD32.. Not testing yet.. But I think I O late, yesterday suddenly got increase of CM. creamy kind.. Today starting to become clear but not alot..
Seems to me, this cycle haywire liao

Thanks bewildered

Pooh, Morning!!!! I'm not working but am out waiting for my gal... She's attending berries class... So just sit ard n have brunch hee... Don't worry time will pass very fast!

Girls I tested today due to temptation and it's a BFN
it's 11 dpo so it can't be wrong. I am sure it's gone this month again. Super sad.

Cheryl: heh heh, har loh, mine's like only got the fuller bbs, then extreme fatigue also doesn't drop by daily, only twice last wk.. Whoa, ya gg to TW soon ler right? Ya better try to rest well, else think it can get real tiring... Bring more sour plums etc for the bus ride? Coz if taking 山路, can b v winding de..

bewildered: what is fd? Pardon my ignorance.. :p I just feel if preg then is a bonus.. If I do blood test and I'm told is a BFN that is so disappointing man.. So I'll wait until my next expected AF, if still not here, test again. Although my cycles are fairly regularly but I think it's normal to miss once in a while somemore I was under lots of work stress for the past few weeks. If BFN then I will see a doc to check what's the prob with me. Anyway like I mentioned b4, during my 1st preg, I got lots of BFN until CD 60! That was then I went to doc asking for med to induce menses but realized I was preg.. Fingers crossed!

Cheryl, brown discharge, monitored first. if just one-off, shld be ok. if it's regular, go to gynae for checkup.

kayliz, yr case sound so uncommon ... just hope your case is just like the yr #1. but i know the wait is a killer.

Twinkle
One moment got one moment dun have. Wipe den have. Very light. Call Gynae. Ask me to bed rest. Increase duphaston dosage. If more blood have to go hosp. If not mon den see Gynae

Kayliz: heh heh, paiseh... Supposed to type gd, but somehow typed till fd.. :p cd60?? Ty's v long, but at least ur cycles r fairly regular so if missed, there must be some valid reason..
Good Luck!!

Cheryl: think dun worry unduly, try to concentrate on other stuffs etc.. Sme light brown spotting shld be okie but like what twinkle said, do monitor and consult gyn if choy choy choy, have more..

Think there was once I've this watery slimy brownish discharge, I just ignore wor, coz think tis like some mucus dropping off bah, coz read online tt sometimes during the mucous plug formation, excess may just be discharged out..

So try not to worry unduly, Jiayou and stay positive!!
Good Luck!

cheryl, take care and bed rest please !!! dont worry ! see gynae on monday !

went to get clomid today. aiyooo... my gynae charge $112+ for 2 mths supply of 150mg! i almost fainted! so i told the clinic gal that i wanted prescription instead buy from guardian cheaper ...! luckily he didnt charge me for prescription... hee ... went to buy from guardian ... cost me $41.50 for 1 mth supply...

I ran out of cheap HPTs and for the fun of it I went to use an OPK. I got a very strong positive!! I nv seen such a dark line b4, darker then control line. Anyway it's weird I O at CD 46.. My temps dropped a bit today but still higher than my usual temp. My body is in a mess. Maybe I will test again with HPT tmr after I buy one. Alr got a BFN 4 days ago so I'm really prepared to see another. Wish me a BFP!

Mummies.. I couldnt take the suspense decided to whip out my clearblue digital which I intended to use if I still don't get my AF nxt month. It's a BFP!!!! I can't believe it. 3 days ago it was still a negative. So according to the test kit in 1-2 weeks preg!!!

congrats kayliz!!! ^^ grab bb dusts!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 15-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD84</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Just the Gynae, he say sac got grow. Now at 5w5d. But no fetal pole or heartbeat yet. >< he say could be due to the fall I had on Friday tat cause the Spotting.

kayliz, congrats! so your body is playing tricks with you! Lol.

I am gg for my 1st appt later in the day. think i am only 5weeks, doubt will see anything but still wanna get confirmation from gynae at least. scared may be false positive then i happy for nothing.

btw mummies, when we preggy can we drink red dates and hot almond drinks regularly? my taste bud is disgustingly awful and i canmt take plain water.TIA

thx all.. still feeling crampy so gonna call my gynae to see when i can go for my 1st appt... hopefully everything's alright. i wish u all will get a BFP this cycle too!

Hi twinklestarworld,
mine hirewire. Only discover last month that I can ovulate.

The previous previous months, all cannot ovulate. So I am not sure if this month able to.

Last cycle is 32 days

Hi cftongtan,you mentioned that didnt ovulate, does that means when you test, you didnt get a positive? or you got a positive and still didnt ovulate? How did you know you did not ovulate?
If you didnt ovulate, do you still have you menses?
I am still wonder how come I bd on my ovulation day but I didnt strike
mayb I didnt ovulate? But I test, it did show a light positive.

there is no light positive for Ovulation. its either positive or negative.

OPKs detect LH is our system. when we are going to ovulate, there is a LH surge. thus we will get a positive on the opk strip.

a positive line means a super duper dark line either as dark as if not darker than the control line.

if you see a faint line, its a negative. our body contains LH all the time. it only increases when we are goin to ovulate.

so a faint line = negative for OPK

its not like HPT where a faint is also considered a positive.

cftongtan, i was wondering, how did u know u ovulate and didn't ovulate in some months? did u go to the gynae's clinic just before yr estimated O days and realise u r gg to O soon or u tested yr OPK and got a postive?

Hi Everyone.. its CD 2 for me today. feel really depressed and really tot of giving up last night when im lying on the bed. maybe i should be contented with my #1.

congrats to Kayliz~~! Grabbing lotsa bb dust from you~~!!!

Thanks luvchar &amp; 2ww..

Wanda: try to test twice a day and also take BBT. U will be able to tell your O after a few months of charting. I did that for 5 mths b4 I really try to conceive. Both my hubby and I took supplements for very long too.. Good luck!