(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

<font color="ff6000">JanJan
Remember... No see red, still got chance.
Keep yr womb warm while u wait...
*Shoo*Shoo*Shoo* AF away....
Come *BFP*!!!</font>

jan jan: we help u shoo ur af away
no see red still got chance ok!

<font color="000080">lynn >> I just finished my first AF after d&amp;c. I think I'll wait till after the 2nd one before I start TTC. My doc advised me to wait 3 months, so after the 2nd AF will be almost 3 months liao.

janjan >> Yes, our motto is no see red still have chance! Pin Chang Xin ok?

Jessica >> Wah so nice! Enjoy your trip and soak up all the romantic feeling! Can update me on your details when you get back lar, I'll just put ? for now.

SarahFaith >> Did you ask your gynae? Because if after 2 months test positive and no AF sometimes it's because still have some fetal tissue left inside :S

sunshine >> The fallopian tube has a lot of tiny hairs, so it actually has to push the egg out... it's not just drop out and slide into the uterus :p That's why takes almost a week.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>60</TD><TD>38-41</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>long, erratic cycles &amp; PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lil'thing</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>Cyst removal (Oct '08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>M/C twice 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>36-40</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E/Mt A)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>MiloQueen</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>suspected PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SarahFaith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>Dr Wong/Leung</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table></font>

Morning Ladies.

Jan Jan, there is still hope without seeing red....Shoo-ing ur AF away. Let's hope for the best for u...&amp; like what miloquuen said, rem to use FMU.

<font color="ff6000">Morning evrybardy!!!

These 2 days I got craving for hot milo drink (gao-gao) type...
Last nite saw a box of ferrero, so tempted to glop one. But its meant for a gift.. sigh... Now drinking milo as a substitute, haha! Still can't compare. </font>

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/irregularzzz

hi gals, i post at the wrong thread.. was going to post the chart here..

Remember i tot u gals my temp is like roller coaster and blah blah blah.. Today the chart master detected my O on the CD22 (Which is a -ve OPK i tested) whereas i detected a true "O" using OPK.. then still draw a RED BOLD LINE to confirm the O. (if the chart master is not confirm, normally will appear dotted line)

My Conclusion: This chart is crzay!!! summing my info input &amp; etc still detect wrong O lor.. whahaha.. so i give up liao..

<font color="ff6000">Ecup
When u detect +ve on yr OPK?
BBT is juz a guide.
My BBT oso hay wire, so I used my OPK n Smiley Kit to help me.</font>

Shi Jia Xin : yup yesterday went for the xray ... finally i know the term call HSG ... me so ku ku ..

now still abit cramp here and there but the pain is stil ok for me ... guess i think too much liao ...

i still have to wait for 1 week later to see my gynae together with my hb report ... guess the next step should be clomid le ... pray pray ...

Carice, if both of u are normal.. i think u guys just need to relaz.. and very fast one lor.. jiayou ok..
Im sorry, i might miss out the post,... y need to Xray?

e-cup : it ok ... i have pcos in 2009 ... this year went back to gynae and check still there ... he suspect i never O ... that y ask me to check the tube have any blockage anot ... hb also go for test .. result still unknown yet ... it will be one week later ... from there he can advise us lor ... think clomid first ba ... hope i can strike ...

<font color="purple">morning ladies.. am MC again.. fall very sick today.. getting worst dont know why.
lucky not TTC this month else super wasted

sunshine..
heee hmm that mean u stand a chance heeee....
me never test opk nor doing chart but i do realise when coming O or O i tend to get heaty and will fall sick.. dont know why

jan jan..
stay calm n relax...
shoo shoo ur AF away

e-cups..
haaa it take quite long to give up for u wo

but based on ur chart... there is still hope so stay hopeful.. and most important stay clam and Inner peace</font>

But most impt of all, did u mge to BD on those days? Ya, try not to read much into it. Once we hv done our best, leave the rest to the one up there lah!

MrsCarice
Once u done yr flushing, high chance of getting pregnant. Sure can strike!</font>

Carice, sorry to hear that.. but hopefully u have your wish come treu..

SJX, aiyo.. drink more water lah.. ya.. guess is hard for me to give up on BBT..addicted.. hahah
ya.. inner peace..

Sunshine, u can see my chart i BD on the CD19 &amp; 21..so dun knw wor.. see how bah.. cos DH troops are not commandos.. so dun really put high hopes.. hahah

morning ladies,din come in here for a while le. AF is still not here.

saw the picture which was posted by jessica last nite, so nice. then can't remember who said, think of our fallopian tubes as the river, whereby our little dragons will swim to us. i like this remark even more. Lol...

