(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

omg joyful, dont do this count down! very stressful de ! go away from this thread few days .. LOL!!! go find some other online webs to surf ... games ... recipes ... anything else but here !! =P

haha... i dun rmb which CD i am in.. by seeing the updated table i will be reminded..

dont worry lah.. i leave it to fate liao.. not stressing myself.. if it has sticked, it will stick.. if not oso bo bian..

i think this time round many ppl will strike ... good luck to all !!!

twinkel : yeah!! at least can distract myself in my 2ww.. else everytime i will have imaginary symptoms to stress myself...
wow!!! gg BKK!!! can shop so much!!! tis time is also my first trip bringing my #1 along.. real excited and worried too! u will love and looking fwd for ur nov trip!!!

kopibaby : u are always so sweet!! i gonna miss u ladies too!! *hugs*

joyful : dun countdwn!! very stress de... just pretend u forgot which CD are u in.. then at least u wont so stress... *crossed everything for u*

blessed : i really hope all of us here grad tgt tis cycle!!! since so many of us get the +ve opk onthe same week... and all are in the 2ww now... lets all get BFP!! i got a strong feeling tis we will have alot of gd news coming...

mummies.
last night nothing on cheapo opk.
this morning, cheapo opk has faint line. used a CB digital opk and it gives a smiley face.
just now at 11am i tested with cheapo opk again and no more lines.

what does it mean? CD11 today. must bd tonight?

berries, yeah, the journey to bkk is not too far. also for me to see if she can endure the entire journey. she has to sit on my lap. i believe she won't sit still. luckily parents n MIL & 1 niece is going with us. more people.. can also me to share the load while I am bz shopping...

kopibaby, oh, so yr faint line is positive sign. i thought faint line is not counted. but with digital opk, sure more accurate. no harm bd tonight.

Twinkle: yar, the new monitor's v ex!! Heartpain, din dare to invest coz my cycle's v messy de, longest, longer, long... Coz the monitor will only work for cycle length of dunno 42 days or 45 days.. So aft much tawt, invested in a preloved set but the sticks still costs.. :p heng tcm mged to shorten the cycle for me, last cycle's ard 1.5mths or so bah.. Yeah, so mge to stay within range for the monitor!!

Missy: haha, my hb said during #1's 1st mth party tt tt shld be a day where everyone come look aft the bb and the parents can go to Zzz n have a gd rest!! Hw true n i totally agreed with him!!

Berries: enjoy your holiday fr tmr onwards!!
dun fret abt ur 2ww & bb'll just come!!

i just need to let it out becos im very upset ...

ive been going for follicular scanning ... today is my 3rd visit ... my follicles are growing at a super slow rate ... there are many follicles but none are big enough ... to date biggest is only 11mm & 10mm ... and today its CD16 ... 3 days ago it was 9mm & 10mm ... i feel so demoralised ... will be going to scan again on tuesday ... by right, they should grow 1-3mm/day ... dont know why this cycle i O so late .. previous cycle i O before CD21 ... my gynae said I confirmed ovulated according to bloods done on CD21 for my previous cycle ...

im hoping this cycle can strike ... but from the looks of the growth of the follicle ... it may not be healthy ... hai ...

missy, if this cycle no good, try next cycle..
kan kai yi dian, good for our health so we will O nicely.
THis cycle i took CoQ10, also O few days late this cycle..dunno if this is the effect of the supplement.

This few days so little posts here..

Blessed: dun take it too hard..who knows mayb ur next scan ur eggs have grown significant! Hehe

Morebbs: ya weekend tends to b quieter....& berries is Away on holidays!!!

I m so sleepy as busy looking aft my elder one who has fever & stomach flu yest....plus wk is slow...zzz going for training at 3 & sure will fall asleep...haha

merry, ya... just have to console myself that bad eggs nt good to be fertilized...

raywen, thanks i hope so too !

i think most ppl in 2ww ... so all dont wan to post or nth to say ... plus Berries is on holiday!!!

