(2013/04) April 2013

<table border=1><tr><td>no</TD><TD>name</TD><TD>child#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>kimmyksc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>unknown</TD><TD>Yvoone Soong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ocean Blue</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Frosted</td></tr></table>

I can help to update the table

Hi Zenn Zenn, thanks for the recommendation! Are you expecting your first or second child? Is Dr fong yang a pro natural delivery gynae? Which hospital does he deliver at?

I will be having my next appointment with Dr Woo in 3 weeks time. So far the first visit impression was quite good, gave advices on what to avoid. I was quite happy when he said I can go for massage, but avoid the tummy area, but now I read from forum, I think I better give BKK massages a miss.
One of the nurses I spoke to was quite patient and experienced. So far so good, but will decide on the next visit if I should continue or change gynae.

Thanks ladies who helped with the table

Bb burger. This is my #1. I m not sure if dr fong yang is a pro natural. I think he is. He delivers in mt a &amp; mt e.

I have seen dr woo previously for women health. But I switched to dr fong yang for my fertility treatment.

wow that's fast, the table is up.. ;)

Ocean, same as u, Im looking forward to the gynae appt.. Let's pray and hope that the little one in us is doing fine!!

just like to share that the EDD is an estimation base on the foetus size.I verified this with my gynae when he told me the EDD after the scan.

My EDD is 3 Apr

My details.

LMP: 12 July
Child order: 1st
EDD: Not known yet
Doc: Dr Peter Chew / Glen E (1st appt), Prof Mary Rauff / NUH (subsequent appts)

Piggy: yes. Keeping fingers (and toes) crossed! I think my anxiousness is causing me restless nights even though Im very tired.

ocean : LMP, is last menstrual period? Normally the gynae and docs check using the 1st day of the last menstrual period ya..

Based on the 1st day of the last menstrual period, mine is 4th July.. EDD is on the 11th April.. but I will verify the EDD with my gynae next week..

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Order</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allison Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bb burger</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>dawn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Divein</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Frosted_Vanilla</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>ggchua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>kimmyksc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>MH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mummypooh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Ocean_blue</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shirelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>TrinityMummie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Zenn zenn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">The above isn't in any order yet, just alphabetical. Time to fill in the blanks!

Of cos if you don't feel comfortable, I will not put your name in, just to respect everyone.

Frosted Vanilla,

You are very fast! Thanks!

EDD : 9Apr13
Birth Order : #3
Hospital : Mt A
Gynae : Adrian Tan

Wow, that's fast!! Nw we have our member list!

Here's mine bt I dunno my EDD yet;

LMP: 8 July 2012
Birth order ; #2
Hospital : Mt A
Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodworth

Hi vanilla. Thanks for fast action &amp; effort

LMP: 24 June 2012
EDD:,6 apr 2013 (need to ask gynae)
Birth order: #1
Hospital: Mt A or Mt E (haven decided yet)
Doc: Dr Fong Yang

Bb burger

I only see him twice for yeast infection. Ok only. My friend went to him coz menses nv come for 3 months but not Peggy. He just gave medi to induce the menses and ask her to go back when menses is here. Nothing is examined or check.

When she goes to dr fong yang. He did a scan and found her to be PCOS and retroved uterus. So at least some diagnosis bah. So I didn't go back to dr woo for fertility treatment.

Good evening everyone!

Our thread is moving really fast! Thanks to all the mtbs who helped with the table

My details are:
Edd: 7 apr
Birth order: #2
Hospital: mt A
doc: Dr Douglas Ong

I can't rem my lmp.

Feeling so terrible for the entire day. Can'tsleep or rest properly. Kept having small meals but wanna throw up after everything I ate - tho nth comes out.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>Birth Order</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allison Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bb burger</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Mid-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>dawn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Divein</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doramum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Frosted_Vanilla</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>ggchua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>kimmyksc</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>MH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mummypooh</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt. A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Ocean_blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew / Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Glen E / NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD></TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>9-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Mt. A </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shirelle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>7-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt. A </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>TrinityMummie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Zenn zenn</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>6-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt. A / Mt. E </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font color="aa00aa">First peek! Do let me know if anything is wrong or can be done better!</font>

Thank you so much frosted vanilla!

Here is mine:
LMP: 30th June 2012
EDD: 7 April 2013
Hospital: most likely mount A

MTB: I have lost my waistline too! My tummy is getting bigger
guess its time to apply those stretch mark cream! Haha
Doc: Dr Lim Loon Haw

Wow really fast.. Great Joh mummy to bes.. Thanks Frosted Vanilla

For mine :
LMP : 4th July 2012
EDD : 11th April 2013 (will confirm with gynae again)
Birth order : #1
Gynae : Dr Caroline Khi
Hospital : TMC

wow GGchua, u are in ur wk? that's fast.. that also shows ur little one is progressing.. and cont to eat well.. ;)

Hihi.. I been reading all the posts here!! I m in my 6weeks 2days now. Went to KK on Tuesday for my first check up.. Can't hear heartbeat yet, only see a sac n gynae say still early. But i read from earlier posts some of MTB can hear heartbeat at week5? Am I normal?

