(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Canopy : hopefully lo....

Prosper : eh? Fortune teller? At where?

bluff one lor. ive seen a few myself. one told me will have very soon after i had kirsten... said kirsten will have a baby brother very soon.. that was when she was 6mths... now shes 2.5yrs lor. zzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

then another said i will have in 2011. hello? ok.. still have nov n dec to get pregs... !

canopy, becos me lazy to walk. haaaaaaa! then the cafeteria at my wrk plc sells limited food. heh. by the time i go n see left only buns n bao stuff. zzz. so nth to eat lor! so i just eat sausage bun.

but my frn also told me.. this kinda fortune telling.. if ppl tell u yr so called life, you cannot tell other ppl.. if u tell then wont be so "ling" or something la... he say its like pour all out then wont come true le.. something like that... like real only.. chey.

hi missycandy - have a good and filling dinner since lunch only small bun !

Man, i am so busy these days, no time to yakkity yak here!!

Aiyo dun go see fortune teller lah......will only add more stress and unneccessary worry! I went with mil once only because that time needed some auspicious date so had to pacify mil. mil asked if i wanted to know more from fortune teller - immediately i said NO. Think she abit disappointed coz she probably wanted to know more blah blah.

canopy - i work in US firm so no choice sometimes hav to work in US time zone lor. We midnight, they noon. But they work very late too, sometimes i get their 2am calls which is my 2pm. Pathetic lifestyle here. My boss has conf calls till midnight. Luckily mine only till 10pms. When can i retire???

Gritty, no leh..not much feeling at all...wahahha..maybe no hope this cycle...AF symptoms reporting...but i hav a lot of CM...

jomummy - good luck and stay relaxed! haha.....we are all so symptom crazy, me too! Eh but alot of CM is good leh. Oooops here we go again!

Jaster, its creamy white ...

I hav a lot of symptoms but I just don care and don think abt it..i keep telling myself..don think so much don think so much..its just my own imagination...then i will feel better...I don intend to test at all...

GrittyOne,
hahahaaa... i think for the next 2 cycles should be no hope!!! hahahaa...

cos hubby was like... "how long have u been on your blackmores already?"

me "ehhh... i finished 1 tab of 7 days de liao lor... cos wkends i don't take mah"

hubby "wah! like that we try only after you finish 1 mths supply cos i dun wan anything to happen"

*_*'''

hahahaa... where did u get ur strips frm huh? sighhh... i'm on first few days of bbt charting but i tell u!!! the readings very haywire leh!!! cos i never wake up at the same time to take! hahaa.. i take cue from my beloved Jovan...

jo's mummy,
tahan till you reach the max late period lor... how many wks are u giving urself before u test? anyway... just to say creamy CM is something good and nice to see! =P hahahaa...

Hmm..i will test on 17Oct if AF really late till that day...bcos if really preggie will go see doc to get some an tai pills...as im going Genting on 23rd Oct

Jaster - i get mine from the bbdustshop. i not taking any temp or doing the opk testing. Too much work leow. just intend to BD BD BD (whenever time permits). LOL! Does waking time change the bbt temp? Shldnt it be the same?

ooo jomummy wish u all the best hor! jy! hee! this cycle hb also started to eat megaman right? hehehehe! just try to ignore la.. time pass very fast de.. see now olredi 5th! so have less than 2wks to test! ho ho ho!

actually is i don hav the courage to test ler...i scared i will have BFN..but i just want to ignore..and see if really don care i will get BFP...

thanks missy...but but but...sigh...ya just ignore..so now busy with my boy stuff...kekekeke...

talking abt this megaman, my hb only take for abt 2weeks..now stop liao..he say now waiting game don need eat...say wait till my AF come then he take again..then can save alot...faint..

jo's mummy,
meanwhile get your ah lau to eat oysters lah.. since he's not on megaman for the moment... hahaa.. anyway.. i hope ur hubby won't need to resume cos u may have tio for this cycle kind! hahaha.. jia you!!!

GrittyOne,
thanks!!! =P hahaha... my friend also brought her hpts and opks thru them... hehee... =P

so many posts since this morning.. i'm in zzz mood after lunch time. cant wait to go home

talking abt megaman, i just bought a bottle for my hubby. heehee. he's been complaining tired easily lor. will taking the multi vitamins help to improve his energy??

