(2012/08) Aug 2012

Cathy & Urchin,
Thanks for answering my friend queries. She was worried tat her heart pain was bcoz of her weak heart tat may affect pregnancy later on

Her gynae appt was next wk.

Meanwhile, a great Happy 2012 aheads to all mummies & loved ones!

Dawn. Good norning. U are not alone!! I also woke up coz stomach is growling. Now on the way to market for breakfast!!!! Hehe

Wah. Last night went united square buy maternity wear. Coz pants too tight le. Didnt think of jb. Shit. Should go there buy. Lol. I usually go jusco. Where u all go??

Happy new year all mummy to be....
I juz conceive. This is my first child. Im still not sure I'm how many weeks. Will be going dr tomorrow. Been having bloodiest though and injections.

Yanlin, I read your post u have hcg reading of 1700 and rise to 4800 within 72 hours. Can I know what day is that?

My last hcg is 1313 which is dpt 20. Im worry is too low. Will have continouly have my bloodtest

Happy New Year to all mummies to be..
I was juz tested positive last week..
Bt doc told mi tat i had cyst.. he say will need to monitor mi, bt i still cant help worrying..
Any mummies had tat before & can share wif mi..? thanks! =)

Yanlin
Think when my tummy is bigger I go jb to buy. Now still can wear existing one

Spicy
My Lo. Have cyst for my first pregnancy. Then operation on the wk 17 to remove the cyst. Did yr gynae tell u how big is the cyst? Mine was 6cm. As bIg as an orange

Hi Valerie
Working part time hehe i also stop working for 4years to take care of the children. also have the same mentality as you if strike is a bonus if not 2 is enough. when trying so hard nothing happen just do it naturally then strike.

Hi Connie
Looks like we are about the same week. Feeling bloated the whole day. Hungry but cant eat too much. I went for scanning last week cant see anything so went for blood test hcg went up so still positive going for another test on tuesday. very kanchiong even expecting 3rd.

Hi LiQing
Yeah looks like many 3rd time mummy here. How many weeks are you now?

I think I over stretched myself today while worrking
I'm bleeding a little bit again. And tummy feels a little stingy at times. Should I see my doc again?

Happy new year to all mummies!!

Wow quite a few mummies expecting #3! Congrats

This will be #2...can only get appt with gynea after CNY
Wondering how to ans when ppl start asking during CNY?

Feeling v sick all the time..#1 wasnt like that
Feel hungry but once see food lose all appetite

Kelly,
If its fresh blood..think is better to see doc for peace of mind?

Kelly,
must see gynae immediately. Don drag.

Adeline,
Me too. Told hb we try luck since chances slim for us. Who knows jackpot. if no dragon, I close shop. So hope this bb healthy n safe. I felt hungry but don eat much. Still share noodle wif my boy today. tummy felt weird, some stomachache feeling n suspect spotting. Gg see gynae tmr to b on e safe side. But 3 wks not sure how he check lor. Originally to go gynae mid 3rd wk of jan, by then 6 wks can see sac.

I growing in size n tummy look like 4-5 mths not sure how?
I just starting slimming plan on thur n fri test positive. Now cannot cont. haiz

Hi all, im a Jan 2012 mtb and Ive a Preg Prego Pliko P3 2010 Java to let go at $380. Info on stroller is as in the following link: http://us.pegperego.com/babyproducts-catalog/2010/Pliko+P3+2010

Bought it back in early 2010 for $700+ but it was rarely used as we have another stroller. and now ive a twin stroller as this is my 2nd child. In good almost brand new condition except for slight scratch on the front bar due to putting of tight fitting toy once, which has since been taken out. Do pm me for details and pics.

Doc opens only tmr spotting stopped no pain as well already. Will go first thing in the morning. Within 1weeks twice spotting! Hai.. Must super bedrest now.

BBL, doc say its 4cm.. Once hit 5cm thn will haf to remove it.. Is emo also part of ms..? I'm very happy to haf this bb, bt quite sad tat i cant share wif my friends...

Just back from jb. Now have to clear wardrobe for maternity wear. My tummy look like 6 months pregnant. All can't wear.
I think got to have a wardrobe change over.
Bought 10 pcs n costing about rm 1100. So is still ok.. Can wear till third trimester

Yanlin,
Where in JB do u get maternity wear?

My hips is growing fast! All bottoms are tight

Kelly,
That's good to hear
Are u the baby photographer?

I got it from grace maternity wear at city square.
I bought 4 leggings. No office king pants coz I can't bother to amend the length.

Happy new year, mummies!!
Just got back from a short trip to kuantan

Bugis sell relatively cheap maternity wear too..

