(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

2ww, erh heaty ? hmmmm i dont feel it ... in fact i feel cold ... lol ... i only drink 1 flask a day ... i think ard 300mls only ? hmmm ... i put in 10-15dates and dried longans ... jus soak ... nvr cook or boil it ... becos the water is super duper hot ... so just leave it to soak ard 10-15mins then i drink slowly thruout the day ... in btwn i just drink my plain water lor ...

pooh, I have tried Bai Fong Wan for abt 3mths but think its more to those ladies who wants to shorten their cycle....I stopped after 3mths

Cheryl : me dont want to pin too much hopes. Might be "false alarm" again. Cos my PMS are very similar to pregnant symptoms one. I got malu 2 times by gg to see the same doc then in the end my AF came.

I will just wait. My menses are irregular de and so cannot know when is the ovulation. i based on my cervical mucus de, once i see i got a lot of sticky discharge, I will BD liao. This month only once nia. And this month is considered the 1st mth i seriously ttc. I wont believe im so lucky man. I shall wait and see lo, i cant remember my LMP, is either mid month or later a bit, cant rememeber the exact date.

Twinklestarworld : nope nope. haa. I assume that only happens when is ovulation period. I tried this method for my #2, and i tio it for BD once on that day nia.
But this time round actually i never see much CM lor, and i BD 1-2days after that. So i duno if im correct.

hahaa just feeling not right recently. Feeling extreme cold like that lo. Maybe is i feeling a bit sick so delay menses???? Hahaaa shall see see lor. But i will test by next week cos my dept got packing on next week, i got to avoid if i reali preggie.

Blurblur
B4 I test +ve, I keep feeling nausea dunno is it due to preg or it my digestive system got problem. Den my breast very sore. All these start from dpo 7-8. Like too early hor. I only test +ve on dpo 10 nite. Very very faint

morning ladies!!
sry for the late update of table...

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 18-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD8 </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD87</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Berries :
hahaa i cant provide much details for you, so i think i better not be in this table until my AF comes or if i got good news??

Cheryl : Not early. For my #2 i also have symptoms at very early stage, gp said very few ppl like this de. haha. Now i also considered early stage if im preggie only 3-4weeks?? But i have crampings, backache, feeling cold..

TCM suggest me to go for bloodtest for hormones(estrogen &amp; progestrone) n TSH thyroid level, anyone can advise me when is the suitable time to do (which cd)?

I had tried Baifengwan too, but i guess it's good for woman with irregular mense or cramp during mense.. for me such unexplainable infertility case, no help with bai feng wan. hai~~

MoreBBs : Dont give up wor..ya i ever heard baifeng wan is used to regulate menses. Your bb will come soon, cld u or your hub be too stressful??

merry, i think can do it anytime of yr cycle ... doesnt have to be specific day ... but check with yr gynae ba ... maybe he/she will have some sort of schedule ...

Yeah, i think i better call my gynae to check.

Blur, i think nowadays everyone is live with stress, i dont think this is due to stress..must be something wrong..

I duno Wat to say Liao. Just now see Gynae still can't see Heartbeat via vscan. Doc suggest do d n c. Now at kk seek second opinion

Cheryl : Is it the sac still too small to detect heartbeat? How many weeks are u now??

MoreBBs : I think cos since you can conceive #1 naturally so shldnt be a prob for your #2?? At the meantime u are still consuming chinese medi issit??

Twinkle
Ya sac there just no heartbeat. Got yolk sac too

Blurblur
Shd be 6w1d

But I just went kk for 2nd opinion. They ask me to wait. It might be still early

Cheryl : You gg for your TW trip tml?? Yaya enjoy your trip ya. Dont think too much, maybe bb playing "peek-a-boo" with you.

Bai Fong Wan: yes i also took for 3 months.. it really helps to regulate menses but does nt seem to help in conceiving.. and thus im still in this thread.

Cheryl: maybe you can see the gynae after your trip as you may miscalculate your O day.

MoreBB: may i know why do you need to take the blood test for hormones(estrogen &amp; progestrone) n TSH thyroid level?

cheryl : u should just wait for a week or two later.. coz maybe u O late.. and the sac might be only 6wks or so... ask the gynae to do the HCG test for you..if it is increasing appropiate then its a healthy beanie...

Just now kk got test my bhcg, it is 29000 which the doc say is v good level. I will just enjoy my trip. Come back den see another gynae

cheryl that number looks good ! dont worry ! all will be fine
enjoy taiwannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!! heeeeeee

Cheryl : u see u see. U stressed too much. Bb notti, dont want let mummy see yet.. hehee. Good good u can go n enjoy your trip ya.

Cheryl: dun worry too much, just njoy ur trip!!
d number looks gd..

