felicia_cao
Michi
haha yup consider very heng liao, my friend same situation as me kena emergency c-sect also.. that's why i die die stick to my gynae although he is expensive.. my friend's female gynae told her baby head high still, E C-sect.. mine told me baby head high, so increase dosage for induction to have even more intensive contraction to help baby go down.. he's super calm lah i think that's why can give me another hour to try before deciding if E C sect is necessary.. but then if 2k+ in cash still acceptable, haha.. i thought really will cost me 7k+ at least in cash de if i end up with E c-sect..
Groovy2000
yup my gynae told me about the double charge thing for delivery room, so he asked me to admit myself at 12am midnight so although i stayed in labour room for 17 hours, i come out before 10pm, so still consider 1 day usage, heng ah.. haha..
haha yup consider very heng liao, my friend same situation as me kena emergency c-sect also.. that's why i die die stick to my gynae although he is expensive.. my friend's female gynae told her baby head high still, E C-sect.. mine told me baby head high, so increase dosage for induction to have even more intensive contraction to help baby go down.. he's super calm lah i think that's why can give me another hour to try before deciding if E C sect is necessary.. but then if 2k+ in cash still acceptable, haha.. i thought really will cost me 7k+ at least in cash de if i end up with E c-sect..
Groovy2000
yup my gynae told me about the double charge thing for delivery room, so he asked me to admit myself at 12am midnight so although i stayed in labour room for 17 hours, i come out before 10pm, so still consider 1 day usage, heng ah.. haha..