(2012/06) Jun 2012

Ssmilezz, think your weight gain and baby's are healthy. I already put on about 15.8kg and baby is 2.1kg.. so I probably need to watch it, but my gynae never said anything, said my weight gain is good.

Jul, I think loose stools is better than constipation :p So long as the tummyache is not too unbearable.

Petrina, I think letting #1 stay with you and hubby at the hospital should be quite ok provided there's enough room to let him sleep. Can ask the hospital for another bed or cot?

Sel, it's normal to feel more emotional due to the hormones... see if you can get friends or family to keep you company at the hospital if hubby can't be around?

glass, farting is normal.. heheh...I tell my hubby it's baby's fault :p

Sel

Er what's TP? not tampon right? Not advisable to use tampons leh.

Merydith

Sounds risky. I'm sure u're in gd hands though. Gd luck for ur csec

Jul, TP = toilet paper

I don't know who's avail yet. I'm sure my MIL, mum n sis will be there. But it'll not be the same w/o hubby

Oic. The way u describe, it does sound like mucus plug.

Did ur gynae do a VE? how abt this swab thing to check if u r in labour? My gynae did it for me - she said i'll release something if i'm in labour with that swab. Got CTG?

Sel, I went to check out possibile causes of bleeding.. here's what Baby Center says:

1) The opening to your uterus (your cervix) may be irritated. Pregnancy hormones can change the surface of the cervix, making it more likely to bleed. You may notice a bit of blood after sex, for instance.

2) You may have fibroids. These are growths in the lining of your uterus. Don't worry, they're not cancerous. Sometimes, the placenta embeds where there is a fibroid.

3) You may have a small growth on your cervix. This is called a cervical polyp and is harmless.

4) You may have a cervical or vaginal infection.

5) You may have an inherited disorder, such as Von Willebrand Disease, which makes it more difficult for your blood to clot.

Since you have yeast infection, #4 seems likeliest and could be related to #1 also since the infection may irritate your cervix. Anyway, if your doctor already scanned you and said baby is fine, don't worry too much about it. Take lots of yogurt, water and rest.

Jul, both are normal. I don't constipate so often now, but if I walk less, I tend to have a sluggish bowel that affects the stools. So walking and water are important for me to have regular bowel movement.

Nattan

I'm kinda trapped in that i have to maintain this fine balance between moving more for health, stamina, etc etc vs keeping the baby in till full term. Hiaz... Super sian

Mereydith: what was the symptoms? My gynae nvr check anything else other than tummy, head n fluid..

Jul: hehs.. I miss my boy.. But quite true abt peace hor..

Sel: u check again tmr. If still have bleeding then call gynae again. Btr be safe.

Jul, if your baby has descended or is engaged, then perhaps it's better not to do too many activities. You can still do floor exercises and stretches, not so much walking or activities that may induce labour.

sel, it is normal to have mood swings or feel emo these days..our hormones at work. just look at the bright side of things.

nattan, same here, i also dun like the idea of being induced. feels like the baby might not be ready yet, unless it is really pass ur EDD then no choice.

petrina, seems like i gotta state my stand, but just worried that he might persuade me by saying that it is easier/better/higher chance of virginal birth if induce, blahblah...what u mean by one thing would lead to the other? why did he induce u previously?

Kadice, soft sign.. I lost 2kg within 1 week at 37wk 5days appt. he say baby not absorbing and maybe something wrong.
Immediate admission.
Induce on sat evening till mon morning then mucous plug dropped. Though ctg machine shows strong heartbeat n good movements, he insist.
Then i ask him break waterbag to hasten dilation. He say if break liao then i still no dilate means emergency csec. No time for epidural. So he ask me choose between schedule csec on mon afternoon or mon morning break waterbag in labour room n wait for dilation max 8hrs he allow.
I chose schedule csec cause i wan my hb to c baby's birth n cut cord.

petrina

You'll have plenty of time after discharge to be with your boy heehee

petrina, kadice

I also have this fear abt induction. Keep thinking tht the baby doesn't wanna come out naturally, so you're forcing it. Since the body isn't ready, dilation may not suceed & hence emergency Csec. Maybe I'm just paranoid?

it seems like many gynaes are into induction these days

nattan

Yeah I think chasing after my boy & doing the normal chores shd be enough exercise huh?

