(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Jaroline : hi there... Welcome...
as for Bf-ing.. Still possible to tio but very hardly!!! If really wanna tio than must stop. As for me, i bf my girl till 6month .. I totally stop pumping now. She now drink all my febm.. And with bf-ing cycle is really cock up! You wouldn know when is your "O" date de...

Hi can I join u gals here? I will be Ttc soon.. I have a gal who is 2 years plus.. I conceived in July this year but lost the little one at 7 weeks.. Have been recuperating and hoping to try soon.. Am seeing sinseh and he said i can start trying next month..hoping to get a dragon baby too.. I am a dragon mum... 

Jaroline : try adding fresh ebm to febm... How you keep your bm? Thawed it?

Skies : hi there... Welcome to join... So sorry to hear that you lost your dearest. I hope you are doing fine... You are a Dragon mum too? Which year? Hahaha! I am a dragon mummy too...

Hi Angelia, I am going into my 3rd cycle...  Born in 1976.. U?

Hi Jaroline, my gal refused to drink formula milk too... And I had to train her to drink by adding honey stars into the milk so that she would start drinking it using spoon and cup...But she that was when she was about 1 year old...She was on full breast milk prior to that.. My menses only came back when she was 18 months...

Skies : heehee! I'm 1988 Dragon mummy! =p With a baby girl going to 7month...

Woah.. Your menses came back only on 18mos after BF-ing? Mine came back on the 3month while BF-ing... =| when BF-ing , i hate menses to come! Cause ss will drop! But now TTC-ing, is either menses dont come and good news or come for a new cycle new hope!
heehee!

Haven tried adding fresh ebm to frozen ones yet... Wat shd be the proportion be like so that the metallic smell will not be so strong? Been thawing the frozen ones in fridge 1st before warming it for consumption.
As can only store the ebm in fridge for max 4 days, so boy tends to be drinking the not so fresh ones 1st...

Yes, My menses went for long holiday... Together with the 9 months of pregnancy, came up tp 27 months... Quite shiok then... Ha... Ha...

My menses just came back last week after I lost my little one in August.. Now monitoring the cycle so that I can track my ovulation period and work hard during the period.. Yes, new cycle, new hope!!! Jia you! Jia you! Jia you!

Juz logged out of office emails......to find some mummies still awake too!

Canopy - good luck. hope ur witch goes away!

hi skies - *wave wave* we 2 same age! Finally found someone my age, here so many young mummies! ooops not that we old, but not so young anymore la.

Jaroline : maybe you wanna try... Before putting into the
Fridge, you thawed the bm first... Like after you pump out right, you take a cup of hot water.. Than thawed for 1-2min.. Than after that pour into the milkbag and freeze it... This is what i do to avoid the metalic (fishy) smell... You try and see how bah.. So far mine no problem... Even up till
Now, my febm from Late july till now, no strong metalic smell...

Skies ; hahahaha! Shiock lo... I only enjoy a great long 1year without menses nia! Awww~~

Gritty : HELLO HELLO !! *wave!* ;D wapiang! So late liao you just log off from office email!?!? =.=!! 辛苦你了... Aiyoh! Not old not young lah... You Is big jiejie okayys! Ahahaha! I sure will be online till 1-2am de... Cause baby C need to dreamfeed her at 12plus... If not later i KO than she wake up for milk, i will peng san! =| hahaha! =p how's your day today? Still very busy!?!?

Never strike la. I wish la! But no lo. Just want to take a break. ;) everyone is giving birth. Make me more sian. I just want to b silent reader for awhile...

Looks like I'm d only member left in maf club
*sobssssss*

Missycandy : relax relax !!!! Dont over-stress yourself okay..
there's no first or last to tio... Dont think so much... Let's jiayou together okayy... I believe god will bless us with #2 soon... It's just a matter of time...
不要气馁,我们在着互相加油!
i now also joining you liao... Witch also haven come yet! I dont wanna check too... Last month false alarm i also sibei sian liao... Let's jiayou okay! As what i say, witch never come, either good news or late! But hopefully good news lah!
than if witch come.. NVM! NCNH!
okays!

Thanks Angelia! Will try that! Always hear abt boiling it 1st but I din wan to do that as feel that will kill all the antibodies. No tot of just thawing it!
Btw, you're really a v young mum!

Just tested on a OPK... Negative.

But luckily just try for fun as this is the 1st time using.

Missy : am still in the club la! Don't fret! By the way, saw your Facebook pics on the happy call, is it good? Hubby n I r tempted go buy after the ad on tv.

Gritty: wow piangz u work so late! Thanks!

Jaroline : you're welcome.
yupyup.. Dont boil dont boil... Haha! Hmm... Okokay lah.. Young mummy but already being called auntie leh!
hurhurhur...

Anyway, morning ladies!!!!

Mid week liao... Jiayou jiayou!

Canopy, depends wad u wanna cook... Just keep in mind that no high fire. If not the rubber tube will expand n come out of it's place... But can always push back after cooled down. Heh.. Hmmm so far I find it ok... But I read somewhere that it's more for cooking fish ... That's why u see the ad on tv always show fish!

Now I'm tempted to buy the Philips air fryer... There's a girl in my fb spree-ing the white one but need 10 orders... Only $287. Super tempting!!!! Very good for cooking for my girl... Lol .. How??????!!!!! Lol

Angelia, thx... I used to b very positive like you.. But after so long, spirit weakened n dampened. Lol.. Can only wait...

