(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

AF late for 2 days liao. dun wan to test scare later keNA BFN....hahaha
if AF still never report by next week then i test..

my tummy still v bloated. tnk my AF is coming soon.. over the weekend tummy was so cramp...

Windy: I dun have the tai tai life. Im slogging in the office now.. and surfing SMH faithfully :p

Winnie: another one keeping us in suspense!! you sure you can ren till next week then test?? a lot of pple will tempt you to test one and Im one of them... hee hee.. test test la.. or maybe buy those cheap test kit to test.

Missy: if you heartpain, go buy guardian one. coz not that cheap and not that exp and its quite accurate!!!! Be the first one to join March mummies la!!!

just to check: on last Fri i have egg white stretchy murcus and I thought i sure O that day. Then today which is CD16, i suddenly feel like i have some discharge. I quickly went to toilet to check. Its some clear white (a bit more watery than last Friday) but super stretchable. OMG is it a sign of O? Do i need to BD today again?

2ww : thanks dear!! i hope so too... hope can bring some gd news...

Annt21 : u can get the ovulation stripes from the spree in the bulk purchase.. dun stress urself.. sometimes really anyhow hum tup will strike de.. coz stress free ma.. new cycle new hope.. jia you!!

blessedone : excited for u liao.. go use the clearblue one to test..it should be BFP lor..

winnie : late for 2 days can test le.. if i'm u confirm go test liao..i cant tahan the waiting game.. me now cant wait for wed lor.. i so wanna test!!! although my due is 7th.. but i tink i cant wait any longer.. wed i gg to test.. dunc are liao.. just hope is gd news!!

2ww, yes BD again tonite if u can

missycandy, yes think its BFP for u this round!

Any of u ladies wan to try Eu Yan Sang Bai Fong Wan? I have a Brandnew box of 6 bottles to let go, bought too much last mth as having a promotion sales. Any of u keen can PM me....

2ww think most likely you ovulate. Remember to BD tonight super high chance.

How do you check ur mucus? Put ur finger in to dig it out or just take a tissue and wipe?

Can someone enlighten me?

Windy, ai yo, dun need to dig lah, wahaha.....u think dig holes??? just go toilet n wipe can see cos u sure will feel wet there...

hmmm...

but sometimes wet is not becoz of ovulation leh.

usually the yellowish one is not ovulation right?

sometimes like egg white also not ovulation right?

Must wait for transparent mucus then is ovulation right?

Sometimes very hard to see leh... Sob Sob T_T

Charlotte / Windy: But last Fri i had clear eggwhite murcus wor. Today's discharge is more watery compared to last Friday. But its super stretchable probably more stretchable than last Fri..

I dont dig la.. i dun dare to dig. but i wipe and observe the murcus.

2ww I think you better BD tonight. Dun waste the opportunity.

Even if its false also nevermind no harm also.
Just try to increase ur chance
meanwhile enjoy the process also good

Happy BD ya!

Berries, Windy, Missy: Ok. Will check it out at bulk purchase. Thanks! Do they provide instruction on how to use the strips?

Super sianz..... Now waiting for AF to report and start a new cycle again.

hmmmm i dont wan to be positive or negative ... so will just wait out .. wait get disappointed leh... thanks all for the good luck but ... im not sure this time round will strike or not ... whatever will be will be ...

Winnie: yeah!!! Spread some March bb dust to us!!! the trend is starting! wonder who is next!?!?? Argh.. i still need to wait for 2 weeks later before testing!

Winnie: Ya preggers?!!? haha, dun keep all in suspense leh... haha...

Re: Work stress

Think Windy had Monday Blues yesterday right? Hmm, now tis my turn.. =( Think I have Tuesday Purple.. haha..

Anw, dunno why, but felt so sad and dejected.. coz rem I said that twas feeling v v stressed over work for the past mths? The stress ended up in the arrival of af on 27 Jun.. Initially was still okie and feeling kinda alright coz was still caught up in the buzz of the stressful thgy..

Now tt the stressful thgy is over, am clearing backlogged work.. while clearing, can't help but feel so sianz... if not for tt stressful thgy wh took up so so so much of my time, I won't even need to deal with all these backlog..

Then start to wonder, if I were to just tender and then just take a few months off work, will it be better? Will I then really be able to devote myself to losing weight and living a healthier lifestyle and then maybe have the af cycle regularised with the weight loss? hmm..

TT idea sounds so tempting, if not for the housing loan.. -_-"' coz currently whatever comes in will just go out to the housing loan.. sian.. so meaning if I were to really indulge myself and tender, I'll need to pay cash for the housing loan..

Thinking further, things just got more depressing when thinking of the lousy pay and the heaps of work to be done.. sigh.. I dun mind doing more and in fact, am doing much much more work than what I am paid for, but the work's just not gratifying.. sigh, dunno what I want anymore..