Petrina, will the hospital allow your #1 to cramp in the room?
Huhu I also would like my #1 to stay over, but afraid they won't allow. Becoz usually they are very strict right only hubby can stay over

jul: not paranoid.. the antenatal/yoga class i attended last sun, the instructor already mentioned.
it's common in local hospitals to have medical interventions one after another..
so if induce, ctg will be strapped on. then pain relief will be offered time n time again.. then finally, not successful will lead to csec.

groovy: once when i was hospitalized due to gallstones, my #1 was only 7mths old.
i took 1 bedded. then my boy stayed with me since he was on tbf. he refused bottle then. then he was co-sleeping with me. so if i dun go home, he got nothing to drink + can't sleep.
i quite insistent lah.. so if i really want, the hospital also can't do anything to me. at most i pay $ for additional bed. since i m taking 1 bedded, i not disturbing anyone.

Jul, yah my gynae did a vaginal check and swab test. Have to wait a few days for the results but she had inserted a tablet in my vagina in the meantime. CTG shows baby heartrate is ok and that I'm not having contractions.

Petrina, sounds like ur gynae is more conservative and he rather take preventive measures than risk a bigger problem. Are you still with the same gynae?

Induction/c-sect, is very common now. I'm wondering if it's really necessary or gynae's all like to encourage us to induce/c-sect so that they can manage their schedules better? My friend was scheduled for induction on the 1st and she ended up with an emergency c-sect. I've yet to ask her what really happend since she's probably recovering and adapting to motherhood now.

Groovy,
My boss wife give birth at mt a. I saw from the pics he taken in the room. Saw his son jumping in a cot in the hosp room.
I think they have additional bed for kids I guess. For sure is single/deluxe room. U may wanna check with the hosp.

Sel: same gynae. i wanted to switch gynae but the pro natural gynae i want is in NUH. he only have 2x a week clinic in the afternoons and 1 in the morning. doesn't fit my schedule. so i decided to stick to same gynae.. since he knows my condition the best anyway.

Morning mummies...

Felt so tired this morning, but still gotta drag myself to work :p At least flu is getting better. Maybe I just need my morning kopi.

Jul, I think your activity level is ok la. More important now to stretch those muscles and ligaments to get ready for birth.

Re #1 staying in hospital, I think it's ok if the kid is not too needy and demands attention all the time, cos we're suppose to be resting and recuperating. Imagine having to take care of the new baby and deal with #1 at the same time :p It can be quite exhausting.

Priscilla/petrina, really? I thought cannot. Then I'll check with the hospital.

Induce,
Actually induce is pretty scary. Most of the time it ended with cervix cannot dilate because baby doesn't want to come out yet or still high up. That's why ended with emergency C-Sect.

My MIL told me last time her friend's daughter wanted to choose date but they are trying induce first instead of scheduled C-Sect.
In the end cervix can't dilate, the mother feels double pain, and it's quite dangerous for baby, ended up with emergency C-Sect.
Her friend said next time if want to choose date, immediately schedule C-Sect. Don't try induce first!

I heard induce is even more painful than if natural. Since the pain is "not natural", because of all the medicine injected etc..
If u don't choose epidural some more, induce meaning you'll feel the contraction pain as well.
If in the end, you ended up with emergency C-Sect, no point, recovery took longer, and it's quite dangerous for baby since it's induced.

Nattan, if really tired maybe u want to extend ur MC? We need plenty of rest before the baby comes. It'll be even more tiring after the delivery with the lack of sleep and all.

I'm totally in no mood to work. Somemore I work from home so totally no motivation. I guess I'm just going to grab a cup of coffee and clear all the time critical tasks at hand first. Actually quite a lot to clear bcos of the scare on Mon and yesterday, I hardly did any work at all.

Sel, actually I would prefer to work from home, but some things can only be done in the office, so I just come la. If I keep taking mc or work from home, I may invite unnecessary gossip :p I may just take a nap during lunch time to catch some rest.

Since you're at home, just try to take it easy..."chunk" your work and do what's important first. Make sure you take breaks now and then to rest.

Sel, is this your first baby? I hope you'll be coping well without your hubby when the baby is born.

