(2011 ) TTC for #2 BB

piggywiggy - stil fake face? off light dun nid fake so hard.. wahahahahah!!

wahseh... 8 also stil early leh... last time my girl 8+ go to sleep can.. nwadays ah... push timing to 10-11.. zzz

Lynzi: I dun like yo use lubricant leh....no friction xp hahahaha! Oops !

Piggy: me too !! I dun like BJ!! Wah u not stress ah juggling so many things at same time??

wow so many post yo...I was busy this morning eh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Piggy,

Thanks for the advise..kekeke i felt like ur are our free fertility advisor here leh..kekeke

Paisey...Just had a test, my test line is lighter liao..so I guess I might had Ovulated or ovulating soon.. think BD tomorrow wont be too ate liao. anyway last night managed to BD and I am happy enough le. kekeke hope we could strike together leh...then our EDD will be v close hor... I think not the new bra making ur NN sore leh...must be ur DH right...kekekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Missy,

Mayb ur preggy liao!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Awbb,

Cool down relax relax...mayb ur DH is really stressed up at work wo..sayang him ok

Rabbit,

Same same , I also BD on opk+ and day after.. hope thats sufficient

Anniss,

Wah u very hard working but your hard work really worth while!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Missycandy>> He wakes up at 7am. Actually, I find that he sleeps alot! Before lunch, he will sleep about 30 mins. After lunch, he will sleep abouut 1.5 hours. So I think in total, 1 day he sleeps 14 hours!!

Anastasia, 16weeks very fast pass one leh..

Our this thread getting more & more exciting.. Also good lah, so that all of us not so stressful..BD suppose to be enjoyable mah..

Awbb,

My DH also dont kw when i m angry...so sometimes i will sms him to tell him..if not mayb will end up fighting..wahahaha

Missy,

U meant you wash up after u BD? hmmm i tot its est not to?

Rabbit,

With no 1 sleeping next, we never watch tapes liao..kekeek scarlli she wake up see pple wrestling how...kekekek

Anniss,

Oh u are lucky that ur DH are so cooperative sia...but mayb like u said he is more gian then u...kekekeke then how now preggy cant he tahan...

Awbb,

You are v cute in discribing ur DH leh..

yest very funni lo, DH came over ma, so when he sleep hor he back face me..so i roll over to him and ask him...are you waiting for me to rape you...kekekek

he smile smile..heehee

Think I like to be tortured. With all his pms attitude these days, I m still thinking of surprising him with a trip. Xiao nu ren! Pui! I pui myself.

Pink piglet: my dh...can vomit blood one. But bcos he is like this, I love him more. 男人不坏女人不爱haha

wahahahahahaha!!!

pinkpig - yr hb very cute also hor? wahahahaha!!! eh i wash up lor.. i bth if i dun wash up leh... =x

anastasia - so is yr boy big n tall? hee.. sleep more will grow more.. hee hee.. so cute hor... nvm la... now must sleep more.. grow up liao hor... no time to sleep.. wahahaha

Piggywiggy, thks for yr advice too. i tested OPK again at abt 12.30pm today. but both color show lighter than yesterday afternoon liao. Is tis means tat i hav ovulated yesterday har?? I tested last nite at about 9 pm also, both color also lighter than the afternoon one.

anyway, last nite i managed to "force my dh" to bd loh, he actually said tat he "can't make it" cos he was super full after he back from the dinner...hee..hee..me no gd hor

Piglet, u very cute leh.. Same as me.. sometimes I also need to "rape" him..haha

emily, aiya, tell him that is good for him. Exercise to digest his food fast...wahahahaha

Emily, no no... ovulation happens abt 24-48hrs AFTER ur +ve OPK. +ve OPK means u are GOING to ovulate, DOES NOT mean u have ovulated. meaning u will ovulate today or tmr. Please BD again tonight and u shd be very safe! U gotta rape him tonight lor.. or do strip tease, BJs etc.. hahahaha

And hor, don't over feed him! actually u shd tell him that he has to BD tonight and that he shouldn't exert himself at work.. wahahaha..

