(2012/08) Aug 2012

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB# </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>H</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li </TD><TD>KKH - The Private Suite </TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sam_Poh </TD><TD>Senja, Bt Panjang</TD><TD>05-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ordinaryning </TD><TD>Bedok / Yishun (DH)</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A.L Lim </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>meishan</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Early Aug </TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>LiQing</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Mid Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>ET </TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>yanlin</TD><TD>Senja, Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (till 16 weeks), Dr TB Lim (till delivery)</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>yingying</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>USA</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>cindy_mok </TD><TD>Potong Pasir</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>jljz</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

okie ladies,
i will have 2 updates each day for the table.. 2pm and 6pm =P only on weekdays though.. wkends i'll try! hahaa...

EOD: aug (tbc)
Gynae: dr Adrian
#: 1
home: yishun

I feel cold too. Goosebumps always appear.
Just now we had to dig past documents which have been warehouse and I felt so uncomfortable. Tummy uncomfortable &amp; backache. But I dun feel like telling my colls I'm pregnant
need to dig next few days. Sian.

My last menses is 06 nov, but still must depends when is ovulation..

Thanks jljz for updating! Or we want use google sheets i see other threads mummy did it, but I dunno how to link it.. Then all can update themselves ah..

Me too. I do tell them that I got pregnant. Coz for baby's sake, I have to protect myself from carry heavy things and working stressful. At least they understand and we are more comfortable. Else, we have to force ourself to do things that we dont like in the office.
I even ask my colleague to help me to put the box onto the table. I feel pulling sensation in my pelvic area and near vagina area. Do u all got it too?
i pray everyday too to ensure baby is in good health. Eat well during dinner, all is pregnancy superfood. I read them on book. It helps to let u know what food that u should eat more.

when i wasn't aware i was preggy i still got to unpack and carry heavy boxes and now i will stay inside the room, whenever hb wan to fixed furniture.

I always feel one moment hot, one moment cold. I am 6 weeks 1 day today and was told my edd will be early aug. I think I will give birth early. My girl edd early oct but give birth mid of sept. At 37 weeks.

It is normal to feel cramps and pulling sensation because uterus is expanding. I had 2 mc in 2008 n 2009 prior to having my girl so sometimes I will still paranoid.

Jljz, thanks for the updates. I more pantang so will include my details aft first trimester.

Hi I hope to get pregnant this month.may i ask which dates do your BD and when is your ovulation ? Jus wan to see if I got chance this month. If Im preg it will b aug BB .

Hi ej, some pple has more symptoms while some pple has less. Don't worry if u have little symptoms! Tryst me, u wouldn't like too many symptoms!!!

Oh yanlin... So you're about 5 weeks plus now... My last menses was 15 Nov. So should be around 4-5 weeks... I'm going through this all over again. If you want to ask any questions regarding to pregnancy and baby, i might be able to help you... Heh!

Oh anywhere, here's my EDD details:

EDD: August 2011 (TBA)
Gynae: Dr Aziz
Hospital: Parkway Health Hospital
BB#: 2
Home: Currently in Jurong but will move in to Punggol next month....

Hihi..so happy to see so many preg mummies..
I just tested postive yesterday and hubby was like..are u sure!!! and i said yes...
This is my second baby...first one is 15mth old..

EDD: Mid Aug
Gynae: TBA
Hosp: TMC
BB:#2
Home: Jurong West

thnks LFCfan

i am just being paranoid cuz this is my first.

just to check, when did u ladies went for the 1st scan? i was told 7weeks by the clinic.

i have updated all till BBL already... =) go click on the link and see if you all are able to view the document?

update yourself or if you want can leave your info then i can also help you all to update...

I went at near 5 weeks Cus I had a mc before so just to take precaution so I got a jab. Subsequently I had another scan at 6 wk and heard bb hb. Mh next scan shld be at 9/10 weeks.

Anyone has poor appetite?

I can't even finish one char siew bun in the morning. Always easily full and bloated. Difficult to burp too. Arghh... Lunch and dinner also always eat 1/3 of the share only..
totally unlike me in the past. Sian...

Morning, wah, jljz, u very good leh, i wanna help to link the docs, then i cant managed to figure it out last night.. hahaha..

LFC, my appetite not very good also, i also cant eat full, confirm merlion if i eat abit food or too oily food.. Even my fav macdonald also cant attract me now..

ej, its good to have no cramps and spotting.. But sometimes there maybe cramps, just that you didnt realise...

But I have difficulty burping!!! Sometimes i have to force abit which may result in vomiting! Sigh!! Still a long way to end first trimester. Am only at my 7wk3d.

ET: thats good to know. cuz i read on the symptoms and realise i only have missed period thats all. maybe it will all come later.

is there anything u ladies have prepared already?

i have been feeling horrible for some time le... =(

nauseous follow meeveryday...every meal eat like a mouse...think i cant even finish a kid's meal lo... *bleah* i keep telling pple...if this continues, i will surely slim down one lo...hur hur

cant stand a lot of smells also...worse is fish...see pic in the papers also feel nauseous...

and ya...i always feel very cold...when bathing, i will turn the water tap small so that the water will be warmer...so i spend more time in the bathroom... =X

Zratsniwt: I feel totally the same as you. I eat less than a mouse!!!! It's a torture everyday to be frank. Can't wait for first trimester to be over!!

Sometimes I see food on tv I also feel nausea!!

I also feel cold till I close my windows and balcony door Cus I can't stand any wind! I bathe in hot water for a prolong time too. It's been miserable, turning my life upside down. So glad there are pple who felt the same as me and can understand what I am going thru..

LFC, my hands also feel cold, this is weird for me, cos all along i am a polar bear.. Suddenly hands now will feel cold.. So weird hor..

Zrat, last time i can bathe in cold water, now i need to bath in hot water..

So happy, I told my manager about my preg and she agreed that I don't have to dig the boxes.

My appetite become better but I can't eat a lot else I will be bloated till in pain. No more fav morning kopi and teh cos I feel nauseous when I think about it. So have been drinking Milo daily.

I went honeymoon last mth and bot many chocolates which I dun feel like eating now.
Everytime I walk past places with hmm you Yan wei I feel nauseous. ESP arcade at raffles place.

B00ney,
Great! So happy for you that you dont have to dig the files.

I totaly cut coffee and tea, still no nauseas yet..

yeah mummies..
pls stop coffee, tea and coke..
No raw food..even half boiled egg is a no no.
So make sure all the things that goes into your mouth are all cooked..

Sherry,
Limit to once a day..best not to have it..

Mahjong,
Oh ya..thats good..which gynae u seeing? me stay near JP u?

@LFCfan: i feel u totally...really waiting fot this period to be over...nowadays also dun dare meet frenz coz scared they see something weird...then cant really say for now...haha...

I seems had announced to the world. Hope for the best with my prayer. My intention is to let ppl understand how i feel now so I can get help. Should be ok gua?

yanlin,
as long as u r not pantang..i think its ok..those ang mo also announce to the whole world also nothing happen..
just be a happy mummy

Hi Mummies.... How are you guys feeling today?
Feel so bloated after having my lunch... Still feel nausea here and there but overall still can cope...

Ahh I am envious of u all who has nausea but still have cravings and appetite to eat. For me, I see food like see ghost! Think of food also feel nausea!!