(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

ladies, happy weekend!!

sumthing to brighten up ur weekend

7373126.jpg
7373127.jpg

never ever give up 'n do the best!!

Cinmay, royal jelly is similar but it states royal jelly ... Hmmmm I bought during the food fair at taka atrium last month... Having promo ... Buy 1 royal jelly free 1 manuka honey ... Original price is $95 each .. Think it's 500g or 1kg hmmmm cnt recall lol .... But nottie me not taking daily ... When I remember il take ... N it's like maybe 3x a week lol!

the hpt strip 1 barely visible, another like no line.. so i go guardian and buy biotest and a digital.. the biotest one come up with a line quite fast

7375218.jpg

Congrats Cheryl!!!
wh dpo ya at now? So nice to see a positive hpt on this thread again!!

Twinkle: ya tested ler??

I din test today, coz the lower ab (above v area) feels v heavy, dunno why's it but feels like af, i guess.. -_-

Cheryl: dun worry unduly!!
nw tt ya've gotten the positive!! Just think happy thoughts ok, dun worry!!
think mayb hcg's still not high enough, so tt's y the line's faint at 11dpo, if ya worried, test again a few days later too.. Good Luck n njoy!!

bewildered
ya. hand itchy just nw, so used the digital one.still pregnant.. cant believe it. lol... baby dust to everyone...

bewildered, tested but bfn.. no sign ... i guess i shld expect my af to come soon.

cheryl wow tested +ve at 11 dpo.. congrats .. so nice to see someone preggie.

Twinkle: tested yest aftn n tis morn too, all bfn.. Then lower ab,above v area feels heavy n sng,so think af's coming soon,fr my past observations of my luteal phase,shld b either todsy or tmr... -_-

haiz being addict to poas. i bot a fortel preg test to try. it was neg. no line at alll.... arghz...
my cheapie strip which i use to test in the morning when i woke up is positive though very faint line

Cheryl: dun worry... Think fortel's v jialat one... I used 2x fortel, 1x predictor, then all negative, nt even a trace of the faintest line.. Then tried those cheapo hpt, also negative, so tink tt's set for this cycle ler bah.. Anw, back to ur observations, fortel got quite a fair bit of bad reviews online... :p

We also din do research before the purchase... :p at least ur cheapie hpt has a line..
dun worry!!

bewildered
ya la make me so scare. i try use cheapie again.. still got a faint line phew... scare for nth.. haha ya i realised lolx..

i keep going pee this 2 days. lolx

Morn!!

Twinkle: my cycle's haywire de... But usu my luteal phase's ard 16 days, so af shld be coming soon if din strike... So fr the o day, i plus 16, can almost 'predict' when's af gonna be... :p

Think i o-ed at cd 25, then plus 16 days as luteal phase, so this current cycle's 41 days... Prev cycle lagi jialat, coz stretcted till max 3 mths, until go tcm and gynae to induce af... -_-

But for next cycle, will be gg to tcm diligently again to try to regularise the cycle... Hoping to be able to get the cycle to 30 days to up chances, else if tis still the long long cycle, a yr only have 5-6 chances... -__-

Re: clomid

Prev missy was saying the bloodtest's for hormones right? Then i read online tt some of the mummies'd do blood test to see for the hormones lvl, what amt of clomid'd be good etc... If i go see doc on cd 1, possible to take clomid and the bloodtest etc? Gp will dispense clomid or need to go to gyn (assuming if i just go get clomid and maybe skip the bloodtest?)

Good morning mummies, it's first day of the workg wk.

Bewildered, I never test after yest morning liao coz I finished all my preg kit, left the Clearblue ones, don't want to waste it. I think I sort of come to term with the fact, so juz wait for AF to come. I will seeing tcm this wkend. So that I can consume it for the coming cycle.

morning ladies!!

Cheryl : congrats!! spread ur bb dust here!!
do u mind sharing wat u did to achieve BFP?

bewildered : maybe u can go tcm again to tio ur body.. i also realise after ttcing again my cycle will be abit haywire.. dunno is it the stress tat we encounter tat cause all this anot.. or my "xin li zuo yong" tat cause all the fake symptoms tats y my AF also due late.. last time my cycle seems to be real on the dot..

twinklestarworld : u have high chance!! ur surprise this cycle will be no AF for the next 9 mths!! ^^

berries
i drink ba zhen once this cycle.
used preseed diligently.. previous cycle din really use. even use oso put on finger and put inside.
this time i use the applicator. abt 1/3 of the applicator... bd on the day the opk is dark line and next day which is positive.

and ya. spread baby dust to all

COngrats to Cheryl... finally we have one graduate here. And normally this thread will have batches of graduates.. hope everyone can graduate this batch.

i think a lot of us in 2ww right? hopefully can give more good news and spread more bb dust?!

