bewildered
Mornz!
Missy: but ya wont consider changing to another dept etc? Cant really believe tt the nice and understanding boss can have such a drastic change.. Coz seems like she's boiling inside for quite some time to suddenly lash out at you for everythg tt ya did.. Weird boss u have there.. -_-
Oh, coz over here hor, think ey wanna make pple feel like there's changes n pple'd be recognised if one were to stay for long, so the gaps between the ranks r kinda close.. Tt's why with the change in rank, tis ard 100 increment but locked for 2 mths with tt notice period, so just dun feel tt tis balanced.. -_-
Hope tt ya'll find a job soon coz dun tonk jobs r lacking in healthcare, so no worries!
erm, find those more pro family de bah or review the dept tt ya'll be gg into, so as to ensure tt the workload's ok such tt the boss wont be able to have overbearing demands?
Twinkle: oooh!! So nice!! Alamak, then i shld go and find some loopholes.. Haha... Dunno where i threw tt letter ler, jialat... Yar loh, actually my job's nt say tt tis so tough to find replacement and the leave days tt we have is kinda pathetic, coz gotta juggle between kids, holidays n the exams tt m taking.. So even if i were to tender, i will still need to serve out tt notice de.. Tis nt like we have lotsa leave to offset such tt there's no overlap woth the new pax, so dunno wat's the coy's concerns.. I agree tt 2 mths v hard to find job..
Missy: but ya wont consider changing to another dept etc? Cant really believe tt the nice and understanding boss can have such a drastic change.. Coz seems like she's boiling inside for quite some time to suddenly lash out at you for everythg tt ya did.. Weird boss u have there.. -_-
Oh, coz over here hor, think ey wanna make pple feel like there's changes n pple'd be recognised if one were to stay for long, so the gaps between the ranks r kinda close.. Tt's why with the change in rank, tis ard 100 increment but locked for 2 mths with tt notice period, so just dun feel tt tis balanced.. -_-
Hope tt ya'll find a job soon coz dun tonk jobs r lacking in healthcare, so no worries!
Twinkle: oooh!! So nice!! Alamak, then i shld go and find some loopholes.. Haha... Dunno where i threw tt letter ler, jialat... Yar loh, actually my job's nt say tt tis so tough to find replacement and the leave days tt we have is kinda pathetic, coz gotta juggle between kids, holidays n the exams tt m taking.. So even if i were to tender, i will still need to serve out tt notice de.. Tis nt like we have lotsa leave to offset such tt there's no overlap woth the new pax, so dunno wat's the coy's concerns.. I agree tt 2 mths v hard to find job..