(2011 ) TTC for #2 BB

Missy: throw MC la! Wink wink to your doc n ask him to give one more day for Xmas eve. Then u got your super long weekend!!! Hahahaha!

missy,

what happen?

Hugss

my office yr end very quiet cos most ppl clearing their last year's leave so quite shiok to come to work cos can come in late, chat chat, go for long xmas lunches..hehe

hi piggy,

Oh my! thats what I'm afraid of! not ovulating.... my cycles quite regular, usually only 1 day earlier[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cycle length abt 29-30days.

I went to see TCM early this year, she say my condition ok, my hubby sperm no head got tails....only eat 1mth of medi then hubby dun wan to see liao, he say no time, busy work. If no #2 then nvm....sigh....

Ya, I shd have continue to test opk aft +ve on 4th Dec until I get a -ve, like u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I guess must work hard again next mth

wahahahaha... no need to wink la.. i cn always ask him la.. but very lugi right... if xmas eve mc... jus work the half day n scoot off.. heh...

today i cnt throw mc... afternoon have course... boo... but thinking take tmr.. i need to do my xmas shopping!!! i havent done it yet... jialat!!!

dunno leh... im sooooooooo tired.... !!! last night my girl climbed onto my bed.. then want to sleep in my arms... -_-" (ard 2am+) 1st lie on my shoulder... then i move her abit.. then she lie on my arm... after awhile cn feel my arm turning numb! so i move her off my arm... 1hr later she whine whine whine.. keep on kicking my back... KNS!!! so i gave her milk... after her milk, she climbed back into her playpen n went back to sleep.. -_-"

charlotte,

we bound to have annovulatory cycle now n then.

Clomid helps with this.

Your hubby should really continue with tcm or take some herbs or supplements..the sperm no head got tail is not so healthy leh.

Missy,

like that u must tahan lor.

No worries..the day will pass by fast fast.

Missy: same here, my boy lately like to make noise while sleeping. Sian. Mine super sticky lately n dun wan to slp. Urghh!! U take half day leave la! Yr end no mood to work hor hehehe!

a bit early to start bd if u Oing next week leh.. unless yr hb keen n gian for it.. if not then best to start after xmas... lol!!

hai.. yes.. super duper sticky... then whine whine whine...

Busy busy busy!!!

Ok piggy has a prob. My temp has not increase drastically. Only increase 0.2 deg. Last night I didn't BD although my CM has dried up and became milky. I dunno if I have ovulated yet or not. Sigh. Shd I bd again tonight?

Charlotte now that u mentioned that ur hb sperm has prob, it is more likely to be due to his prob than u not ovulating. How many mths have u been ttc-ing w OPK? If aft 3 mths and u haven't strike and u are doing it when ur OPK is +ve then I suggest u see ur gynae.

piggy,

have u got a positive yet on your opk?

0.2 is very little leh..skali u didnt release any egg..cham.

How many days has it been at that increase of 0.2?

Dev,

Oic...heehee I got them confused..

Rabbit...

Wahhaha...so dint you notice any increase in sex drive from your DH? keeekee

Charlotte,

The Sin Seh sad ur DH Spermies got no head..how they define? get him to do test? I guess shouldnt be all ike this condition de right..so i thnk still got hope de..if his spermies quantity is huge..heehee

I fine some TCM like to over twist the condition so that pple will continue to see them. Good to see fertility gynae for best opinion. That time my gynae also said DH spermies shape not too good, but quantity good and can still make me preg de.

Missy,

How old is ur gal..heehee

Awbb,

Oh going to O ah...jia you jia you!!

Piggy,

I tot since once cm has turn milky most slightly the fertile time is over le..but its always good to BD for fun ...Just do it!!!kekeke

Lynzi, the day (Sun) i got my +ve OPK, my BBT is 36.2, day after (Mon) was 35.8. Then yesterday and today was 36.0. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i usually have a clear cut increase leh.. i have never ovulated later than CD15. Today is CD16 for me. Yesterday and today i have very little CM.. sticky not slippery..

Actually the cycle i conceived my son, although fertility friend said i ovulated at CD11, i didn't get a big increase in temp until CD15. I dunno what to think.. also my gynae was very sure i was going to ovulate BY sunday. Ovulating on Mon is quite close for me.. sigh..