Good morning mummies. mid of week liao!!

missycandy, though it's not easy not to think too much abt ttc but dont stress, dont stress.. we will graduate from here eventually. let's jiayou!!

Missycandy : no worries!!! I believe ours will come... Yes although is hard not to think. But just dont put stress on yourself.
stress will make witch haywire too... Jiayou okay!

Morning to Gritty, cherish and Jaroline...
lets jiayou!

Good morning! What a bright morning compared to yesterday's..
Hi Gritty, glad to find someone in the same league! 

Morning mummies, my AF finally reported yesterday, after an abnormal super long cycle. Is it norm that after taking TCM your menses will delay?

New cycle, new hope.
No AF doesn't meant no hope.
So long no see red, still got hope.
Try not to be stress, I know it is hard.
The more stress we get, the harder our body works.
So may as well enjoy the process.
It's a matter of time that we all will graduate!

加油加油加油!

good morning, I'm back...was busy since last Fri till today...was on leave on Mon & Tues..bring my boy to child care...but sadly only 2nd day to cc he was caught with stomach flu...so today 3rd day hav to rest at home...

today CD31 for me..don hav much hope and don wan to think abt it..not tempted to test also..just wait for AF to report...

Hi everyone, just drop by to pass u a tip to make your AF come early... that is to eat a slice of pineapple... not sure if it work for u... but it sure works for me every time... AF will arrive 3-4 days earlier than expected date... do give it a try!

Hi everyone, great to see here abit of movement liao.
Jia you for those who are trying and dun give up hope.
Actually we are very lucky aleady. These few day i have been reading up on those thtead on still born cases. Really really sad to hear from their story. Some even have none. So we are very lucky to have 1. Sorry this is to encouage mummies here. Sorry if i offend anyone.

sometime i see my case i really think why it happen to me. So now i very take care of my health already. I want to keep fit and healthy.

Missy, continue to try for your best, Kristen will have a didi or meimei soon.

sometimes my af late, i also used to eat pineapple and lime juice to induce. It worked for me too but i seldom go through this method duuno if it is good for health.

prosper,
indeed. =) we are all blessed with our #1 yah... and please try not to visit those threads liao lor... ai yooooooo... i dunno but it will instill nothing but only fear in me which is not good if we tio mah! cos those scary tots may just creep up to our mind...

=) i used to think, I am young, I don't smoke, I don't drink, I am healthy! but why me? but after a while, i slowly let go.. and think that everything happens for a reason! i know it hurts and memory will always stay...i like your attitude! yeahhhhh... keep ourselves healthy and strong to conceive yah? hehee..

tdy is CD50 for me.

becoming quite emo over a number of things... disppointed too.. nt only in matters regarding ttc.. but also family n other issues... prolly is PMS... hope af will come soon...

thanks prosper... kayle too will have a didi or meimei..

just to highlight, if i keep quiet its not becos i strike... but becos i just want to wallow in self pity.. lol! so pls dont anyhow guess... how i wish i was.. but its not meant to be for now... so... ya...

Canopy ; i am very near you... Today is CD32 for me... =|

Missycandy : alright... Just try stay happy okay!

About eating Pineapple and Lime Juice : personally for myself, i am totally DISAGREE with this act! (no offences ar..) cause although all this things can induce for witch to come but i guess dont do it better. As your witch late, doesnt mean you may not tio... Chances are there! So if scarly tio liao than you eat all this "sharp" stuffs, it's not good for the little one growing in there... So if witch is late, either you wait or consult a doctor... To play safe..

Prosper : aiyoh!!! Stop stop STOP..... Dont go and read those stuffs okay? Just be yourself as per normal. What past had past... Dont read those things to cook back the incident. Jiayou!

Jaster, yup i stop reading. Very scared better dun read on this.I really cried reading. And hug my girl immediately. And knowing she is having fever. I felt more heartpain, even want to sayang her. I think i will get depression when i am preggy again. The phobia coming back. but i am very positive now

prosper,
can understand on that phobia part.. cos that was what i experienced when i was carrying Jovan.. i tell you... i was so upset over very small thingy... especially when i knocked my tummy into dunno what lah... cos i scared will hurt Jovan sia.. hahaa.. no wonder he came out frowning and not smilely one!!! hahaha...

Angelia : high 5~ cycle buddy!

missy : got it. thanks for the advise on the happy call. Think will buy it when i m not working. =) 2 more weeks~ yea!

Prosper : see seee... More you read the more later you depress... Stop is Right! :p actually say is always easier than done lo... Cause phobia is there de... Like now i planning for #2 also scare will lost blah blah... 1time incident jidao scared liao. But positive mind!!!!! We are always blessed!

Angelia : ya good luck to u too! am sure u should be ok since younger mom gets a higher chance. =)

missy : y nothing to eat?

Had a wonderful japanese lunch.

I went fortune telling last year asking for this year to see if i will be preggy for dragon bb. She told me that my chances for second bb will be very difficult. I do not know why and forgot about her comment after that. after this incident, then i recalled, oh yes some how it is true. BUT BUt i will still continue to jiayou.
haha but i will go and visit her next tue.