Pink Piglet>> Yah lor, he was lamenting about the fact that no more BD for him for at least my 1st trimester!

Missycandy>> My boy is quite tall, but not big. He is 13 mths old now, height is about 78cm, but weight is only about 9.1kg.

Emily: just make sure that he dun vomit out his food can Liao. I remembered my dh came bk from Qingdao n we BD, right after he go to toilet n vomit. I told him that I didnt knw it's so disgusting to have sex with me mwhahahahaha!

Anas: hey u went for MMR already??

Piggywiggy, haa..haa..thks thks thks! Actually I did told him tat tis few days is my “好日子” and he must “standby” and spare his time for me at nite (I must give him “warning” 1st cos he always playing his computer game at nite). He keep asking me why tis mth do so early leh cos he tot my O day will be on abt 23/24th of every mth (he tot every mth r the same, haiz…I realy feel tire to explain to him liao) my dh always can’t understand our women’s things loh! What is BJs har?? i think rape him also no use if his didi no mood at all..wakakakaa… :)

hmmm.. well.. it helps to keep didi alive... or wake up from deep slumber.. wahahahahax!!!

if u r the kind who totally not into it, dont try.. because once u do it, hb will be very gian to keep on getting it... =P

gosh..we still on this topic?

Hahaha..

Err..i will avoid bj when i can.

Emily,

if yest positive but today no more means u O today.

Tonite go whack your hubby ah.

lynzi, OK! thks, i'll try my best to rape him tonite...kekekeke..

OPK no more +ve now, but i stil got EWCM tis morning and now leh!

Missycandy>> Yes, both me and DH tall. I'm 1.66m (not that tall), DH is 1.83m. SO my #1 has a very lean figure. That time brought him to TMC..happened to bump into Mrs Wong Boh Boi in the lift..she said my boy's legs very long..

AWBB>> Not yet. I bring my son to polyclinc for all his immunisations. For polyclinc, MMR can only take at 15 mths...so I scheduled it middle of Feb 2011. Yours went already? I know MMR can take at 14 mths at PD.

Awbb,

I also think i love him more leh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so i learning to bo chap him more now... so that i will fell better...

He pretent shy lah...chay...kekeke

Missy,

Oh...but for me i scare the spermies will flow out leh.. know by right sufficient of them should stays but mayb i KS lo.so after BD, i will become a robort...lying with butt tok on pillow like a pc of wood..kekekeke..

Emily,

wah so i think piggy, urself and me o abt the same time this cycle hor...weeee...fun leh...so when's ur AF due date?

ur dh naughty ah...makan full full also can become an excuse...kekeke so u must have told him its a lousy excuse..heehee

Cat,

what to do...i need his spermies le...if o liao, he dont touch him for 2-3 weeks also ok..wahhaha

Then preg liao kick them one side..wahhaha

Annass,

wah really...heehee..he think abt that liao..hmmm but no choice...bb more impt now..heehee

Awbb,

wahahahha...u very cute leh the way u talk to ur dh..heehee

Emily,

Try naked urself in front of his computer...replace his mouse w ur nini..Dont think his didi would have any reactions leh..kekeke

Same leh, mine today test line is lighter liao..but yest DH already told me today he wont be coming over. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] never mind lo...atleast yest he came over liao..actually i'm also confused, when opk turn lighter whats the chances like to BD that night..

so far I didnt sms him my naked pic over to see if he will fly in to spore anot lah...wahahha

Ya pls go and rape him tonight..or u text him now say u going to have a surprise for him tonigt..make him excited..kekeke

Pinkpiglet, yaloh hor! But I think you and piggy is 1 or 2 day earlier than me..if today is my O day than my AF will be due on 14 days later, that is 03/01 bah! After saw yr 2nd post to me, make me laugh non stop leh.. :) kekekekeke…

Emily,

when u get ur opk+? I have it on sunday lo, yest still positive and today lighter abit liao. So i guess i O today lo..My AF will be due in 13 days time. So i guess most slightly my DPO is only 13 days.

