(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Snow: bz is a happy problem! Hope u strike this time round! What's your cd? Myself been traveling a lot. So not too sure will strike! today is cd45, will wait for another 1wk then test.

Back from gynae visit.. Today cd16 still no sign o.. Gynae says I might have o-Ed or have not o yet but it will not o in a week or so. Sad
If I o-Ed earlier hope I can catch the egg as I bd twice before.

prosper:why gynae will tell you that u will not O in a wk or so? he didn't ask you to go back in another 2 wks to check..did you used opk this cycle to test for O?

Faith, he says he see the size of the egg and is immature so it will most likely not ovulate in a week or so.. Ask me to see if I got bfp or just wait for af to come then eat clomid the next cycle.
But I tested opk from cd 10 till now. Cd12 faint opk till cd14 then yesterday and today none. Dunno is it I drink too much water it dilute my urine that y can't detect the surge.

prosper:so today is ur CD16? wat is the size of the egg? maybe u haven O so the egg haven ripe and release yet..he didn't ask u go back check and ask u to eat clomid for the next cycle..

Faith.... Try not to worry... You worry also liddat... We all wait together, ok?

Prosper: oh, how come GYN can't tell whether O'd or not? Oh well... Hopefully you O'd Liao and the egg was caught bah....

Bew: saw on fb Liao... Very touching...

Prosper: don't be discouraged... Jiayou bah! *hugs*

My GYN is not a fertility specialist, but he ever scan for mr before. He's Dr Adrian Tan from ACJ Clinic at TMC.

I just tested BFP, on CD 42! Must have ovulated really late, but I'm worried la since I read so much post mirena miscarriages

Will be visiting gynae to see if there's anything at all :p.

Now I'm vacillating between very happy and 'oh dear what have I just done?!' (i have given away all baby stuff, and im travelling early June to Europe, and i dont think i remember how to carry baby anymore!) and of course the constant worry of a miscarriage

Thanks ladies you've inspired me! Really really did! Don't mind me if I drop by occasionally

Jia you to all! I tested positive only cd 42 so if your af isn't here yet, there's always hope!

Heartiest Congrats to chipsnchops!!!
another grad!! More to come, more to come!!

Better get a gynae appt soon n dump all ur concerns on gyn so tt ya can worry less coz nw tt ya preggers, most impt thg's to relax n njoy d pregnancy!! ;)

Njoy n great news on a sat!

Snowhopes/cheryl: tested ler?

Fullhouse: congratulations!!!!
don't worry but try to enjoy yourself ok??
eh, sprinkle bbdust around liberally ok?! Haha

Morning everyone!!!! Wah, good news to wake up to... Not bad hor? Hopefully got more to follow!!! Who else testing this week?

dorie: thanks,ya i think i been worrying too much..haha..

fullhouse: Congrats....great to hear the gd news..grab the bb dust from u too...
don't worry too much,relax and enjoy happily..

Morning all...what a day to start the day....hopefully this new thread really brings us luck, not only to the newbies but we oldies too

Fullhouse, congrats....

My + on opk seems short this cycle, tested smiling face last nite then today gone...sigh...think its also gone with the wind this cycle...haha....my positive is always short, anyone same with me?

raine: normally when i tested +ve opk on that day,i will not test anymore this cycle,not to waste any opk..so i not sure normally how long my +ve opk will last..so when i learn from the thread that +ve opk will last few days even though you are preggy,i am a bit confused..

Congrats full house

Hi, rem yesterday I was saying my gynae told me that I might not ovulate the in a week or so... This morning I tested smiley face on clear blue but when I took out the stripe it is actully dun have the 2 lines? So it it consider positive or negative? Any advise?

Congratulations Fullhouse.

Hope everyone here can grab all your BB dust.

Goodluck everyone!!!

I still letting out gases till today
time to clear my bowels today.

Me still counting down today should be CD 34

Congrats full house!!!!!

Charlotte, just bd tonight n day after! Jy babe!!!!

CD 25 for me today .... No +opk not testing already just wait n see how... Sigh ... Bd on cd 12, 14 & 18.. Don't know will strike or not... If no strike hope AF comes !

Jy everyone! Enjoy the weekend!

Happy Mothers Day !!!