It will be quite a lot of surprises if it's your first baby.
Like last time I'm really looking forward to my maternity leave, thinking it was a holiday. haha.. But in the end it's actually unending physical works.. No time to do anything at home. I thought I can do house cleaning, browse internet, play games, etc.. In the end I'm stuck with baby all the time. Latching every 1.5-2 hours, change her cloth, swaddle, change her diaper LOTS AND LOTS of time. Change my own clothes that kena pee (becoz I only use traditional cloth diaper, only 1 piece of cloth), etc..
At first baby doesn't know how to latch, gets depressed for a few weeks, after she's latching well, I'm facing reflux problem when she's about 1 mth old, she's almost always vomit after latching. Need to prop her up and carry her upright after latching.
Finally, got an idea to put her into sitting position in my nursing pillow after feeding. Then kena complain by parents/ PIL saying how come put her to sit when she actually cannot sit yet. Saying last time in Indo actually doctor said can't put them in sitting position.
Then I remind them one burping position is also by sitting leh! Actually now okay. haha..

Now prepared already, but quite afraid if #1 will disturb #2. Huhu.. Won't be as free as last time. Last time I used to leave baby alone, stuck her sitting in my nursing pillow and leave her in the single bed next to her cot. Nowadays sure cannot. #1 will disturb her. Quite worrying.

The difference is now I have maid, sure she can help take care of baby too. Last time don't have..

Induce

My SIL also had to be induced at 37 weeks as she had very high BP though out her final tri. After going through 24 hours of labour, she stopped dilating at 9cm?! And she decided to opt for c-section cos too tired liao. After hearing all the stories about inducing, I do hope to avoid that unless my doc thinks it’s necessary for the health of my girl and myself.

On a side note, my hub’s colleague’s wife just gave birth at KK after 32 hours of labour. Naturally! J

Sel

Thankfully u have your relatives to keep you company during your hospital stay so it won’t be that lonely. Plus if it’s a c section, I think you’ll need more rest too.

Nattan

Dunno leh, I feel pudgy. Hehe…anyway, I will watch what I eat and cut out the sweets and carbs for now. I was telling my hub, u cannot keep asking me to rest!! I want to exercise!! He has this habit of saying – don’t do your workout today la..rest…don’t shower the dogs this week….rest…and I feel so restricted cos I cannot sit down and don’t do anything. I like being busy and keeping myself occupied with chores.

<font color="0077aa">sel, can understand why sometimes men don't want to defer their reservist cos if they are reassigned to another one, they will be with unfamiliar faces. since ur hubby will be out on 1 jun, it will not be totally bad. think positively ok?

smilez, its ok to do light exercises..jus nothing strainous.

can't imagine being in labour for 32 hours. epidural wld hv wear out by then.

Ssmilezz, what workout are you still doing? Frankly after my 2 bouts of flu, I've stopped going to the gym. I also feel too big to go to the gym now, so just go out for long walks with my hubby. Talk about pudgy! I've got so much cellulite on my thighs and butt now
Hope they go away once I start exercising after delivery...

Are your dogs sticky with you? One of my cats (the male) is extremely sticky. He likes to sit on my lap and put his head or paw on my tummy
I think he kind of knows I've a baby... At first he was a bit withdrawn (maybe feeling a bit jealous?), but now he's very sticky and demands attention whenever I'm home. I don't do much to care for them except feed them.

Groovy, yah this is my first child. I'm quite worried too. I guess if I mentally prepare myself for the work, sleep deprivation, frustrations of breast feeding, maybe I won't feel so upset when the time really comes. Plus, it's my #1 so I'm sure I'll be overjoyed to finally have a healthy baby after all the hardship I went thru over this pregnancy.

I don't know how much help my MIL and mom will be. My MIL only has 1 child which is my hubby so she is very out of touch. My mom has had 5 kids, but she very anyhow one. Last time, we're financially tight so she very cincai lor. Plus, this child is the first of its generation in my family side so everyone will be excited and keen to help but maybe all out of touch lah.

Actually, quite disappointed that I won't get to deliver normally. It's like u missed an important ritual that will evolve u into a mother.

Ssmilezz, ur hubby sayang u that's why keep asking u to rest. My hubby has a habit of asking me to help him with every little thing. His excuse is everythg also want to do together. Now I have to remind him that I'm on bedrest and that he shld help me more instead.

Prettibride

I am definitely ok with exercise as I have been doing that regularly for many many years. In fact, I think if I don’t work out and just nua, I will fall sick. Just need to keep ourselves hydrated and don’t over-exert. If you are an avid exerciser, you should know your own body well enough.

Nattan

I still do my cross trainer at home for around 40 mins maybe 2-3 times a week. Also do morning stretches maybe 20 mins few times a week?