Cheryl : wer can i get the ba zhen? ur hard work is been paid off! congrats to you again!! *hugs*

2ww : how bout you? now which CD are you in?

berries, ahhhh , high chance? don't think so lah. i think i got a bit of pinching on my right side, maybe gd friend is coming.

oh ba zhen, i bought that 2 wks ago.. hehehe .. never drink b4. saw that and bght it together with other packs for cooking of other soups ... will try it for this coming cycle.

Cheryl: congratz congratz! have u inform ur hb? this time send him the hpt with faint line 'n see wat his comments =D

Cheryl: ya ya, send him the HPT and see what he says... whahhah... must be very funny to see guys' replies.

Berries: Im only CD 22 nia. using the FF and after i key in the temp, they adjusted my O day. Think this month no hope le coz my hb sick during the adjusted O day and we din BD on and after the O day. sianz man. furthermore, i feel normal and got no sympton at all. Not even sore boobs. think i will try harder next cycle.

you? YOu? think if i remember accurately, you are about 1 week ahead of me and hence you should be abt 12-14DPOs le ba. Have you tested?

2ww: Yar, think got quite a bit in 2ww, am in the 2ww too!! =) But yest and the day before's negative, so think not much chance ler...

Hoping that others can graduate soon in a batch!! =) The wang-ness will attract wang-ness!! =)

berries
i am seeing mr lawrence ang in the noon. i knw can scan anything. need to get hbp med from him..

Cinmay & 2ww
tat morning i test with a cheapie strip so barely visible he at home ma, so show him he say no line leh.... nvm den he go work. i go buy another 2 test to test, i test with 1 first, the line is so obvious, so i took pic and show him, again he no line, and he ask me wait my menses zzz.. i tell him our son can see the 1 oso loh.. arghz... den i test with the digital one. the pregnant cant be fake, so take and show him. lolx he ask me how many test u buy huh

Cheryl: wow Dr Ang's queue is scary. so you better go earlier. think the wait is at least 45 mins. did you make an appt?

Bewildered: i agree totally. The wangness only attracts more wangness! hope everyone is wang this cycle!

Cheryl: muahahahahah..

2ww: i counted wrongly my fertile week so me no hope 'n waiting af to come too.. my af due by next week 'n cant wait to try on next cycle lolx..

Cheryl: Haha, then ur hb din say he wanna sponsor those hpt ar?? Ya shld ask him to sponsor.. haha!! maybe he's secretly happy but scared tt he'll show his excitement too much when at work, so tt's why he kept trying to contain himself and say no lah, no line? heh heh..

2ww: Yar!! usu peeps'd graduate in batches right? So hope will have more pple graduating soon! =)

Who's up for the next batch of 2ww? ;)

twinkle: erm, read online tt sometimes pinching pain will be experienced if preggers, but acc to the webby tt I read fr, there's like 70 over symptoms.. wah liew, some quite generic leh.. so also dunno what to read of it.. -_- heh heh..

am also waiting for af, hoping tt af can faster come if this cycle no hope ler, coz if no hope ler, then af still delayed, then will delay start of next cycle and then delay the ovulation for next cycle etc... so if no hope ler, af faster come.. if got hope, af best dun come!! haha!!

bewildered, those preg symptoms accurate for u for yr older kid? I have none for my #1.. really no feel so i can't foresee and read into whether one is really preg wo testing.. I have heard of pple saying they feel unusual weird b4 they got BFP...

Today I felt a bit stronger.. It's not the cramping feeling, on & off kind of pinching. ya, if no hope, AF better come fast. If it comes tmr, my cycle is like 33-34 days which is considered the longest cycle in my history.. omg.. My egg is too comfortable inside.. don't want to be released.

Twinkle: aiyoh, the preggie symptoms hor.. i think its very diff to determine. coz the mind is very good at playing tricks one. i think one can only be sure when we see 2 THICK lines on HPT. But there again, the pinching pain is somehting that is not common. Think its one of the preggy symptoms. but hopefully its not your brain making up of the preggy signs.