Getting really frustrated, this morning got smiley face and within 2 hrs, I tested again, no more smiley face.. How can it be? Last nite test also neg..

I tested on sat & got a BFP- yeah!!!! Tried calling my gynae on a Saturday but no answer lor. When do u think I should fix an appt to see him? Maybe will try calling tmr instead. Thanks ladies for all yr support & Jia you in yr TTC journey.

I'll still be back here to kaypoh la.

Full house, me tested abt 4 days aft missing menses. So keeping my hopes high and all that it will smooth smooth all the way... ;)

Canopyhaze, ur AF regular? Maybe u and I same same! Can be in the jan thread together! ;p

hello!!! gooood morning everyone! Wah, yesterday, so busy, never come in until now... back to school week, got more me-time... haha.

faith: sorry, can't asnwer you cos me and TCM no relationship... haha.

snow: CONGRATULATIONS!!! so happy for you, but so envious also.... wah, 4 days after missing AF... but before that did you test? I couldn't tahan, and test over the weekend, but BFN leh.
but since AF no come yet, I will test again next weekend.

Canopy: sigh, AF not regular so headache right? Sigh. never mind, we all jiayou!!!

Thanks dorieme! Cd48 for me! My longest records was cd50 in Nov 2011. Normally my cycle is 40 to 42 days. So am still hopeful.

Congrats snowhopes!!! 6th tgraduate ts month ler? ;) more to come, more to come..
let's JIAYOU Everyone!!

M waiting ard for O still.. Yawn... :p

Wah congrats snowhope!!

*grabs some bb dust* lol

Faith, my gf going ma kuang today... Will wait for her updates

So far those whom I know who have seen tcm haven't done acupuncture... Only take meds to tiao the body... Hmmm

Congrats snowhopes, this new thread really brings luck....hope it also brings luck to me, missycandy n canopyhaze cos we 3 really oldies here

congrats snowhopes..care to share what symptoms u have and what you did this cycle? do you experience implantation bleeding?

is there any mummies that do not experience implantation bleeding and BFP?

thanks missy,those that I know also didn't do acupuncture but see past forums,some did and succeed..haha..

hope every morning wake up and can see gd news everyday with 1 by 1 of us posting BFP!! luck luck!!

Thanks gals!!

Canopyhaze, I'm hopeful for you.
Your "ren" gong is so good!!! I very itchy hands one, my first preg, i testing after I missed one day menses... got a faint positive and was super over the moon. This time I got test my patience a bit la... :p

Dorie, this time round I thought no hope le... Was actually waiting for my AF to come. Cos I got that huge patch of brown spotting about 4days before my actual AF date. In my heart, I was like "Damn, fail again!!!". So was waiting and waiting for AF. So when no come then I test de...

Faith,
for this cycle, I had most of my regular "menses" symptoms. Though the extent and the symptoms were more on off and did not come at the expected period (i.e. 1 wk before AF). sweatiness, sore boobs plus bloating (whole day and peaks during evenings) are typical symptoms. I did get sore boobs until quite recently but they were not like sore all the way. In fact i thought after some soreness, the breast became tender... ;p My bloatness was there but quite mild and by evenings, it will be gone (not sure if it was due to my change in diet).

I wrote to my gynae and they replied to say the brown spotting i had could be implantation bleeding. However, I should continue to monitor.

The good news is yes, you can still get BFP if no implantation bleeding. That was what happen for my first preg. All the way to my menses date and the testing of preg, I did not have any spotting. But my spotting (brownish discharge) started only after I tested preg at about week 6 or so...

Congrats snowhopes & fullhouse!

I just finished puking in my office toilet. Morning sickness officially kicked in today. I don't remember puking for my #1

bewil: wah! really? 6th one? wah! this thread is rolling ah!!!

rainie/missy: wah, we shouldn't just grab babydust... maybe we should roll around in it?! heeehee....

faith: yah, my #3 i had no implantation bleeding, that's why when we went to see gyn (cos it was end of the clomid attempt), i was not feeling very hopeful, so was quite surprised when we got the faint positive...

wah, snow, then i wonder how far along you are! when is your gyn appt?

tigress: aiyoh, hang in there! maybe this one different gender?

Congrats snowhopes and fullhouse

today cd 19, dunno i have o-ed anot.. Hai.. i am not going to test already. see how it goes.