Yoohoo!!! Morn!!
Wah, my office comp dunno why, cant post anythg for the past wk or so.. -_-
see the green bar kept loading but then the posting wont go up.. weird..
Argh!! It happened agn!! Sent the test msg then nw this msg cannot be sent.. Gotta retype in hp and then send.. Super jialat, dunno y the laptop's lidat.. -_-
Berries: Hw's ur holiday?? Gd??
Finally tis Fri ler! Phew, tiring sia.. feeling so slpy coz kiddo's super energetic for the past few nights dunno y.. kept running ard the home, in and out, in and out.. yawn.. So tiring and my colleague still said that tis the best age to play now, coz they can talk and play with ya.. but I was thinking the age between 0yrs to 1yrs' better leh, just lie there, at most roll over nia.. haha.. then wont need to chase them.. -_-
Hmm, wrt the devt test, I also din chk the health booklet wor.. think gotta go search for tt elusive booklet this wkend ler..
Btw, ask yall hor, anyone has gd recommendations for anti dandruff shampoo? coz was combing hair this morning and noticed tt I have dandruff!! Argh!!