I feel so upset, cant ctrl my feelings... cant chat wif my friends coz thy dunno i'm pregnant..
Before our wedding, i told hubby tat whn i'm pregnant, i wan to go hm do confinement & wan to hire a CL. And whn i'm tested positive, i told him again, & he say so long as i'm happy can le.
And ytd nite i still ask him whether had he told his mum abt my intention of wanting to do confinement at my place coz i really scared to hurt MIL feeling & told him tat i might consider doin at his hse coz i dun wan to upset him mum & let him caught in the middle. He still told mi tat its okay de lahh, u happy can liao lor.
Bt this morning, he come qns mi ask where i wan to do my confinement? thn i say i already told u le wat, thn he still say where lah? Thn i say my place lor. he then ask mi why muz go my place to do? I know his mum muz haf told him something coz i saw thm toking secretly in the kitchen earlier. So i ask him what his mum told him? Thn he say nothing lahh, his mum juz say do at his place better, coz will haf someone to monitor what the CL do, juz incase her hands nt clean & the baby need to familiar the place to slp & to bathe at and lots of other things, n he felt tat his mum is correct.
I was super pissed off. Even though his mum is correct, y muz he come qns mi & ask mi for an ans when i had already told him so many times? I juz feel tat y cant i do my confinement at a place tat i feel more comfortable? and y muz she ask him behing my back & act so mysteriously whn i enter the kitchen?
The reason y i want go hm do confinement as i dun wish to face his mum the whole day, & i really dun feel comfortable stayin at his place. & his mum is super naggy, so naggy tat i really cant stand it. And plus alot of things tat happen when we're preparing for our wedding. & his mum will try to open our door in the morning whn the dog is sleepin in our rm. This morning she lagi best, whn she tried to open the door, & its locked, i heard tat she was looking thru the keys, tryin to find the correct keys to our door. I tink hubby heard it & immediately jump off the bed to open the door.
I really dread goin back to his place to face his mum. I admit tat i'm very petty & sensitive. So I will always tell myself tat she's hubby mother, so i should try to let her haf her ways & make her happy. Bt whenever i heard her voice, i cant stand it again.
Sorry for the long post as i really need to get it off my chest.