(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Hah today all yellow yellow har???...hehehe

Angelia.. envy u can bd in the morning... Everymorning i hv to rush rush rush prepare boy goes to cc and myself go to work..

Missycandy : heh heh!!! Naughty naughty you arr.. HOT HOT topic than i see you.. Ahaha!!! Kidding arr... :p wah! Your hb also like sexy linger? Eh? Why arr!?!? Mans !!! =.=!!

Gritty : got CM is good sign meh? Whyy?

Angelia... Normally if af is reporting soon, down there is dry. If conceived then can feel plenty of CM!!!

BD night time very common mah.. I think Morning will be more excited hahaha

Wil's mom : wah! Your hb steady leh!!!! Hahah! Me is having CM lo.. Those real white colour one! Argh!!!! But got feel Witch coming leh... My boob also sore lo... Urgh!

My hb say morning "he" tend to be stronger!
I dun like morning bd bec still edgy n no brush teeth yet! But, brush liao then bd, like all mood gone! Lolx

Jaroline : hannor!!! My hb also feel that he morning more powerful. Cause sleep bao bao than "brother" super awake and full force! Lol !

Woa HOT HOT again.....aiyo me still working now. Sianz!

Angelia - i always read that if on AF due day still got lots of wet wet CM means good chance of bfp.

Gritty : hais.. I dont even wanna think about it lo... Just let one day pass one day than if too long never come than i go check... Maybe i got CM also due to cold drink bah... My mum say too much cold drink also will have CM de... =|

Aiyoh! What time already! You still working!!! =.=! dont mind me asking arr.. What you work as? Why so late still have to work? =|

Angelia - U CD what? Ya just relax lah....
Me work in US firm la....so US just started work now mah so sometimes want to get some answers, now is the time lor.

Gritty : me CD32 lo... Aiyah. I got fail this cycle will fail bah... =|

Ohh.. No wonder you always work at this hour.. Hahah!!! Poor thing.. Jiayou k..

Angelia - Gotta say nite nite......coz need to be in office early tomorrow am. Need to submit some docs to US. Yawn yawn! Dun think so much ya ..... positive oso can become negative!

Miissycandy : thank you for the birthday wish!
hmmm... Nope! I'm not gonna check this week... Will tahan for maybr another 2more week... =p

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!

Angelia,
Happy birthday to u!!
May u get your no 2 soon.
Such a young mummy..envy..hehe</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hee..just reading back on yesterday's posts.
Whoa..all hot hot topic.
My dh likes those kind of lingerie too.
Infact, he is the one who bought for me every time until the staff at la senza knows him..lol</font>

lynzi, just wanted to ask u sth..re de chicken essense..now CD32 still can take? can take chic essence in morning &amp; take LRD in the afternoon?

Thank Ladies for your birthday wishes!!!!

Argh! How i wish i can go check now and see BFP lo... If really Bfp than will be my best birthday present liao! But i'm tahan-ing... Argh!!!

Gritty : hannor! My girl wake up early this morning... =|

Jaster : thank again! Hahaha!

Jaroline : i think just a passing pharse... My girl
On off also like that... =| this morning only drink 60ml out of 160ml lo... Waste my milk again! Hais. The pouring away your precious BM, seriously! Su*k !

Jaroline,
if your boy is not drinking much for each feed but still as active and not restless, dun worry yah! =) my PD always say dun be so concerned abt the volume he drinks... but rather to keep tab of his "fuctioning" hahaha.. like active lah etc..

you can try feeding him lesser each time but up the frequency... =P till he's ready to gulp down the usual amt then u can go back to the usual routine... that's how my parents and i will do it lah.. and my boy when taken care of my mom no routine one... always feed feed feed.. hahaa.. but each time is 140ml nia!

Jo's mummy, I was thinking of starting only when he 6mths... As scared he might further reject milk if start solids so soon?

Angelia, yah! Pouring away those unfinished precious BM really hurts!

Jaster, My boy still active (btw, he same name as ur boy!) But the drinking hor, quite bad... Even if he were to drink little (abt 50ml), he still can dong for 4-5hrs to drink only 100ml! He was drinking 150-160ml every 3-4hrs prevously...

Jaroline,
hahahaa... we have big Jo and small Jo in the house!!! cool... hahahaa.. ir his chi name by any chance zhuo en or zhuo an? hahahaa..

i started Jo on puree and cereals when he was abt 5.5mths... different schools of tots... my PD advise latest to start on semi solids is by 6mths.. so must intro semi solids by then...

happy birthday donkeymami!!! may all your dreams come true true true...

Jaster, neh... his Chinese name got "jia-pu" in it de, so cannot direct translate...
I did consider introducing the solids at abt 5.5weeks or 1 week to 6mths, but not now... He just turned 5mth yday! 5mths not too early?

Jaroline,
hahahaa.. i see i see!!! =) Happy 5 mths to Jovan!!! again different schools of thoughts lah... some say BM is enough and best for bb till 6months.. so in between they don't need water no need other food source...

some will believe in bb led weaning.. that means when see that bb is ready to be wean off from BM, they will intro semi solids to their bb yah...

=) so depends on what you believe in... got some march mommies they really stick by their belief when bb turns 6mths then they will start giving semi solids lor..

haahaa.... I really dunno leh... Will wan 6mths is through online reading de. I dunno wat should be the way.
My boy still cant flip and sit, but show great interest in us eating. Now that he not so keen in milk, so I also quite tempted to give semi-solids so that he won't grow hungry? Will starting now have any no-gd effects? Or shd wait another 2 weeks or so?

the best will be to ask PD... but i started my girl on solids 4mths.. =P i started with fruit purees... then move on to veggie purees... then intro cereal/rice later stage... ehehhee... dont knw if u have the card from nestle, its very good.. it shows u like what you can try at what age...

the rule is when you start, give the same thing for at least 3 days to make sure no allergies... and initially when u give, they wil spit out.. its a natural reaction.. just keep giving.. but small amounts.. its just to let them get used to the sudden change in diet... you can also consider giving the jar food available at most supermarkets... at home i give her fresh ones.. but when go out, i bring jar food ...

Jaroline,
=) my boy also very lazy to flip and simply hate tummy time at your boy's mth... they are starting to be curious about the surroundings already... if he's hungry he will drink... unless u see the bb restless or with a sucken scalp which shows that the bb is dehyrdated.. if not should be fine...

hahaa.. being a first time mum i also dunno what should be the correct way.. just go by your gut feeling dear... =) bb is ours.. we take care of them... definitely we will want to give them the best yah... =) so just follow by your own beliefs..

Missy, I dun have the Nestle card...Where able to get?
When giving semi/solids, wat is gg to happen to the milk feeding?