Was wondering if the colder temp is making my BBT lower?

Piggy,

did u on aircon??? was it too low yest...not too sure if it wll affect..

since ur gynae also said tt u will ovulate around sunday, I guess u have covered ur fertile days liao..the rest have to leave to fate le...dont worry hor mayb like ur no 1 case leh and u bingo!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ooooooooooo my girl is 10th march 09... eh u nvr join the march 09 thread ah? lol... my girl edd initially was early apr.. then after that become end of march... she was a bit early... she came out just when i hit 37wks... actually week 35 i already dilated 2cm. gynae gimme mc 2wks. ask me rest at home. .. lol

funny or what? My cramps just stopped! Duhz..now I'm fine again haha

awbb

you're trying to tempt missy to take leave huh? hahahaha

missy,

u are not sick are u?

Thats the temp for bfp leh.

Piggy,

i think u have O liao since your gynae scan and u got that positive opk.

Could it be the aircon too cold like what pink said?

I don't slp in air con. But last week I closed my windows cos i get the wind at this time of the year so my bedroom becomes very cold. This two days I didn't close the windows and I woke up shivering too.

Sigh. I checked my cm last night. It was milky. Def not translucent.

piggy,

milky cm can also be caused of liang food or like my fren, like to take those sour plum.

Try close part of your windows tonite n use the blanket..see if it makes any difference

piggy, pink. lynzi,

ya, agree with u all[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but u noe guys got BIG seld esteem when comes to this.... I dun think he will go for SA test cos he said if no #2 after we tried then nvm, he not going for test[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ya, been trying for 6mths already, but still no results....guess I will have to see my gynae if not my problem shd be his...he smoke n drink too maybe due to this although he take supplements

Guess my hope will not be fulfill for having a #2....Good Luck to u all[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

just went to the ladies, I got slight brownish discharge on my pantyliner [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ehh... temp for bfp? no no.. once in awhile my temp will go up... hehehehehe... maybe falling sick i dont knw... but past 2 days no appetite... now also no appetite... zzz... feel a bit hungry but dont feel like eating.. dont knw what to eat also... weird hor? hahaha!!

devlina - means AF reporting or spotting? hmmm..

piggywiggy - just get jiggy with it tonight.. kekeke!

wahlao.. me so blur.. thought i have course this pm... then i take cab n rush back to head office.. end up its next week lor... zzzzz

acutally wanted to take half day leave.. but manager off.. then her asst also off... then ask my so called "sup" he also dont knw.. wahlao.. CMI seh... he say since i nth to do ask me go bk ofc he give me things to do.. stupid shitface... i say nvm.. i go bk to my own ofc n do my own stuff... bleah... then i went to do some xmas shopping n came back ard 330... hurhurhur..

hmmm my head ofc near novena.. so go by n shop a bit.. if not really no time lo... sobs... hee hee... at least more or less gotten my pressies together... hopefully i didnt miss out anyone...

missy,

so good life, can shop ard[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Devlina,

new cycle means new hope....like me, haha jia you together ok?[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

feeling sleepy... wish I can just knock off now but I still have to wait for 9pm telco!!! Cannot believe it...

Charlotte: Don't lose hope... try to talk to your hubby again. =) For all you know, he may get convinced 1 day =)

Looks like I should go and see a gynae soon too.. Been trying for about 8 mths already and some months when OPK +ve. Looks like there may really be something wrong with me =(

lolli

ya hopefully but not much time left as age is catching up for both of us liao...not easy think leave everything to God n just try our very best[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dun worry, not necessary u got problem, it seems I am doing the right thing to predict my O but....sigh....dunno whats the problem

Devlina

quite discouraging to see AF every mth, but u still young so dun lose hope yet....so u CD1 today? I CD3 today[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

missy,

i hope u are not coming down with sth.

Devlina,

new cycle new hope..jia you!

Charlotte,

my dh also quite high ego so i didnt ask him to do it.

BUT i told my gynae to ask him..haha

he paiseh so cant say no.

Lolli,

its good to just visit gynae near to your O once in a while to let him or her scan n see if your follicles got eggs or not.

I tot getting no 2 will be as easy as no 1 so i took it easy.

Boy, was i so wrong.