Both my dogs are females. The younger one (3 years old) is very sticky with me – she follows me like a shadow and is contented to just sit at my feet or watch me do things around the house. The older one (6 years old) is a bit emo – she is more independent and can be alone just nua-ing. During the first tri, she was giving me problems with her toilet training, suddenly refused to do her business at the usual place and did randomly around the house! I was so cheesed off with her and spent the past few months toilet retraining her. She’s back to normal now. Phew…I think she can sense the changes around the house and that’s her way of protesting. Thankfully, both dogs get along like a house on fire and are BFFs.

Cats are easier to take care hor..they don’t need that much attention as compared to dogs. Are u keeping the cats out of the baby’s room?

smilezz, nattan

Just finished a pile of boring, mundane but urgent &amp; impt work &amp; came in to see the discussion abt dogs &amp; cats.

I think they're very like humans. My son was kinda going thru a phase like smilezz's dog haha. A bit crazy crazy like. Now still a little bit crazy, but he seems to have settled down. Hopefully he won't revert to form after the baby comes!

Sel

Will your mum &amp; MIL be there to help during confinemnt? Sorry I forgot whether you're getting a confinement lady.

groovy

Haha I also got a culture shocl during my maternity leave. Not paid holiday to sit ard in cafes with baby latching or me reading while sipping tea. Never-ending cycle of pumping, washing, sterilising, feeding, burping, bathing... Not cool at all haha

nattan, sel

I wish I could work from home on some days. But my boss is kinda old-fashioned. She still edits using hard copy &amp; pencil! How to work from home?

Sel, petrina

I also feel that many gynaes these days seem to encourage induction. And this sneaking suspicion that it's to plan their time haha

Sel, my hubby doesn't ask me to do anything in the house since 2nd trimester..he does most of the chores, I just help to load the washing machine, feed the cats and cook. Now that you have spotting, you should really rest as much as possible.

Ssmilezz, ya pets can sense changes in the house and sometimes they will protest by doing funny/irritating things. My female cat sometimes poo outside the shared litter pan, but that's if the pan is dirty. She is extremely fastidious (hypochondriac??) and will refuse to use the pan when it's been soiled :p Cats are easier to care for in the sense that they don't need to be walked like dogs and can be left at home for a longer period of time. But I don't let them into my bedroom. I'm placing the baby cot inside there with us so that it's easier for night feeds.

Jul, haha.. your boss is really old fashioned.. maybe it's a way to keep the staff in the office also :p

Hungry already... what to eat for lunch....

<font color="aa00aa">Just had a simple lunch with brown rice, pumpkin and popiah. For tea-break later, I'll consider eating an apple and a small pack of raisins to boost some iron intake.</font>

thanks mummies for concern!
for now, it's gonna be fine.. or so i hope! indeed, it's difficult trying to have a marriage gg.. since young, my parents haven't been the best of couples, but they somehow managed to pull thru so far, tho my mum has been talking about divorce recent years.. said she had enough, and previously, it was cos of my bro n me that she stayed on, but now that we've grown up, she is having these thoughts again.. not helping that mil and fil also split up 3-4 yrs ago.. seems to be the trend these days.. read an ST article about this before =s

glass, my eyes are perpetually closed alr.. but still, things happen.. haha!

induce
my #1 was induced as gynae needed to go shanghai convention.. i rem that time when i did the VE, it was about 2-3cm dilated.. then gynae asked if i wanna induce the following day.. being first time mum, i agreed cos anxious to see bb too! i checked in to mt A around 8am, then felt strong pain around 12pm, asked for epi and given at 1pm, slept through till abt 7pm, and delivered abt 8pm.. in between slps, nurses came in to check on dilation.. it was a pretty smooth process for me, except for the waiting time..but even that was endurable with the epidural.. i wanted to garang try w/o it..so was experimenting w laughing gas.. haha..but it din work.. in e end wave white flag and DEMANDED epi!..

can't imagine all these gonna happen again!! hee!

<font color="aa00aa">nattan,
The microfibre sleep bra that you bought - are they comfortable? Got inner pocket to contain breast pad? Did you buy from newmmummy?</font>

I had a good lunch
Pumpkin rice with apple/pear soup.

I love pets but find it a hassle to care for them. so i decided not to rear any in the end.

