bewildered
twinkle: for my #1, the reason why I tested was coz of the sharp pain by the side.. =p coz cycle's super irregular and I wasn't tracking back then, so dun even know when's the 2ww etc.. =p
Ya just try ur best, dun worry too much.. sometimes, some qns are not meant to be asked.. Hahah!!! coz asked already then will have deadline, dun ask sometimes better.. heh heh.. Good Luck to Ya! =)
2ww: haha, yar, I totally agree with ya on the symptoms being imaginary etc.. coz sometimes when I concentrate on my lower ab etc, it seems like can feel pain etc, so hor.. think maybe symptoms' not too reliable.. read online tt symptoms are more reliable only if one usu dun experience tt kinda symptom, then suddenly will feel it etc.. for my case, I always get backache, bloatedness, gas etc, so tt's not too accurate for me...
Charlotte: Wah?! Ya's ovulation's so fast?? but if ya BD-ed before shld be okay ler, think sometimes hor, when tis the least expected, tis the highest chance too..haha!! so dun worry & JiaYou!! =)
Berries: Thanks thanks!! =) hehe, now ya make me feel like waiting for the 2 lines!! =) coz when I tested negative on 14 dpo and 15 dpo with no trace of even the slightest line, think the feeling's abit defeated sia.. =p
Ya just try ur best, dun worry too much.. sometimes, some qns are not meant to be asked.. Hahah!!! coz asked already then will have deadline, dun ask sometimes better.. heh heh.. Good Luck to Ya! =)
2ww: haha, yar, I totally agree with ya on the symptoms being imaginary etc.. coz sometimes when I concentrate on my lower ab etc, it seems like can feel pain etc, so hor.. think maybe symptoms' not too reliable.. read online tt symptoms are more reliable only if one usu dun experience tt kinda symptom, then suddenly will feel it etc.. for my case, I always get backache, bloatedness, gas etc, so tt's not too accurate for me...
Charlotte: Wah?! Ya's ovulation's so fast?? but if ya BD-ed before shld be okay ler, think sometimes hor, when tis the least expected, tis the highest chance too..haha!! so dun worry & JiaYou!! =)
Berries: Thanks thanks!! =) hehe, now ya make me feel like waiting for the 2 lines!! =) coz when I tested negative on 14 dpo and 15 dpo with no trace of even the slightest line, think the feeling's abit defeated sia.. =p