TGIF girls! One question on preseed (im gearing up for my O two weeks from now. hehe. so onz right!). For those using it, do you apply preseed alternate days when you BD (say from CD10 onwards) or only when you see positive OPK?

phylee, tink u can apply when u bd ba, no harm apply more frequent, since it is said to be almost the same condition as the natural cervical mucus.

jan jan, how are you? hope AF din come for u too?

sunshine>> Good holdiays u had? ^_^ Thanx for the encouragement. =) U also went to see TCM when yr AF MIA for 2 mths? Now pretty stressed out at work for the whole mth, hope wun affect TCM effects for my body and AF. =( Lotsa inner peace to u and good luck in yr 2ww! =)

girlfrens! I took your advice and spoke with my boss about my impending business trip which is going to clash with my next TTC cycle. Surprisingly he is quite supportive. So I don't have to go for this trip! He's sending someone else. Yay! If only can strike, then all this stress will not be in vain.

tethysea>> My gynae took my blood test and the result for HCG was less than 1, so after my AF comes, should be no problem le ba.. Will be TTC starting August again..

Olivia>> Your boss is really understanding! Good for you! Relax and you will sure strike and get a BFP!

back from lunch...had laksa.. Bad lunch...so angry lor..=.="

Can you gals explain more about UTI..?? just now when i pee, i feel the pain at my womb there.. (not the V there)issit UTI??
When i bend forward abit, pain again..

E-cups: the most obvious symptom of UTI is when you feel the urgency to pee very often, but when you go, very little pee or none comes out.

Sometimes, if its serious, will have blood in the pee also.

You can go see doctor to get medication but I swear by cranberry pills, good preventive measure if you are prone to UTI. You can get cranberry pills from all the pharmacies...

Olivia, your boss is socoll... i like!

Thanks for the advice.. just spoke to my other thread ladies.. dun think is UTI.. cos i dun have the descriptions u mention lor..

<font color="purple">good noon ladies just up... feeling better now...

E-cups..
UTI will make u feel urgent to go pee but when u pee u feel pain... I am the serious kind which will bleed... and i am immune to cranberry.

ladies...
understand that after u bd, u will hold for 30 mins then go bed right?? those easily get uti.. will be good to go pee after bd...

<font color="ff6000">Amy
thks.. U oso start seeing TCM oredi rite? So be patient n wait for the med to take it's effect. Once i took the chinese med, 2 wks to spot. N it took abt a month for my AF to come full blast..
Inner peace to u too..

peapea
U r not alone. I oso gana asked by others how many months m I now too

I oni can smile bk...

Now I'm at Orchard hanging ard wif my fren... I need distractions!!
Orchard is so crowded!!</font>

From wat I understand frm UTI is that u will get burning sensation at the 'exit' when u pee. Pain part, not sure abt it.. But will hv freq urine trips, I think..

SJX
U feel beta oredi??</font>

<font color="purple"> Sunshine..
thanks, feeling better now...

sigh... i suspect my sister in law pregnant liao... and she dont wanna tell me</font>

jan jan, i suppose u referring to FMU? FMU is first morning urine aka first pee of the day.

i m still spotting. not full force yet. mine is also late by 2days liao, yet want to come dun want to come.

sleepygal, good luck!!

sjx, hugs... i can understand how u feel...

sunshine, i just feel sian when i am not pregnant yet they keep asking.... hai!!!!

sleepgal.. thanks hehe. i tink next friday then i test again.

SJX.. dun sad..yours is coming.. on the way on the way... good things need to wait. i married for 5 yrs coming 6 yrs. these period there are disappointment too yet i am trying hard. Tell yourself.. good things need to wait and ours is on the way...but the feeling u have i can feel its sucks..but b positive n stay relax..

finally can log in to report!!

What a busy friday for me..

Tethysea>> can help me update. today cd2. my cycle go back to 26days le. **happy** today still not full strength af reporting, but is red blood.. :p

New cycle new hope!!!

Hows everyone here?

Janjan>> hmm...can try to test during the weekend. Hope you strike!!

SJX: hug hug..dun sad..hubby not around u got time for shopping and dates ur Gfs out for dinner.. dun sad k cheer up...

bearGe: i tested ytd already, stated not pregnant. Maybe wait till next friday.

jan jan>> Could it be implantation bleeding? I read online tat it can occur as late as 16 DPO.

sunshine>> Yup, start seeing TCM already. Taken 2 days of medicine, today will be 3rd dose. =) Hope AF will be here soon! Nv been so glad for AF to turn up since start TTC. =p

<font color="000080">E-cups >> UTI will have burning sensation when peeing and an achey feeling from the inside wall of the vagina to the lower back. You may also see blood in your pee. I kena once before... really very uncomfortable.

bearGE >> That's good that your cycles are back to normal! Jiayou jiayou!

Olivia >> So nice that your boss is understanding!
Good, like that less stress.

sleepygal >> Fingers crossed for you!

janjan >> New cycle new hope!</font>

Hey girls, extractd from dr charles lim of mt e website... No harm trying..

Have  sexual intercourse  on  the  night of  the  LH surge and  two  nights  later.  Place  three  pieces  of  tissue  paper  at  your  vulva  and  close  your  legs  to  prevent  leakage  of  the  semen.  Do  not  get  up  for  an  hour  to  allow  the  moving  sperms  to  swim into  your cervical  mucus.  After  one  hour,  you  can  pass  urine  and  wash  your  vulva.  You  will  notice  some  semen  coming  out.  Do  not  worry.  This  contains  mainly  the  non-moving  sperms.

Source: http://www.ivf-treatment.com/faq.htm