Angelia: ya!! When I told them I still want to be a hot mummy they keep laughing at me la! I think mummy really Wei da! I haven think who will help me tk care sia..both parents working even in laws. I going to hire a maid next yr..but no one at hm except my grandma but she is 94 Liao. Only can help me see when baby is asleep lol.
The age thing started from me n Angelia den all the mummies say out their age and make them feel old.. Lol! All young mummies as long as we have cute healthy babies!!
age is just a number.. Hehe!!
I didn't had the shark fin when I was at wedding. My hubby straight away say: I eat on your behalf! To play safe? Anyway the wedding first 3 dish I didn't get to get. No.1= cold dish, No.2=shark fin and No.3 prawns( allergy)!
Bean curd and bird nest will make baby fair..I take once a week. Bean curd must eat original selegie kind.not lao ban kind. Bird nest try to cook instead of bottle but if not bottle also good.my mum say better than nothing! But first trimester
once a week is good enough.
Can eat kiwi it contains 85g vit c ( read from book) . My mum ask me eat 1half -2 daily man now.. Tomato good for baby skin too
free I read my book and post for u all. It's a week by week pregnancy book
Bingo: ya I use essence water also! The clear lotion and signature cream and the cellumination essence? My gf keep asking me try say damn good. U use what?