Hazel, thx for e info ah. Will track den. I dun pay by credit card but paypal. Hope it doesn't matter
While reading these few threads, I oso haf e sane feeling with regards to mil n e $ issues.
I used to feel very grouchy n upset coz apparently most of bb stuff n even personal stuff like clothing etc, I paying on my own. To me, I envious those women whose everything all paid by hus n have ever complaint tat y I can't be like these women where fully supported by hus. But in e end, ended up in a very nasty quarrel which after tat, I really 死心. I tell myself dun expect any fr my hb coz he will always say he is poor.
But at times, I really can't stand it is tat he is willing to spend to his family side ! His mum, his sisters, his nieces n nephews! WTS ! I din voice out coz I trying to control myself as preggy. I console myself by telling myself, forget it. I muz learn to be financial independent. I working so i can support myself, my own parents n my bb. Coz I grumble or voice up to him, sure quarrel n if quarrel, I tend to cry very jialat which I m trying to avoid.
Toking abt his mother, his mum like empress dowager like tat. She tok everybody muz listen. His son being e extreme 72 filial type always blindly comply. And this is e part I hate most. But again, if grumble to him or talk anything abt his mum or Sis, quarrel again.
Every mil tend to be thrill if their dil are preggy but nt my case. She has been saying :"aiyo... I haf so many grandchildren tat I see until oso season le..." (my hb has 3 Sis n mil haf total 4 grandchildren). But u noe wat, her elder daughter oso happen to be preggy again n her treatment towards mi n daughter is totally DIfferent! She wil brew all tonics for her, buy stuff for bb but for mi, she asked mi to brew myself. Bb stuff so far oni give mi 2 pcs cheapo white long bottoms.
Worst still is tat, she is expecting mi to haf a bb boy but mine is a gal. So again, she used those scarsatics words on mi. N u noe, there is this tradition of bb wearing used clothes. Guess wat... She gave mi those used clothes tat had holes/tears, yellowish with black spot stains n those faded ones. While her daughter who is expecting a girl too (her 1st one oso gal), received those used clothes in good conditons n are those pretty ones. Hw I noe hers is nicer coz I ever saw e big bags of used clothes, inside got those nice n nt nice ones. But I never expect she will give mi those in those conditions I haf mentioned. Even mine is a gal is oso her grandchildren rite...
I burst out crying when see those clothes. N I become very reluctant to tok to her n even visit her during hb's family gathering but again reprimand by hb saying I nt showing respect to his mum. Real #$@" pissed. But again, I endure coz dun wish to quarrel.
Anyway, sori for long story here coz really nid a channel to let out.....