Jo's mummy : heehee!!! You very notice me hor! *shyy!* how you know is my birthday? Fb arr? Hahaha! Nope! No
Planning yet!
maybe stay at home see mygirl lo... Same routine... =|

You same same as me! I got alot of CM.. Those real white colour discharge... Damn irritating.. Keep on thought AF reporting! =| but nope! It's the CM... =.=!!! yaya, dont check dont check.. I waiting for AF to report too! Have symptoms but yet to come! Argh!!!!!!! =|

Angelia, ya we cycle buddy ma..hope we both have good news lar..just wait and see..

ya from fb i know ur bday..bcos my 3 friend's bday today then i saw tomorrow also a few...including u...

ask ur hb bring u out for dinner lar..must celebrate lar..

Angelia, i went fortune telling at bukit timah. Aiya only take it as references nia...hehe. Nothing better to do mah.
But i always go year end to see for next yr luck.

Jomummy, me going genting too. Have not decide the date yet but maybe around the date u are going. Hehe.

Yes ttc very tiring. I dun even have the mood. Seriously speaking. I only do it for the sake of bb making.
I will keep quiet until hb ask for it. Haha

Jo's mummy : icic... Hahaa! Hb working leh.. Plus if he come back home already late liao... Cannot even dinner bah... Hais... Play by ear lo... Cause at night, i also need to jaga mygirl mah... =| but we had a pre-dinner on Sunday with his family liao so dont think he will bring me elsewhere lah...

When is the longer period that you miss the witch? I am thinking if more than 3week than check.. Hahaha!!! I'm controlling myself now not to check! =p

Prosper : icic... I also got go see luck de.. Haha! But
Mine is at Hougang that side.. =p eh.. We same same leh... I would ask for it too... Haha! I just keep quiet and wait till hb ask me! Last few month because of wanna #2 than i got try to ask hb.. But now, i am thinking if it's really mine.. It will come... =)

Jaroline..hahah...funny u...ya its strange & fishy if hb don ask for it..so on and off must seduce him lor..

Angelia, hmm longest is 40days...and just got to know u r born in 1988!! so young?? hate u!!! my eldest nephew is also born in 1988 dragon year leh!!!

Jo's mummy : HANNOR! I both hands and legs agree with you! Prosper soooo pretty... Her hb see liao sure drool lo... She dont have to specially wear anything.. Maybe a low V neck and a sexy short jiu can be done liao... We still need sexy liger... Hahahaha! =X

Jo's mummy :
dont hate me dont hate me leh!!!! Aiyoh!!!!!!! I will sad leh!
ohh.. My longest is 45! Argh.... So hate this feeling! Wait wait wait... Cannot check cannot check! Urghh!!!

Jo's mummy : argh!!! *arrow shoot back at me!* hurhur... You see you no need sexy liger leh! I need okayy....!!!! My hb love love LoVEEEE those transparent transparent kind! Argh!

Jo's mummy: bec everything will be off in no time so no need to waste wearing the sexy lingerie? that's wat my hb told me when I ask him if me wearing sexy lingerie will turn him on...

Jaroline : wah!! Light turn off? I dont know how long never light turn of liao! My hb like light on where he can see CLEARLY! =.=!!! lol !!! Plus we dont bd in the night.. Haha.. We will bd in the morning instead... Hahaha

Jaroline : ohh.. I thought light off.. Heehee!! Aiyoh! Husband and wife liao leh... Not paisay liao mah.. =| heehee!!! Last time, i before marry my hb.. I super shy de.. But after marry, i dont care liao.. Hahaha!!! He also see all finish liao mah.. Ahah!

Lolol! Start again... Haaa! I feel weird w lights on! But if bd afternoon then Bo pian la! Lol. Hb also like those lingerie but I don't like. So mafan. Plus so fat! Diao. So gross lo! Lolol :x

I was thinking nw hb sd quite high if tk megaman will b very Cham or not? :x kar kui until suan n neng hahahaha!!!!! Do too long, my legs will start to shake n become jelly lol

Hohoho... About megaman again!!! Looks like threads are getting hot now...
Bye bye ghost town!

Jo's mummy... Plenty of CM is a very good sign.. Wait for u to announce good news!

Others.. Jia you