hi ladies.. gd mrng..
i hope i striked too....but i din dare to try out a HPT yet. AF is due in a few days time. but the ting is there r no other symptoms..n mainly bcos my dates were quite luan n hb & i oni did it once. i doubt will try, cos i got go wash after the deed!! will see hw in few more days time. btw, last night one of my girls just suddenly sit very hard on my tummy. very painful! whether im preggy or not..i hope the mighty butt din cause any 'damage' manz! sigh!
before my girls started CC, my mum was helping me too. she would travel to my plc everyday! yes, frm bt batok to pioneer. day in day out! she din wan us to lugg the kids + helper to her plc everyday, rushing to drop them off, then to work. so there was a period, whn my girls started to be mobile, i had to hire 2 helpers to help out. cos i really dun wana stress my mum out that much. however, smtime after my girls started walking, i send the 2nd helper off, cos she oso of no help at all! then, my mum's BP oso everyday high!! she's already on daily pills, but for awhile, her pressure reading everyday will be high, weekend will go dwn! n so hb & i decided to send the girls in to CC earlier.
my hb would like to have more kids too. but he's not like into it kind!! owas tell me 'take it easy, why stress myself', 'let nature takes it course', etc etc. come on lar, dun work whr got fruits de! that day even more funny! he said someting n it seems that he din noe hfta 'deposit' his troops in to get me preggy (or rather, i hfta keep them in!!!)! gosh!!!!
we both wld like to add members to the family la. but smtimes i oso worried we cant handle.. in terms of financially n oso mentally!! i abit cant handle my very stubborn n naughty twin girls lor!