Winnie: Ya preggers?!!? haha, dun keep all in suspense leh... haha...
Re: Work stress
Think Windy had Monday Blues yesterday right? Hmm, now tis my turn.. =( Think I have Tuesday Purple.. haha..
Anw, dunno why, but felt so sad and dejected.. coz rem I said that twas feeling v v stressed over work for the past mths? The stress ended up in the arrival of af on 27 Jun.. Initially was still okie and feeling kinda alright coz was still caught up in the buzz of the stressful thgy..
Now tt the stressful thgy is over, am clearing backlogged work.. while clearing, can't help but feel so sianz... if not for tt stressful thgy wh took up so so so much of my time, I won't even need to deal with all these backlog..
Then start to wonder, if I were to just tender and then just take a few months off work, will it be better? Will I then really be able to devote myself to losing weight and living a healthier lifestyle and then maybe have the af cycle regularised with the weight loss? hmm..
TT idea sounds so tempting, if not for the housing loan.. -_-"' coz currently whatever comes in will just go out to the housing loan.. sian.. so meaning if I were to really indulge myself and tender, I'll need to pay cash for the housing loan..
Thinking further, things just got more depressing when thinking of the lousy pay and the heaps of work to be done.. sigh.. I dun mind doing more and in fact, am doing much much more work than what I am paid for, but the work's just not gratifying.. sigh, dunno what I want anymore..
Feeling so sian.. just wanna rant coz almost broke down in office thinking abt all the sad things, like low pay, heavy workload and all and the lost things, like the lost ovulation considering tt cycle's 3 mths once.. -_-"'
Hmm, okie, aft ranting, think I shld get myself together and just get try to get thru the day.. sigh, no choice..