Just seem gynae today. Est end aug so got chance for national day bb since mine either 37 or 38 wks type

Sherry
Which part of bugis? My tummy like 4-5 mths Liao. So terrible. I tried to buy r stretch cream from kiddy today buy OSS

Kelly, my gynae open daily.

connie
which gynae opens daily?

bugis, it is the bldg opp OG and opp the hawker centre the that sells watches and dried goods one..its right at the entrance

I went John Lim clinic at Jurong West. Sunday n public holiday till 12noon only.

Bugis: Thanks. Will check them one weekend.

Morning all!
Today on leave cos my boy's first day of sch

Kelly,
Cool..ur pics are great!!

Connie,
Thanks does ur gynea accept walk-ins?

Connie.,
i seems that dr at jurong west..
he sucks to the max leh..keep scolding me..so discouraging..i seen him once n thats it..condemn him..

hi all, good morning!!!!

i just heard we cannot anyhow use moisturizers?? Anyone knows which brand is safe to use?? My skin is soooo dryyy....

good morning ladies. happy 2012! =)

kelly,
have you seen a gynae yet? i'm also have spotting... red blood kind but gynae told me not to go back even when i am bleeding... because i have already gone for two jabs... review will be done on this thurs... mine is one off incident can occur everyday... but on the eve of new year i tot i saw some tissue discharge... whatever it is.. i'm leaving to God.. =) cos I have done what I could...

jljz, wah!! what type of gynae is that!! to tell u not to go back even when bleeding!!! I went with my hubby and mother in law to this medical hall. The physician was saying spotting could be due to body too exhausted. Try to rest more and take some tonic (not sure what tonic can or cannot coz some ppl actually say 1st trimster dun take too many chinese medicine). But I think chicken essence sure can. Dun move around too much and eat regular meals. Also, drink more water. Take care and bless the baby.

Cathy, I using seikisei medicated before preg and all in Jap so I pass the whole bottle to my sis. You can send an email to VS to check if their products are safe.

Cathy,
hahaha... maybe my gynae knows i'm a gan cheong spider lah.. since it's my 3rd pregnancy with him already... =P the last check done he said the placenta is well formed and i shouldn't be bleeding lor... i'm taking it easy... as for tonic, i won't dare to take now also...

i can't not move too much cos of my boy! realised he has been more sticky nowadays... and yes! drinking more water! thank you for the tips dear! hehee...

and yes may the Lord bless every baby here to be healthy and strong! =)

rainbow, yes.. its a good suggestion to email VS. Will do that now! Thanks.

jljz, ohh.. 3rd one liao.. then u should be the expert liao.. i think ur boy realise that something is different (as in there is going to be addition to the family) and feel insecure.

hi all, just wondering if any of you heard of this book before "百岁医生教我的育儿宝典"。 I was watching 麻辣天后宫, and the artists mama are all saying this book good..

Cathy,
=) hahahaa... wah! i aint no expert! also will gan cheong gan cheong... and yah.. perhaps my boy feel insecure... but with my MIL around.. he will prefer her cos she plays with him so much! hahaa... wah! chinese book? i return all things i have learnt back to my chi tcher liao! hahaa..

LFCfan,
thanks dear... =) hmmm... i just rest what i can! if totally bed rest i can't achieve that!

BBL,
hahaa... no lah... he not gan cheong i also dun gan cheong (but very hard not to!!!)... better mah... makes my heart "more assured" lor... even my hubby this time round was like... "ehhhh... dear dun worry lah! dr already said so we'll just leave it as it is lor.." my hubby also very relax!

jljz, ya la... watch taiwan variety show, they cant be recommending an english book. But i think i found the english version! not sure if i am correct. Will go MPH see i can find a not first.. hehe later 介绍wrong i paiseh.. haha

I've the following to let go:

- Tiny Love Musical Mobile $65
- 3 tins of Similac Mum (exp Oct'13), $12 each (*$30 if taking all 3 tins)
- Lamaze Gardenbug Foot Finder & Wrist Rattle Set @ $10
- Avent twin electronic breast pump full set $350

Kindly PM me if keen/ for pics, thanks!

Liqing
her consultation now is $80 and scan is $50. the nurse ask me to try my luck to ask her if can maintain same delivery charges as no 1 & 2.
Hello all the 3rd time mummies. Me also expecting no3. No 1 is 5 yrs old and no 2 is 18mths.
Regarding cosmetics as long as it does not contain retinoal A and vitamin A its safe to use. Hope this info helps!

pre-owned medela mini electric single pump. $90.00nett.

hi mummy... i have a pretty new set for sale. used only 2 weeks... m a oct 2011 mummy. item purchsed from robinson.

steph 98458445