Blessedone: saw the June thread too. I wonder how many DPO when she tested coz my LMP was 4 days after hers.. Still early but I'm tempted to test! Lol

Ya lo.. I'm still taking BBT but the chart looks really weird. Right after my temp rise when I Oed my temp starts going down until 5 DPO it starts to rise again. Also I kena UTI so dunno if my cramps were good signs or just due to UTI..

updated as at 25 Sep!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 9mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD64</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I am a new MTB and managed to conceive using the clearblue fertility monitor. Would like to sell off my excess test sticks at $35:
1 BNIB 20 test sticks (expiry Jan 2013)
11 test sticks (expiry Oct 2013)

Please PM for fast response. Thanks!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 9mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD64</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

joyful, pls help me update as my last AF came in 31 Aug. Tks!!! Super late.

Been a while since i last came in cos too busy over work. Guess because of stress that is why cycle stretched longer. Now in 2ww. And i lazy to calculate liao.

Hope everyone will strike soon then all of us can go to june thread. Lol

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 9mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD64</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

updated as at 26 Sep!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 9mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD65</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD61</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Mikiko
Yes 3yr old need to do assessment...

Bz bz... Last sat went to see tcm again. Den Sunday go legoland... Den is work work n work.. Berries not back?

Joyful
I went to fu nan at bt batok. Actually cos my med finish so need to see her for review and plus med.. I oso told her I o last week. Tink she prescribe me med to help with the womb.. And she say I was much better den the 1st time I see her

cheryl, legoland nice or not? my gal keeps asking to go ... but we think shes a bit small to understand n play the rides leh ...

btw what assessment is that? my gal hasnt done hers ... just do at any GP can already right?

Missycandy

Yes it nice. My son love lego.. But some rides our kid might not be able to take due to ht issue.. My son only 105cm. But overall quite fun... Maybe can go for those groupon deal or buy online tix 7 days in advance are more worth it..

The 3yr old assessment I bring him to polyclinic to check. The health booklet got state which yr need to bring to check

is it ok to miss the assessment? I think I miss the 2-3 years old one, will try to take my gal for 4-6 assessment....

updated 27th Sep 2012

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>1st Day of Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi ladies.. Been a long long time since I log in. Was bz with my kids falling sick one by one.
Can add me into the table?

My AF reported on 12th sep.. My cycle shld be 28-30 days..
Ttc-ing for no 4.. Kids age 9,5 and 4

welcome back !!!!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>1st Day of Last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>cftongtan</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pOoH</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1: 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs #3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Berries, welcome bk....enjoy yr holidays?

missycandy, finally yr details are up in the table, hehe.....my HSG came bk normal, waiting to see gynae on my next cycle again to see whats the next step

Yoohoo!!! Morn!!

Wah, my office comp dunno why, cant post anythg for the past wk or so.. -_-

see the green bar kept loading but then the posting wont go up.. weird..

Argh!! It happened agn!! Sent the test msg then nw this msg cannot be sent.. Gotta retype in hp and then send.. Super jialat, dunno y the laptop's lidat.. -_-

Berries: Hw's ur holiday?? Gd??

Finally tis Fri ler! Phew, tiring sia.. feeling so slpy coz kiddo's super energetic for the past few nights dunno y.. kept running ard the home, in and out, in and out.. yawn.. So tiring and my colleague still said that tis the best age to play now, coz they can talk and play with ya.. but I was thinking the age between 0yrs to 1yrs' better leh, just lie there, at most roll over nia.. haha.. then wont need to chase them.. -_-

Hmm, wrt the devt test, I also din chk the health booklet wor.. think gotta go search for tt elusive booklet this wkend ler..

Btw, ask yall hor, anyone has gd recommendations for anti dandruff shampoo? coz was combing hair this morning and noticed tt I have dandruff!! Argh!!