1 yr of ttc and 2 mcs with problematic pregnancies.

Come to think of it, i should have tried sooner when my boy turn 1..now he is 3 and i still dont have no 2.

Dev, so u mean your AF here liao??

Last time for #1, I also got brown discharge abt 3-4 days before AF due date. Turn out that it was implantation bleeding.

So if AF not due, dun give up hope yet!

Today is my DPO 5. So tired from carrying my 10kg gal constantly.

Just manage to make her zz... V stress in making her zz..

lynzi,

ya, my gal coming to 4 years old next year...so hoping for #2 to come sooner too...it does not seem easy like TV show, 1 nite of thunder n lightning...strike liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Devlina,

no see red means still got hope.

Charlotte,

yours is 2007 kid too?

Mine dec bb so when the rest of his classmate 4 yrs old, he just turn 3.

Next year n2 liao n the year after going k1..so fast.

lynzi,

yes my gal is June 2007 kid[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] next year Nursery class lor...how time flies....she always seems lonely playing alone n she will tell my mum she wan to become 'jie jie' haha..... I act give myself up to next year....if no #2 I will give up n be contented to have only #1, [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Charlotte: Like you I am hoping my #2 comes soon since my gal is also coming to 4 yrs =) She's a July 07 kid. Was planning for #3 too hence want to have #2 fast, but after all that has happened, shall just think about #2 first =(

Lynzi: Oh okay.. so I should visit my gynae around O date? Didn't know that.

Like you I thought getting #2 is as easy as #1 and but after 1.5 yrs of TTC and 1 MC... =((

Oh well.... Let's all jiayou and not give up hope!! =)

Need more babydusts around here!!!

lynzi, lolli

so our gals are all born in 2007, same age....let's hope we all can work hard together with the others n have good news soon...Pray Hard[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi lynzi,lolli and charlotte

Am trying for no 2 too. My gal is also born in 2007. Really hope can strike soon, dont want the age gap to be too big hai..

hi lynzi, lolli, megg n iluvjp,

so our #1 age is almost the same....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hope we can all strike soon....HUAT!!!

So happy can come here n destress n voice out whatever we are unhappy abt...TTC is really a stressful thing[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Catherine,

been trying for the past 6mths, cos age is catching up already....health no good too as well as stamina...hehe

megg, lolli, iluvjp, charlotte,

ttc is stressful..no matter whether its no 1, 2 or even 3.

Unless everything comes easily to us then thats another story.

I got really exhausted of bbt, opk, hpt, blood tests, etc after another mc but i thank God for the frens i made in this forum.

They made me stronger n more positive.

So yes im going to try n try until im 35..haha

lynzi,

yap, very tiring physically n mentally....most ppl dun understand what we are going thru....even close frens...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

some frens gave birth like nobody business...1 year 1 baby n they can tell ppl its accident...WTF....so many accidents, feel like giving them a slap man! We are here trying hard to have 1, just 1 more baby n they are telling u they dun wan but its accident one[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Ya... Really very stressful to TTC with all the OPK, BBT, etc... Want it so badly and the more you want it the longer it takes to come.

My temperature has risen for the past few days already, so looks like I have really missed O. BDed only 3 times this cycle and most probably at the wrong time =( so looks like confirmed gone-case this month...

Anyway, it's really good to be at the forum... alot more motivation and encouragement from everyone =))

Charlotte: Totally agree with you...

Jia you jia you!!!

Missy,

my gal initial Edd was also early apr but she became a wk early.. Heehee..

So u must hv ovulated liao since ur temp increased le.

Nw our boring 2ww... :p

charlette,

I understand hw u felt, cos my dh also doesnt feel comfortable testing . My gynae said not a prob, all I need to do is to get a sterilize container from my gynae, bring bk, collect dh spermies n get it deliver to the hospital . Then after few days when results is out return to the hospital to collect. Then see ur gynae w the report n they will explain his test result to u.

All these doesn't need his involvement except him contributing his spermies ma. Easy right. My dh also smokes n drink.. Urs too.. If they both can make us preg most slightly they could still make us preg again ba. B positive ok. That time the test shows tt my dhs sperm shapes r abit out, movement n quantity r still quite good. But becos the shape not too good may affect it swiming direction , gynae did suggest he cut down on smoking n drinking