(2012/12) Dec 2012

i think it depends more on ur ovulation date + conception date more than the last menses ba?

But my gynae based on 2 March she use the round table thing she say 12 dec... then scan also say 12 dec!

Ahaha.. me at NUH... cannot hold hands and scream together.. lol...

My menses usually very regular and spot on by those app de. Except got 2 times it delay 1 week.. dunno what happened hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.......... give me false hope haha

haha my LMP is 19 feb but i am also 10 weeks! But i guess i ovulate late cos after #1, my menses became irregular.

then same same la.. mine the computer was hovering between 12 dec.. then 10 dec in another angle -.-

haha!

Let's see who pop first!

if you want to know your weeks... download the iphone app My Pregnancy. You can key in your edd then it will send you whats happening =D

Sasa: I am quite ok.. Just bloat & indigestion. Sleepy as usual....

So far only puke twice mainly cos of indigestion i think...

Snowing: Mine is on 24th, doing OSCAR on that day too. So excited !!! Can't wait to see how the little one is doing.

You ladies are making drool on the thought of xmas food .. !

Have sudden craving for ba kwa now. Geez..

omg, it's moving so fast, I can't catch up lah!

My #1 only 14 mths, he won't be able to understand, so I no need prepare gift from him on behalf of bb right? hehehe...

regarding jeans, I use the most cheapest way - rubber band to get my jeans hooked! lol... Coz I can't manage to button my jeans or pants le... Pants I already started wearing maternity pants.

Snowen: Yes! Im excited too, to see the little one again after so long!

At the same time doing oscar test is kinda worrying as well. Discussed with hubby tat if bb really have down syndrome, we wont keep it. Really praying hard that he/she will be strong and healthy.

sasayeo: Eat before going on labour!

JAJ: I bought those pants extension button belt to adapt my jeans

Juz finish my checkup.. I'm in my 10 weeks !!

Snowen
I'm gg for my oscar test on 24 th too..n they ask me to book for my detailed on 25 jul at the same time

snowing: I have the same worry too. Let's keep positive thoughts ! Baby will be strong and healthy !

kikismom: where will you be doing OSCAR ? I have to walk in on that day.. TMC is fully booked. I asked the nurse to book detailed scan for me coz I don't want to walk in again. She says have to wait for doc's instruction ... :S

sasayeo, where is the lobang of the flip flop?

snowing, I wanna save money, dun wanna buy the expansion belt. hahaha. After I announce I will start to wear maternity 3/4 pants and keep my jeans le.

sasayeo, went to the gmarket link, saw some comments at the end of the page. You already ordered yours? Received alr? Cos some of the comments said that they havent receive the goods yet. Seems like seller not prompt.

kikismom, the nurse asks me to go at 8.30am and queue. I hope I don't have to wait a few hours. Skarly by the time you finish, I'm still there waiting. hahahah ! What time is your appt ?

Finished my chicken wing rice lunch!
Da pao some Taiwan grass jelly dessert for tea break later hehe.
I hope I didn't over eat man!

footshopping.com

Free shipping if you reach a min. Amount. You girls can share share buy ya!

I already bought 3 pairs hehe.. still with my friend though. maybe i will give a pair each to my mum and mil since we all same shoe size

xta: pardon me for being nosy but my MIL say i want to eat anything also can except grass jelly...maybe you better dun finish all ok? think cos its too "liang"

sasayeo: heh heh shiok!!! :D

footshopping is good, esp when there's sales. Bot a few times b4

Rem not to exceed SGD400 per order else gotta pay GST!

snowen
LOL.. they ask me to join the Q at 1pm. I need to draw blood first at my gynea clinic. Cross our finger hope the Q is short!!