Cinmay: so you are not pinning hope for this cycle? will you test or not? or just wait?

i also lor.. HB sick at the wrong time. but then AF not here, then bu si xin lor. ahhaha.. so gian to test. I will test before my AF due. heehee

Hi Ladies....

Went for my scanning this morning and doc say my egg already release...WTF....so I think I too late already, only manage to BD once yesterday morning only, he advise to BD again tonite but I think too late already....AAGGG....

Good luck to all, jia you

2ww, ya lor, hard to determine. i don't think i m preggie.. i hv many single lines.. din test after yest morning. my AF is supposed to report today.. still waiting for her to come.

ask my hb, if this year really don't hv , how?
hb said, then don't try liao ..
poor #1...

2ww: i'll just wait hehee.. dun wan hoping too much ba, anyway i can be more prepare for next cycle if this cycle din strike..

2ww : DPO11 today.. also nothing lor.. not much hope for this cycle.. so dare not tink too much..

bewildered : maybe is too early liao.. u wait for a couple of days and test again.. the lines might appear.. ^^

twinkle: ur hb said to give up? nvm dun keep informing him.. during ur fertile week, just seduce him until u strike..

haha seduce him ah.. i see the outcome of the remaining 5 cycles first.. ya lor.. meaning dont wan #2 if dun hv by this yr.. also due to age and not young anymore... but i just feel sry that the #1 is left with no sibling.

charlotte, which cd u r today? did u feel ovulation cramp yesterday or few days ago? no test opk? U on clomid?

last time when i took clomid gynae asked me scan on CD14 n always the follicle look good, but this cycle (clomid again) he ask me to go on CD12, i also not sure, but i will test n feel my own, think not going to scan cos not going to do IUI..

MoreBBs, I am in CD15 today....ya doc also ask me the same questions abt the cramp, yes I have slight cramp yesterday nite n my opk also smiling face
I am on 150mg clomid this cycle.

Why u not doing IUI? u done before?

twinklestarworld : dun care ur hb... seduce him.. and make sure he shoot in.. i also tink only 1 is not enuff.. if not i wont be trying so hard liao le.. just keep seducing him...

charlotte, u r not late, since u did bd yesterday morning , n u will bd again today, good timing!

i failed 2 iui before, n this is the first cycle after my lap, so i want to try naturally.

Wish us luck this cycle!!!

Charlotte: Did the gynae say release when? Did you BD the past few days? dun worry so muuch.. maybe your HB troops strong enough to stay a few days to fertilize the eggs. dun give up hope!!

Twinkle: why you stress yourself that you must have 1 this year? This year dec and Jan 2013 is just one month diff nia. dun think too much abt wat your HB say. He dun want you to be stress and tat's why give this type of answer. he is soooo sweet to you. You dun care wat he say k? just bd and bd and bd! *for the sake of #1~! and if you gotten preggy, he cant bu ren zhang what!

Berries: 11DPO? wow, good good... you test towards the end of this week and await for 2 BOLD lines ba!

Charlotte : jia you!! keep BD since u tested positive le.. u will grad this cycle beautifully!

MoreBBs : gdluck! dun be despair! probably God wan u to try naturally.. just like how he create things naturally.. BFP! ^^

2ww : so many disappointment again and again.. i really tired to tink tat i will strike le.. if really can.. i hope all of us here can grad and move on to the next thread.. coz i luv everyone companion here!

saw there is apr 2013 thread coming out le.. so envy! wen there and KPO and see see look look.. so many grads... envy envy envy!

berries and 2ww.. thanks for the encouragement.. As I watch #1 growing up, I feel that having a child is so wonderful, it adds happiness to the family. If I hv another 1 that will be great. Must hv at least 2 to close shop. I will continue to work hard but it's kinda of stress when age/time is not on our side. That's why my hb does not encourage me to change job even thgh I am lookg out. coz right now I am quite stress-free on the job. If I change one now, might hv additional stress. honestly come to think about it, hb never stress me.. hv mean hv, don't hv also no choice. Just that I am more of the gan cheong type.

twinklestarworld : my DH also like tis.. say have then have lor.. dun have then dun have lor.. we got #1 liao ma.. but i'm the one who wan to have #2 so badly.. maybe tat is all mothers feeling ba.. we all wan our child to have siblings and companion.. someone whom they can share they troubles wen they grow up.. someone whom they can fully trust and love and even share they stuffs tgt... tis is "mama de xin shen"