(2012/12) Dec 2012

Sasa, thats so nice
I wished i could do that but i got to entertain my #1 and also he got class on sun morning..zzzz...

I also wish... i got class on Sat & Sun almost full day.. and tml need to submit project.. * bang Head *

think tonight i am panda liao

JLJ, now what I do is very silly. If I have the urge to buy things, I will click click into cart then leave the website to do work first then after awhile maybe the urge of buying immediately will be gone. Hahaha... if I straight add to cart and check out sure spend a bomb!

sasayeo:
Dunno how to study and preggie.. no wonder for my last exam i was dozing off when i was studying and nothing get into my head. No wonder they say preggie = stupid!

Lucky i am ending my course in sept... then rest awhile can pop.

Haha.. i deliberately went to study cos i know if i have kids i dun have chance le..

sasayeo, this one is your #1 right? After you have baby you will tend to shop more for baby loh.. all baby products.. hahaha.. I am currently shopping "pupsik studio" looking at the snack bag for my #1. I also looking at nursing pouch. lol.. Oh ya, I just now went to FFY (First Few Years @ Paragon) and I saw one diaper caddy I really feel like buying! Shall post the pic in our fb to share. . hehe...

JAJ, haha, for me i click into cart or save the address down then bring home for my hubby to review b4 deciding whether to buy anot. He say looks nice then i buy.

Sasayeo, wow 79.90 and 49.90 is ex. I buy from the Bulk purchase thread in SMH and some from gmarket.

sasa
i din buy much maternity clothes for #2.
Just wore stretchable dresses and elastic skirts.
And I got some belly band which was on sale and it was very good. I wore my denim skirt and jeans for a long time as it covered the buttons and zip which i didn't zip up.
But now dunno where my SIL put after I passed to her so gotta buy again.

Thinking of buying belly belt too. My SIL had one. But also dunno where my SIL put already. Anyway I dun think the belly belt can fit me after being used by two SILs...

Sn0wing:
Is the belly extension thing (i suppose it's the same as the belly belt?) good?

If possible, i dun wanna buy any more new maternity clothes for #3...
Cos i definitely dun want to have #4! hee hee

sasayeo, i oso bought belly belt but frm kiddypalace. cant rmbr how much but I havent got to try yet cos my jeans are still ok.

i thought is weat the belly band inside the pants??

sasayeo, I also using rubber band to hook my jeans now. As long as you wear with longer top to cover that part should be okay. The reason why I don't wanna buy belly belt is because later when we put on weight our thighs will be big also, and it will be uncomfortable to squeeze inside our pre-preggy pants/jeans, so I rather endure awhile more and switch to wear maternity pants, more comfy. During weekend I wear maternity shorts now.

wow thanks gals. pls share all lobangs and things that we might need to get.. esp for clueless mum..
**hands up**
sasayeo, u r not alone. i damn clueless too. ;P

sasayeo, i think depends on individual bah. Some days i can eat alot and some days i got no appetite. Hopefully will be better after 1st tri.

Those shows de preggy women are actress leh ~ haha

Sasa, haha why chee cheong fan? Hubby works on weekends too (his off days are on weekdays), so cannot push to him.

sasayeo, haha i just ate pasta yesterday cos i was craving for it but ate halfway cant finish, felt so full.

Today going out wif hubby's friend for bd celebration at Tao's, hopefully i can eat.

Ok, posted a pic of my bellyband with non-maternity clothes on FB.
I never got a belly belt as the band served me well. But I think this time will get the belt.

Sibey sad.. want to go home liao...
my project mate send me project to edit @.@
OT in office do project lol!

Pook: cos tml due.. Anyway do in office better la. Can do faster and print in office..
At home too many distractions and my printer very very slow -.-