(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Morning, missy, u going disappear from this thread huh.. Exercise is supposed to help to kick start ovulation too, jia you...

My AF still haven't report, sian, day 46 le, hit my longest record le.. arghhhhh...

ladies, please egg one another on, we still have tomorrow. Never give up.

Good morning.
CD32 for me. Very sianz~ Am still sick. =( and worst of all, i have spreaded the germs to hubby. He is down as well.

canopyhaze,
oh dear... must take care and rest well.. nowadays weather super siao siao one yah.. over the wkends it was so so so so hot!!! darn... drink more water!

Jaster : Thanks Jaster! Still lost my voice, hubby is very peck che as he lao sai more than 10 times. So super grumpy and we quarrelled last nite. Tried to ask him to c doc but he asked to stop nagging. Damn sian~

canopyhaze,
guyssss... they are like that de lah... so long we have showed our concern to them.. and if they find it naggy.. just leave it.. hahahaa.. my ah lau also like that de!!! always say me naggy...

lost your voice ah? take honey lemon?

yup, lost my voice completely, it has been a week now. I have tried herbal tea, barley water, honey water etc still can't help. It makes me cough more, and triggered my asthma; cough until i pee, have to constantly change my pantryliner.

This cycle is gone case for me. Didn't managed to BD last weekend, I think I missed my O already, today is already CD18, too late for anything. I was very upset with my DH. I will take it easy for now, I was too focused in TTC, and put a lot of unnecessary stress on myself. My DH on the other hand is simply bo chap attitude. Luckily, I still have my little darling #1.

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow ladies!!

Jia you to all!
Shoo shoo your af away for 40 weeks.

Jaster,
That day your Jovan was trying to woo is Angelia's girl is it?</font>

lynzi,
hahahaaa... ai yo.. they were just making friends lah.. =P and i guess at this stage they will know how to interact more with their peerS? cos in the past he totally bo chap the bbies but love the elder sisters and brother more leh...

Today was on child mc leave. My girl caught a virus and was having fever since last night. This morning was vomitting and once in the afternoon. Was very worried. Ate bread in the morning and refuse to eat anything now.

My af as supposed to report somewhere mid of oct. But since after D&amp;C, have been having cramp on off.

prosper,
oh dear.. hopefully your gal will get well soon... is she feeling better already?

hugssss... that time my menses came 5 weeks after the op...

Lynzi : LOL!!!! Hannor... That Jovan not only woo my girl.. Still use his electrical eyes to sot me can!!! =X lol!!!

Jaster : your boy must 以身相许 liao lah! =X

Angelia,
hahahaaaa... wah liao!!! how i know his "电" so powerful! chiam lah! next time i must make Jo wear sun glasses so that he doesn't anyhow shoot!!! hahahaa..

how's ur gal babe? Cherelle recover le mah?

Jaster : nope!
still having flu and alittle of cough.. =| hais... My both small and big baby down! =| hopefully, i can survive
Lo... Sian!

Gritty : hahah! HANNOR!!!! I miss you, missycandy and those that always chat de... Suddenly all sooooo quiet today... 我不习惯 leh.... =\ or maybe today monday so everyone busy?

Good morning ladies!

Woa such nice cool am - again i wish i dun hav to work and can idle at home!!

Angelia - hope ur babies are better today.
i oso miss yakking here but too much work leow. Hopefully today is better.

Dear ladies,
Just wanna ask if anyone is interested in having some free hpts? I have a batch nearing expiry (mid-stream expiry feb 2012; test strips expiry nov 2011), I'm thinking of giving away a pack of 2 mid-stream + 10 hpt strips for each interested person, for just $1 postage. Thought i might as well give away for free rather than dispose. If you are concerned about the accuracy of these hpts, well they work on me (I'm a 36 weeks preggie woman now
) so if keen just email me at [email protected]!

Morning Ladies!!!!
nice weather hur hur~~~ :p

Gritty : my girl now only left with flu lo.. Cough ok le... And she is sooooooo cranky lo... Last night , so pissed off with her... Woke up @ 12am plus.. Give milk than dont wanna sleep!!!! Warm 100ml of bm for her, she drink 40ml nia... Walao! *heartache to the max!* than she refuse to sleep till almost 3am! =.=!!! i get so pissed off that i just leave her in her cot. End up hb bth.. Than carry her and pat her to sleep... Hais... Hopefully things get better in times!
super hell feel lo...

Jaster : ya hor! Maybe all tio liao than go to the respective
Thread liao!

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements like Royal Jelly, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Ladies who have irregular menses, do consider supplements to help to regulate your menses cycle and also improve your ovulation!

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: Baby Dust Shop's business owner is due to deliver in late Sep. Response time will be slower from late Sep til late Oct due to confinement. Please place your orders early to avoid disappointment!

Anyone know if we should drink Raspberry leaf tea? I heard good for womb, should i try? Or anyone have tried before?

i come in look see look see occassionally.
ET : new cycle, new hope, jiayou!
Jaster : yalor, very quiet these 2 days.
Finally confirmed my Taiwan trip. Will be going there for 1wk starting from 23Oct to 29Oct, 2 days after my last working days! Then, 30Oct flying over to Australia for 10days. =) I just can't wait for my holidays!~

First Jaster got her witch, then me and now ET. Looks like tis cycle got alot of late witches.

Missycandy - how's ur side doing?

Hello mummies...
very quite har..???

Wahhh seems like i got few cycle buddies tis time..
I saw red last nite and full flow this afternoon.. Yeahhh!!
Jia you gals!!!

but then if missy lost her voice, she still can write.. hhuummm maybe..........................................................it is BFP ...lol

Hi Hi

I'm totally new here! Just born a boy in May this year and wanna have a dragon girl. Still breastfeeding so menses not come yet. How to calculate ovulation then? Still able to conceive?

Hi Jaroline,
Welcome!!! =) wah... u also want dragon girl hor? natural delivery for ur #1? heheee..

no menses still can get preggie de! be hardworking and BD 3 times a week lor! and continue till u BFP or when u decide to stop bfeeding... without menses i dunno how to calculate O date leh!

mommies, can you all advise if Jaroline is able to use OPK to detect O date then?

finally tue is over!!!! so sian abt work here. my AF is coming soon too. having my PMS symptoms.

i chatted with hubby abt ttc for 2nd one yesterday nite but he's not keen. he finds it's very tiring to look after our boy, somemore 2nd one if blessed to hv. how to convince him hor??