This mth I ganna influence by piggy, I test OPK 2-3 time per day.. cos i wanna see my pattern..kekeke... last time once i got opk+ i will stop testing liao de.

pinkpig - WAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!! u also another one very ONZ abt xxx & testing! LOL!!!

bth!!!

aiyo... becoming very RA...

i must ren! i will test on xmas morning. but i doubt anything lor. sobs.

Pink Piglet, I tested at 12.+ pm yesterday afternoon, but the color was look like the picture no.3 that posted by piggy. Based on my previous mth experience, I tot the color will be more darker when I do 2nd test at nite, but hor it turn out lighter than afternoon le! Then I do 3rd test this afternoon abt 12.30 pm also, color also same as last nite. Based on my last few mths record, my OPK can be +ve for at least 2 days de leh , but don’t knw why tis mth only managed to see ve+ once only? Actually I tested on Sat afternoon but it totally was nothing on the test line, so I tot still early then I never test on Sun liao. Haiz..who knw maybe Sun already got ve+

Missy,

I'm not really...cos after no 1..i more or less kw when's the best time to start testing..in fact last mth I only tested once..and opk + liao..but after that I dint test. and I only get to BD a day before i get my OPK+.

So this mth, Just try out to continue testing ...thinks its pretty good leh.. cos last time I usually BD near to opk+ (also provided DH is free lo) with the test atleast I kw when's best to BD lo...

but still i dont think i wanna do BBT lo. kw its good but, for my case I already cant ensure i can get to even BD near my O days liao...so i dont wanna stress myself for doing too much

yalo... sigh.. we too obsessed with opk olredi... until xxx also must plan one... i used to be spontaneous lor... now its like ML have agenda one.. dont like that.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

missycandy and pink_piglet,

Lots and lots of good luck to u!!! Hope u ladies also bring good news to this thread!!

Me in my 2ww. *tapping fingers on the table*

Emily,

Oic, think in that case most probably u may have opk+ on sunday too like me..heehee

same also sometimes a day before i see o I may not see a line too de.. anyway u did BD these few days right?

For me i BD Sun and Mon lo. I hope it's sufficient to cover me. if only DH come tonight, i sure rape him up n down..kekekek

Piggywiggy wanna die liao.. so much work! no time to pee or drink water.. landline and mobile ringing non stop!!

Pink Piglet, what are u confused abt? lighter OPK means surge is ending.. nothing to be confused abt.. hehehe.. rem that u ovulated 30 (+/- 2) hrs aft the start of ur surge lor.. so meaning u shd be ovulating soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] BD-ing the day after ur +ve OPK is actually the best time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Let's recap: Starzz had her +ve OPK last Thurs or Fri right? I had mine on Sun, Pink Piglet and Emily on Mon. Anybody else ah?

piggywiggy,

I got smiley face on the 18th Sat. 17th Fri kosong. 19th no more.

Piggy Professor,

You are back...kekeke v v v busy ah... must find time to take short break ok.. u still gonna chiong with DH tonight right.. Dont over work..

Heehee, happy to hear wt you said. glad tt DH came last night..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy,

I got my OPK+ on sun too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Just that yesterday still +. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink_piglet,

I so hate the wait too. Now my nipples getting painful. Sian.

Wait ah, let's recap properly... let's state ur luteal phase length too.

+ve OPK

17th Dec

1)???

18th Dec

1) Rabbit

19th Dec

1) Piggywiggy (LP: 12)

2) Pink Piglet (LP: 13)

20th Dec

1) Emily (LP: 14)

pink_piglet,

wahahahahha, ya lor. If really tio, nipples painful like bomb also I will smile. But if painful but going to be negative AGAIN, I will bite..hahahaha

I jus copy n paste here.. A quick msg as I coaxing my gal zz in my carrier nw while typing this ... Haha.

+ve OPK

16th Dec

1) starrz (LP: 14)

17th Dec

1)???

18th Dec

1) Rabbit

19th Dec

1) Piggywiggy (LP: 12)

2) Pink Piglet (LP: 13)

20th Dec

1) Emily (LP: 14)