ML
i kinda enjoyed my #1 post natal days. the real headache came after baby turned 5mths. can't sit still, attention seeking..
i managed to go out often with baby since i latch totally. didn't pump at all. i was away from work for 2yrs. then after my boy turned 2, i borrowed my friend's pump to use till my boy turned 3. then i stop bfing.

Just back from lunch at the food court nearby. Had the Japanese curry with tori karaage set, quite decent
Then went to Watsons and bought tissue paper for my dripping nose, facial cotton pads, q-tips for baby, choc chip cookies and sng buay.. haha.. i love preserved plums :p Going to make myself a Berocca vit C drink.

Hopecg, don't let what you read shape how you think towards marriage. Everybody is different. My mum also threatened to divorce last time, and she's very suspicious of my dad, but my dad proved to be the most devoted husband. I had a lot of ups and downs with my hubby too, but today thank God our marriage is stronger than ever. I think we all go through different phases in our lives and marriage. Both sides need to take some responsibility for marriage and try to make it work. Have a good heart to heart talk with your hubby and share freely about your feelings. Get him to speak out also, but keep the conversation objective not accusatory. I'm sure it will do both of you a lot of good

Moi, I bought my sleep bras from Mummytoon.com (http://www.mummytoon.com/index.php?page=shop.product_details&amp;flypage=flypage.tpl&amp;product_id=292&amp;category_id=124&amp;option=com_virtuemart&amp;Itemid=1). Quite cool and comfy although I've not worn them to sleep yet. I don't think there's a pocket inside for the breast pad, but the design should hold it in place.

hi ladies, i had teochew porridge with fish and vegetables today...a less hot day heheh

petrina : you went thru one C-Sec before huh? how is the pain after the op huh? somehow i wanted to say that i alrealdy made some mental preparation for c-sec if baby din turn. tend to walk a lot today and talk to baby hehee ..

yeah guess i rather spend the time preparing for baby's arrival rather than worrying what is to come ..hahaha is hard to control but have to try heheeeh

Hi mummies, I am delivery on 1 or 2 June in Mount A. I'm gg for c-sec. Cos I had fibroid operation couple years back, my gynae doesn't want me to wait until all those contraction drama to happen. He's afraid my uterus might tear. Otherwise my actual EDD is 13-15 June. I am first time mum but going through 2nd "c-sec", only difference is first time op came out with two big fibroid and this time round with my baby boy.

Only thing is I don't know whether to go for c-sec with GA or c-sec with epi. I had GA the last time, so totally knows the whole procedure. Any advices for me please?

Pieceless, my colleague did a C-sec with epidural and she said it's better cos you don't feel so groggy or nauseous after the operation. Also, you can start breastfeeding since you're still conscious. If you're under GA, it may delay your bonding with the baby.

Sel

As long as we manage our expectations and don’t expect motherhood to be a breeze, I think that will help. It really is mind over matter.

Since it has not been easy for you, I am sure you will treasure your baby even more and with the help of your family support, no matter now difficult things get, you’ll get through somehow.

I know a lot of people say giving birth must try for natural so that you can “experience” the whole childbirth. But at the end of the day, the health of the mom and child is really more import. Going through a c section doesn’t make you or anyone of us less of a mom. We still nurtured the child in our womb for so many months and that bond and experience is something no money can buy.

My hub is just guilty that he is exercising less regularly than me la..haha..that’s why he keeps telling me to rest. :p He has been doing a lot of packing and home improvement things on his own so I am very thankful for that cos I don’t have patience for that.

Guess your hub just wants to let you see what he is busy with and want u to praise him for his hard work. Hehe..but pls do rest and not stand for long hours

Just finished my tabao-ed lunch. Porridge with dishes and an apple/orange juice. Bought some fruits to eat later.

Hopecg

As what Nattan says, every generation is different. Just because your parents or your inlaws behave that way means that your marriage would be like that. Communication really is the most important thing in a relationship. Once you stop communicating, things just fall apart. And I remember watching the channel 8 show called Pillow Talk recently, someone said that Home is a place where reason doesn’t come into play. For a family to exist harmoniously, we have to put aside reasons and listen to our heart. There really is no right or wrong.

Nattan

My older dog is the same! She is seriously ANAL about her toilet habits. If the younger dog does her business first on the pee tray, I need to WIPE the surface of the pee tray then the older one will use it. Sounds like humans hor, like we need to make sure the toilet is flushed and toilet seat wiped clean, before we use it. Haha.. I seldom walk them outside actually. I shower them like every fornight so if we do walk, it will be before they get their shower.