Afterall, tis early at 6w1d... When i went to see gyn at 6w, also can only see sac, not even the yolk nor the fetal pole, without these 2, definitely cant hear heartbeat too... But doc also din say anythg.. M still waiting n havnt even had 2nd appt.. Yawn.. Just hoping tt the 2 essentials'd be there n tt Everythg'd b gd...

Think ur gyn's too hasty, doesnt sound gd... Gd to seek 2nd opinion n get another gyn who is more supportive...

Nioy ur TW trip!!
I so miss TW!!

2WW, because i told tcm doctor i have checked everything are fine, he asked me if i have check my hormone level, then i said no.
Actually i did requested my gynae to do blood test but he said not necessary. I feel weird too why no need..
So after this tcm suggest i will definitely go for bloodtest.
Because if hormone level not right will lead to infertility.

Charlotte n Missy, may i know did both of u check your hormone level before?

Yups my gynae Checked all the bloods... Hormone profile ... Tests progesterone, estrogen , also thyroid panel ... Can't recall what else ... Can't recall for what but something to do with making sure I'm ovulating I think ... Anyway gynae feels my problem is delayed ovulation or no ovulation ...

thanks ladies. u ladies really make me felt better. i rem walking out of the gynae, and i just cried. my hb see me like oso stress. ask me to go do d n c today, cos he didnt knw the gynae might be wrong. but i hesitate. den he no choice say go kk see how, if really like tat den d n c. who knw kk doc say to monitor 1st. if really will m/c oso cant do anything. she ask me to continue with my an tai med and folic. at least me n hb was feeling better now.

Cheryl, for my no1 also cant see hb at 6w. Then Gynae asked me to go back at 8w and tada... It was beating furiously... So dont worry too much. I myself also can see yolk n sac only... Hopefully with the progesterone jab beanie will stick...

hughug cheryl!! enjoy ur trip and dun worry bout it ok? everything will be good and fine

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 19-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 10mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD88</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 14mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 7mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good mroning ladies, I was seriously thinking that i was pregnant. I had and still having very bad bloat and sore breast. But guess what my AF reported ts morning just after wasting the pregnancy kit to see it was BPN!!! So pissed...

Cheryl, its still too early, go enjoy yt trip and come bk the heartbeat be waiting for u there furiously n loud!

MoreBBs, I dun rem my gynae did blood test for me...think did not lei not like missycandy.

Missycandy, so excited? waiting to BD is it? wahahha.....

*pat pat anne*

charlotte .. no la ... counting down to last day at work as well as holidaysss... hehehehehehehe ... seriously, abit sad think abt BD ... becos somehow we like nt enjoying like before ...
must spice it up some how ... time to dig up the sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy stuff ... lol ... hb keep asking me wear gstring or thongs but i dont like ... been so long since ive worn them ... sigh ... shall surprise him soon.. HAHAHAH!

Anne : *Hugssss*
Im so scared of this scenerio. so i will wait and see how my symptoms "progress" as my PMS very similar to pregnancy symptoms.

One thing to be happy about is Im starting to feel tired and weak this few days at night, just cant do anything.. just wanna close my eyes n sleep. Cld it be PMS or pregnancy symptoms?? haha But most probably i will test on next mon/tues. Cos i have packing of files on wed . I have to avoid it i tested BFP.

Twinklestarworld : Yaya. but i need to test next mon/tues as i got packing on wed. I cant pack if im preggie. This time round the "feeling" of pregnant v strong.

Shall we *high five*? Mi too mi too. On and off i got sore throat/blocked nose. But it jus heal by itself. What is "twinges"? Pain? I also have the pain my lower left adomen, very unusal for me too.

yaya mi too.. on &amp; off de hor?? Especially when i walked. I think i sit down still not so much. Not very sure. If you want me to guess i think is ard 6-7 oct bah.
Then i started to feel v tired these few nights, cant get myself to do anything. U feeling cold cold these few days??

And ya i think last AF should be quite near to you, though i cant really remember. U jus have these symptoms only or already few days le?
i already have it for few days le, but i keep thinking is PMS, it could be also as i said my PMS are reali alike to these symptoms de. But cos instead of feeling vvv hungry (PMS usually), i feeling a bit bloated after every meal especially if i drink lots of water.

i can feel the twinges even when I am not walking around. there was once, when I felt the stabbing pain when I suddenly stood up. my symptoms of lower abdomen started last fri, at 3dpo. then it stopped(or didn't really take note), then it came back from wed till now. so it's 14dpo for you, can start to test already.

cold? is it because of the rain + air-con, u felt cold? i felt ok. not extremely cold or tired. just the discomfort on my lower abdomen only, plus my very stuffy nose only.