(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Tigress... Happy bd-ing.. weather is very cooperative hor.. hehe.. wish u good luck tus cycle!!

Hohoho... Missy still holding the princess' seat.. wah very long mannn yr cycle.. also sian for u!!

Lynzi.. high tea??? so envy u..

Happy lunch time mummies!!! 5 more hours to go ...^weekend mood is ON^

jaster, was crossing for u cos u saw e faint line. like tt means fortel no gd, give false positive.

gritty, wasted one test kit. is it the last u tested? test again aft AF late for a week.

canopyhaze, u hv high chance. rem u saying ur kid calling mei mei. one time can also strike.

missy, i joining ur club :p

canophyhaze,
hahahaa.. wait till you see red then declare no hope!!! if not still have hope okie... just need that one sperm to meet the egg.. cross everywhere for u!!!

chickygal,
hahahaaa.. thanks yah!!! even when i'm not putting in 101% in ttc-ing i'm still disappointed that it wasn't meant to be...

Missy, i am CD43 today too... I am second in line to you.. Haiz.. No signs of AF leh.. no sore boobs, no cramps, no backache.. arghhhhh...

Prosper, u're very disciplined..i cant control the cold drinks especially bubble teas!

Jaster, thanks for ur advise. Actually, I had a hard time ttc for my 1st one and waited for 5yrs before finally pop out. Dont know how long will i take for this round..

Gritty, you can tahan to wait till next week hor?? LOL

cherish,
talking abt bubble tea.. hahaaa.. tell me, how not to drink them!? it's my fav!!! and nowadays i drink cold drinks on and off lah.. everything in moderation lor! hahaa.. not as though we drink them everyday isn't it? *hahaa.. i'm just giving execuses!!!*

cherish - i tested this week leow and either BFN or the cheapo kit invalid lor. Sigh! I give up lor and wait out since weekends usually very busy. Also no more test kits.

Juz realised alot of pple in TWW or MAF club :

1. Missycady - CD 45
2. ET - CD 43
3. Gritty - CD 31
4. Canopyhaze - CD 29

Who else........?

Haiz.. AF reported. No need to test liao. All my symptoms are just so inaccurate. Didn't want to test coz it's gonna be big disappointment.

Jasmin,
cycle buddy! =) new cycle new hope!!! we can do it!!! yeahhhhhhh!!!

wah just got to know my another friend's friend preggie.. so happy for her lah! =P and her daughter just pass first year bday lor! heheee...

God, You've heard our prayers. Leaving in Your hands, please let it happen in Your time!!! thank You..

Wil's mom : hahahaha! I'm here, i am here... Haisyo... Mygirl still flu and cough cough nah.. Super duper sticky! Cannot even left her sight.. If not eheheh... Wapiang! *headache!* than now my BIG Baby(Hubby) also down with flu. I think i'm the strongest sia... Heehee! =p

You go tell your hb those unit that i stated leh.. Than see what available just grab! Hahaha!!! Than we can really be future-neighbour liao!!! Every Sunday morning go jogging than breakfast. Ahahaha!! Cham! I start to think
Of what to do in-future, if we can be neighbour liao. Heehee!

Ladies!!! It's weekend!!!! ENJOY!!!
jiayou to those who are still bd-ing like me... And those whose AF reported, jiayou!!!! NCNH !!!!
and for those AF not reported yet, waiting for your good news ar!

<font color="119911">I dreamt last night... That I went to the dr n he said I was preggers ... Dunno is 5 weeks or 10weeks... Then I asked him how come test so many hpt not able to detect.. He said sometimes it's like that.. Told me no worries, everything Is fine... Zzzzzzzzz!!!!

On my way to Elmo show ;) enjoy d wkend yummy mummies!!!</font>

Gritty cd31.. Time to test?

I'm cd 26 .. af symptoms started liao.. dunno why so early haizzz..
My cycle buddy Jo mummy is mia these 2 days...any good sign????

Angelia... Jogging then breakfast sounds good hahaha.. By then my boy is 8 &amp; hopefully got a 3 years old girl..
By then yr gal will be 4 &amp; yr boy 3 then all Of them can play together whoahahaha...~starts to wish the dream comes true~

Angelia

Wil's mom : ahahha! Weekend dreaming leh we!! =P i'm CD28, also like got feel of AF lo.. Sigh.. This cycle going to fail again! Sian!!!! ;(

Angelia.. Howlong is yr cycle? Mine usually long, 32-36 days and af symptoms only appear 2-3 days be4. Tis cycle abit faster.

Am @Malaysia... shopping hohoho..

Today all mummies are enjoying weekend.. Nobody visit this site

missycandy,
usually when u dream this kind of thing it's pretty accurate... =P but hor... have u been thinking abt it day and nite? 日有所思也有所梦!

那心跳,is the first pregnancy i went thru took de... was looking thru my old videos and found it!

Angelia,
CHerelle is on the way to recovery... dun let Cherelle's daddy go to close to her though... hahaa... =P if not when she is abt to recover then kenna another round very chiam one!

Again... i'm feeling distant from my boy. I wonder why. =( Can I have a girl? maybe i will feel more attached to her? hahahaa...

all dreams come true ladies!

have a super good wkend!

Wil's mom : mine haywire ler leh... Last 2month, i'm 31days cycle. Than last month i'm 45days cycle... But i got feel
Like coming lo... =| crampy crampy, mood ups &amp; downs liao...

Jaster : Cherelle same leh.. Flu flu and cough.. Hais... Yup! I'm stopping daddy to go near her... I'm sooooo tired can.. She keep waking up at night... And daddy flu than snoreeeeeee till damn loud!

<font color="119911">thought i replied but guess i didnt. haaa... ive stopped thinking already. i have no more HPTS and ive decided not to buy. will prolly buy in US if cheap. HAAAAAAAAAAAA! =P but ive more or less accepted the BFN la.

jas, the video is yr 1st pregnancy?</font>

<font color="119911">man.. i was kinda hoping mine would come leh... hahahaha... its been missing too long for no reason! bummer!

prosper, monitor 1st.. if bad then go see gynae... when is your AF supposed to report? soon?

im quite fed up with waiting... told hb i wana slim again... i wana have abs... i was hoping i cld have #2 then go on some major cardio workout and lose the extra baggage and be more healthy but since #2 is not coming for awhile, ive decided not to wait... dont even know when i will have #2... though i feel crappy that if i lose now then pregs will put back the fats... i think its time to stop procrastinating... !

on another note, attended hb's cousin's kids birthday today... twins... so cute... hee... then the wife is pregs with #3... and the other cousin's wife also pregs with #2... the hubbies of both the ladies are my hb's cousins... and both the wives are due in jan... before cny... lol.. so qiao! but so nice lor... sigh...

its ok... life goes on anyway... whatever will be will be...

i will try my best to stay away from here as well... haaaaaaaaaaaaa! =P

i hope i can... ~

til then, wishing everyone... Good luck!!!!!!!!!!!