Bb burger. this is just our experience with dr woo. We are not preggy when we see him. So might be different to judge. You should decide for yourself after you see him.

Maxlene, I was told that heartbeats could be heard from as early as 5 weeks onwards. The key word here is 'could' and NOT 'should'. Some women only hear it as late as 14 weeks. Some as early as 5 weeks. So, don't fret

Maxlene: welcome aboard! Don't worry! That's normal. Cause I can't hear mine too. I went to visit my gynae last sat and my doc said my bb's heartbeat just developed. This coming sat will be seeing him again. Doc said the heart must beats faster now then consider fine and normal. So i think for this stage, can hear or not is not so important. Most important is the bb's heartbeat is beating well.

Piggy: Im around 6-7 weeks old
not sure is my little one growing well or not cause I've been puking since ytd morning and didn't eat much due to loss of appetite. This noon I gotta take half day off from work cause I was feeling so unwell! Very suffocated and gastric pain. And suddenly my discharge come back again. But my tummy still very big though. N the skin kinda itchy. Don't know is it me thinking too much. Lol

Trinity: we r really kiasu. I bought my creams since last year and putting aside for standby! Lol! Which cream you using? I'm using clarins. Many mamas told me its really good.

what can of cream are you / will you be applying?

ggchua, at times, I feel itchy near my belly button there too. Scratch it also didn't feel right so I suspect it could be expansion but abit too early right? lol

Ocean blue: lol! I will just scratch it! I think I better stop doing that.. Haha.. I think we need to apply our boobs and butt too! I can see my butt growing! Bigger and faster than my tummy

Oh.. Btw this is my #1 and my EDD will be around 10april. My gynae is Dr Tan Kim Teng frm KK , recommend by my sis in law who had 2 gals born by her.

Thanks for updating, Frosted Vanilla.

Wow!! I only started applying d anti stretchmarks creams after my 1st trimester. Maybe its time to stock up on d creams.keke

I realized no posting on KK ya.. Personally I find KK very fast n efficient, on my 1st check up I m done within one hour and consultation plus frolic acid $126. Mayb u gals might want to try KK private suite for affordable charges

<font color="aa00aa">No prob, everybody! Don't mention!

Talking about applying creams/oils, my skin really don't take well to such stuffs. I'm still trying to find a solution for it.

I realized no posting on KK ya.. Personally I find KK very fast n efficient, on my 1st check up I m done within one hour and consultation plus frolic acid $126. Mayb u gals might want to try KK private suite for affordable charges

Sianz hb got called to have dinner with his boss tonight. I m home alone again. And don't know what to eat for dinner.

Mrs Lui: Thank you for your info!

im thinking of switching to Dr Henry Cheng from women specialist clinic whom will help me deliver at mount alvenia.

Frosted_vanilla: Thank you so much for your effort putting up the chart!

LMP: 26 June 2012
EDD: TBC
Gynae: TBC
Hospital: Mount Alvenia

Zenn, try to grab some food: ) meal times are such a headache now. Haha.

Maxlene, grats and welcome! Think it's normal normal to be able to detect heartbeat at wk 6, I was wondering if it is due to the machine which our gynae uses?

Stretch mark cream - wow, guess I shd start to buy it too. Had alot of ugly marks from my first pregnancy cost of my damn itchy hands.

Hi everyone, I am not sure how many weeks I m pregnant as I have irregular period.
I have been spotting and given MC. The last ultrasound show a 15mm sac but no heart beat or yolk. Do you all know normally what size of gestation sac will see the yolk and heartbeat? The next visit is next tues.. It seems so long..

I am very worried as my first was a miscarriage. The heartbeat stop at wk 6, but we only detect at wk 11. I am very upset, really hope history do not repeat itself.

Thanks Shirelle. I went to tabao food Liao. Eat slowly loh.

My belly not itchy yet. But my breasts are. And they have become tender, sore and bigger... Hahaha.

Hi ladies! This chat is building up fast! I'm 6 weeks today

Is it too early to put bio oil? Have been using it on n off. Nowadays find my skin very dry, if I on air con at night my nose will peel. Nowadays I feel nausea at night and especially after dinner. my breasts are bigger too and getting heavier.. Hehe

Does bio oil has a oily feeling??

Nowadays after meals, I felt v bloated &amp; Xinku. So I'm always eating half a bowl of rice nw. Dun dare to eat too much.

Trinity, I already upgraded mine as I find it very confining when I wear my old ones, can't breathe like that.. I bought those without wire easier to wear. LOL!
Yes bio oil has a smell similar to J &amp; J lotion I like it! I saw guardian selling it at 13 plus last weekend. 2 bucks cheaper!

Hey girls I think I read from march forum say can't use bio oil till like 2nd trimester leh dunno gt see wrongly not

Hihi..just tested positive three weeks ago..now is at 6.5 weeks..went to see gynae yesterday..able to see the heartbeat already