Feeling so sian.. just wanna rant coz almost broke down in office thinking abt all the sad things, like low pay, heavy workload and all and the lost things, like the lost ovulation considering tt cycle's 3 mths once.. -_-"'

Hmm, okie, aft ranting, think I shld get myself together and just get try to get thru the day.. sigh, no choice..

congrats winnie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when was yr last AF ?

bewildered *hugssssssssssssssssssssss* i hear u babe! if not for the tupit loan i also dont wana work! i think u also emo n pms huh ? sometimes i also feel super duper emo ... dont wana work any more... stay home lose weight .. spend more time with #1... cook more... be hsewife.. LOL! when i tell HB he gets stressed.. zzz dont worry babe... u can always rant here ... hee hee.. i know i have been doing that!

maybe find time for some time out ... just over the weekend or a night ... to just relax ... or take a long warm shower ... n go to bed early if thats possible ...

Bewildered: i think you are not alone. A lot of pple are not happy with their work but due to financial burden, they have no choice but to struggle on.

Of coz, you can try to look for a better job but sometimes we are just in the comfort zone to look for. Or sometimes the grass just look greener on the other side.

so i just think that maybe you should focus more on happier things... at least that will make your days go pass faster.

I dread coming to work but financially i really need to work. so i just look forward to SMH or TTC lor.

Or i think the best is to take a break, go for a holiday or simply take a few day off from work and do whatever things you like ; eg. going for facial, go for high tea or simply just nuazzz at home! Make yourself happy and who knows you will graduate from here soon and you can look forward to a brand new life!

Hi afternoon everyone,

Bewildered come on cheer up!

We all gotta stay positive Ya so baby can come faster

Cannot say dun work la as a working mother there are better benefits also.

Looking forward in achieving new baby ya. (Winks)

Winnie: Congrats on BFP ya.
*When is ur last day of menses?

Let's all Jiayou in making new babies

Hi Winnie,

PS just saw ur above post. I blur liao O.O

where u all working ?

*Missycandy when is ur last AF?

Have u tested le?

my last AF is 26th may but my cycle is not regular... i tested over the weekend is BFN but many hrs later see evaporated line. but most likely is BFN. if the color is pink then likely is bfp but if its grey or other color then its bfn.. i didnt really notice the color ...

hmmm... wanted to buy cheap one at guardian just now but many ppl.. paiseh leh. ahahahaha!!!

anyway i still have cheap strips at home... will see how .. maybe wait til over the weekend ... today is CD39

i got ovulation stripes to let go?
any mummy wan?willing to let go at a cheaper price.. pls PM me..

i buy duno how many pcs... wanna use last month but forget... then now no need liao...

Winnie:congrat to u..grabbing lots of bbdust to sprinkle at me..

bewildered:hugs..yesterday I also work like mad,no time to log in SMH at all..very stressful and tiring of all these alr..hope u are feeling better now..

missy,berries,2ww:gd luck to u gals..pls continue to spread the trend and wait for me another 2 wks or so..now only CD11,haven tested +ve opk.."yawning" for my egg..

2ww : i;m in dpo10 today le.. but i waiting for my hpt to arrive leh.. i order online last fri.. u tink tonite can reach? haiz..

winnie : thank you!! grab some bb dust here.. hee

faith : wat is ur cycle days like? CD11.. seems like O-day will be ard the corner... jia you!! more active in BD.. then we can all grad and move to the March thread.. wee hoo

Berries: never mind la.. the longer the HPT takes to reach you, the higher chance of BFP!!! I think i read in March bb that one mummy tested neg on the day she missed period but positive 2 days after her missed period... so dun test early oso ok.

2ww : really?? Maybe her hcg level is nt high enuff to detect on the hpt... But waiting is a torture.. Really cant wait to test... Been feeling abit cramp on and off... Same symptoms wen my af dueing... ^pray it just dun report* dun report for as long as 9mths!! Haha! Tink too much again..

Dear mummies, i ttc for #2. Tot can get a gud news. But jus now shower saw red spotting. Started to feel dissapointed. Need to wait for nxt cycle.

i read that actually can test any time of the day... doesnt need to be FMU ... just that its more concentrated ... can also test at night but must see urine colour ... if dark can test ... if too light, must discard...

anyway mine is bfn! ahahahaa!

blessedone : which dpo are u in now? tink u test again in another 2 days time... probably the hcg level is not up to the level to be detected yet.. jia you!!

mommy poko:maybe is IB spotting? ur bld spotting is fresh bld?

missy:no see red don lose hope..like berries say,the hcg not high enough to detect..u test using clearblue?

hmm no im testing using cheap strips. hehehehehehehehehhehehehe! i dont wan to see Not pregnant la.. =P

hmmm i duno DPO what now ... becos i dont knw when i O! but if looking at the app, maybe 11

blessedone : oh.. u use those cheapo one sometimes no accurate de.. coz cheapo one can only detect wen the hcg very very high... u can test again another 2 days later wen the hcg level rise.. and u are only in dpo11.. so still got hope..
jia you!

morning faith!!

Blessedone: DPO11 too early la. Furthermore you also dunno your O day. Wait a few days more..

MommyPoko: HOw come you shower you can see that you are spotting? Has the spotting gone by now?

actually i feel so tempted to just drop by any gynae clinic to check in out .. ahahaha but too early to check anything too !

faith.. now is flesh blood le. sigh...
2ww.... coz i use panty liner ma. last few days got brown spotting. it seems quite unsual to me as i won hv brown spotting before period. breast pain and cramping. who knw the spotting later become red color.