Thanks Belle, it will be good if I can tag along..Will pay for my share = )
I shall be proactive and goin to ask ard who making rice wine cos one of my collegues said she knows someone who does it.. lol...
@ bblove, wow win liao lor ur boss... I hate this kind of boss..
Wow wow... u are fast... hhehehe.. I yet even take it out to sort which one can keep for bb.. My mum said she will help me do it so i just need to choose and "shake" legs.
Hhhumm.. actually no such thing at looking tummy to determine gender cos some of the teachers in my sch asked what is bb gender... Guess what, cos there is no change in my face and i look the same even when I had my girl, they all said it a "Girl" plus my tummy round round de.. ehhehe.. So not true la and do keep us in loop when ur bb is born ya..
Health is more impt than the desired gender.
@ snowger, I goin to keep a note of the things u and other mummies mentioned abt the things we talk abt(like drink rice wine etc better 1-2 hrs prior to bfeeding etc) cos I afraid that i forget and ask u all again.. very pai seh to have such short term memory..
Nipple confusion
For me, i know it my short nipple which my gal rejected.. Hardly can suck ..so I latch only 3 times... in the end, cup feeds for 1 week then pumped bm out to feed..
@ shice, is it worth it to go? First lesson, my gal was ok, 2nd lesson she not interested, wanting to go out of the class, made noise but 3rd lesson she is a good girl who sits there and went ahead with instruction most of the times.
After class, she came out and told me that she is a good girl in class. lol.. think she has her dad genes, self praise on own...whahahahaha
We shall try for a term first cos thru observation from hub, her learning style is not thru flash cards..
Now her class is at TYP on every sat. Time:11.45am - 1pm.