Jul

Actually, I think pets are very much like kids. They do well on routine. Once you change the routine, they get all haywire. And they have phases where they either be as good as angels or else make you so peeved until u want to VOMIT blood. :p

ML

I think ML will be super duper busy period for me. I don’t mind the cleaning, I think it’s the lack of sleep that will really zap my energy. But in any case, if other people have gone through and make it in one piece, I will make it through somehow.

Jul, nope I'm not engaging a confinement lady.

Regarding bras, I've not been wearing bras at home. It itches like hell when I wear them. I've tried wearing those loose, unpadded with no underwire and it still gives me the itches. I can't imagine how much my breast had sagged over this period. I'm also worried that I'll be itching even while nursing. That will be a nightmare. There is no way I can go bra-less with all the milk weight down my breast.

I had brown rice with slice fish soup today.

hopecg, my parents also had long term issues with their marriage and are still facing them. They've not talked or acknowledged each other for years now but they're not divorced. So weird! Bcos of them, I was very relunctant to get married. Lucky for me, my hubby has been understanding and had given me a lot of time to get used to the idea of being married. Plus, my in laws are great and they're happily married still. That kind of gives me hope and faith that this marriage will not end up like my parent's.

Petrina, how long is the c-sect cut? I read that nowadays they do a c-sect bikini cut. I've bought some disposable panties and I'm wondering if the cutting is suitable to wear after a c-sect.

Ssmilezz, haha.. seems like some pets are more fastidious than humans huh? Some people don't even bother to flush after using the loo :p Then how to you ensure that the pee tray is clean if you're out and your older dog needs to use it? Will she pee outside?? I think you're right about pets and routines. My male cat started to lick his tail excessively not long after I got pregnant. He licked till his tail became bald and sore. He was diagnosed as having fungal infection, but my female cat doesn't have it. I think it's stress-induced. He's still made to wear the e-cone to prevent excessive licking, but now he's starting to get better and his fur is growing back.

I'm also dreading sleep deprivation post delivery. But it's something every mum has to go through right? :p Just have to suck it in...

Sel, are your boobs itchy cos the skin is stretching? Do you apply stretch mark cream on them?

Nattan, actually, my bra size has not changed. I'm using Palmers Cocoa Butter on most days. Sometimes I use Strawberry Body Butter from Body Shop. Other times I feel lazy to put since I've already gotten stretchmarks before being preggie :p

Csec
to me, the pain wasn't bad. of course there is wound pain. wound is covered and 1 week after i went to gynae to check wound and remove bandage. stitches is the dissolving type.
standard pain is uterus contraction when bfing. tat pain covers up csec wound pain..

disposable panties r ok. bikini line cut, length is about palm length from wrist till middle finger tip.

I only eat threadfin and salmon &amp; cod fish during confinement. no snakehead fish is allowed. though it helps wound to recover, there will be a layer of skin overlapping. so wound will be very ugly.
my wound is seamless
other than the obvious cut, I can't feel the bump at all. fact that my gynae has excellent sewing skills helps too lah.
No innards, no seafood, no chicken, no dark sauce

Sleep post natal
i spent 4 days in hospital due to csec then after 1 week upon returning home, i sleep mostly propped up with 2 pillows in a sitting position.
then another pillow on my tummy so baby latches while lying on pillow.
after i feel comfy i started side sleep latching.

Itching of boobs shld be due to warm weather and stretching. very seldom boobs will have stretch marks since our boobs won't stretch as much as tummy or as quickly.. hehe

http://www.breastfeeding-problems.com/breastfeeding-positions.html

Do take some time to look at the videos and practice abit before popping
then you'll be able to catch additional rest time instead of fiddling how to latch baby.

smilezz

Fenugreek? heehee

Sel

it could be dryness causing ur boobs to itch. Or it could be the heat &amp; sweat. Or could be allergy to Palmers cream.

hope our children will appreciate the pain/wounds we go through to bring them into this world. my mum delivered me through c-sec and she ended up with high-blood pressure during pregnancy, and took medication till the day she passed on. no doubt God made man strong physically but its the woman who possess the strength to overcome childbirth.

i am so sleepy now...trying hard not to doze off in office.

Went to Robinsons during lunch. Bought my ZA face powder, 6 tees for No1, &amp; 2 Karmy PJs. Really couldn't resist them altho they're so ex. So soft &amp; comfy hehe