(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

hi peapea, how many days have u been having mucus? i had been having it for e past one wk, nv tested opk as not trying at the moment. jus wondering y having so many days of egg white.

peapea>> my 2wwk is very routine... hahaha... trying hard to not bother with all the little little symptoms least got dissappointment again. So for now jus relax ba[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

QQwm>> i heard its possible to have ewcm for abt a week or so for some cases. depends on individual body.

O is before the temp peak right?

It is a downward trend with this morning's temperature raised up to highest ever i measure.

longtaizi,

I also got discuss with my hubby ley which to go but he say go TCM better to him he feel TCm is tiao the body also lor but i thinking you go gynae than know is gal or guy problem mah.

Shall see how on June lor.

Hi, I am new to the forum... can I join in here? :D

My case a bit "different"...been ttc naturally for quite some time but fail, and finally gynae suggest me to do SO-IUI.... so in the middle of the SO-IUI cycle :D

need support during these few weeks, and also take my mind off a bit so that I don't over stress myself.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Diamond,

Even though i dun really know what is SO-IUI but anyway wish you all the best and good luck.

Dolma,

8DPO for me,I still same on off cramp and sore breast ley.

thanks Dolma. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Jas, thanks thanks.. I supposes SO-iui is a simple version than IVF? keke...

Hi Jan Jan... i think it still too early to test.... Gynae told me it is better to test 2 weeks after Af due... but then I know it is difficult lor, cos I also very itchy backside at times de. haha! but at least after CD 28 or CD 30 or when Af is due. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Diamond,

Ok ok good luck to you normally IVF chances of twins or thriplet high my sil cousin tried and got thriplets so good luck to u!! hehe.

Ya Jan Jan, how long your cycle? so far i think forum gal most early they test positive is 12DPO so maybe you must c when u O i think CD23 like too early le leh.

Diamond>> gd luck to u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jas>> i also tempted to test 2 days later.. Haha but will try to refrain la cos later disappointed[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jas, thanks for the well wishes... wah your cousin really lucky... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Happy for her. :D

Mine is not really IVF so chances may not be that high ba... but I am happy as long as I can conceive 1? :D

Dolma,

Really got the temptation de hor? so i think best dun have any test kit at home when really want test than go buy than maybe can refrain ourself from testing.

Hi ladies. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] have been busy since morning.

Jas and Dolma>> Me 11dpo. No symptoms.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Did not test my temp today as dont feel too well this morning.

diamond>> welcome!! Good luck to your SO-IUI.

BB dust to all of us here!!!

jas>> ya lor, dats y i dun "keep stock" hahaha...

bearge>> how r u feeling today? me too no symptoms[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

dolma>>feverish. guess need to visit doctor again..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

bearge>> mayb its a good sign for you lei[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I have heard ppl saying feeling feverish due to elevated hormones[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so hope its good news for you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] bb dust on the way!!

Dolma,

Not i want keep is hor tat time this Guardian got promo lor buy 1 box get 1 box free so i buy those like 2 in a box and got 4 kit lor.

I alway no chance to use de la my AF seldom delay de lor.

Qqem, sorry I'm in us now so 12 hours different! I had egg white discharge for 5 days or so then had +ve opk. So for like since then now in 4dpo having lots of discharge still

Jia you everyone!

Diamond, jiayou! We r here to support each other [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] mind to share y doctor suggest SO-IUI? Cannot try naturally iui first?

I gonna embark into ivf journey soon. Think on e bright side, inwas devastated too but thinking of having my own kids just keep me going. Hopefully whatever methods we gonna take, will be a smooth one!

Jas, ur sil is so lucky to have triplets! It must be darn cute [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Peapea, oh, enjoy ur trip!! Till today I'm still having egg white [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Good morning ladies!!

QQem>> crossing finger too.. Dnt dare to pin much.. Today 12dpo. Critical day as if AF reporting, I will see brown discharge looking for me today..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] very scare to think of it.. AF, go away!!!

How's everyone today? Raining in the morning, so nice to sleep. But Bo bian, need to awake for work..

Hi dear TTC mates, Im unable to join the oct / nov mummies...bb heartbeat stop yesterday, bb is 6 weeks old and I'm having a mc now.

Meanwhile I will rest for 1-2 months before I can join you guys! Pray for me!

KWXY,

Sad to hear that, in the meantime take a good rest ok? i heard before after MC will be more fertile so maybe after few mths u will strike again.

bearGE,

Good luck to u, ya lor today really nice weather to sleep leh.

QQem,

Is my sil cousin, appearently she try for IVF and inject 3 and all 3 success lor my sil say when the gynae told her she shout out really really shock.

hi KWKY, pls take care, been through this and i know it's nt easy *hugs* do keep yourself occupied, rest well & bu your body back.

Kwxy>> *Hugz * it's really sad to hear dat. Meanwhile take a gd rest and like wat Lynn say bu yr body back first. Dun think so much I noe its hard but dun forget u hve all of us. Take care gal!

Bearge>> shoo yr Af away!!! Think positive k. Jiayou!

Jas>> las nite walked pass guardian so tempted to go in to buy test kit haha... But I didn't la tell myself too early la dun waste money yet[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dolma,

Today CD what for you? actually hor even though can test after af delay for a day but when i see doc she told me is better to test 1 week after delay of AF lor.

But also understand la very gan chiong wan to know de mah.

Dolma,

Hard to say de we in this forum also c successful case they also no symptom and end up got BFP.

So dun think so much of the symptoms all tis la. Anyway 2mrw TGIF and weekend coming so just enjoy and dun think so much la.

I rem hor i also sometime gan chiong wan test den i ask my hubby he say aiya if got means got de lor so i think true also la if god wan give us will give us la what means to be urs will be urs.

Jas- tats exactly wat my hubby always say too! Yup I agree lor if it's yours it's yours de[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dolma,

My hubby say tat I angry at tat time haha I feel y he not gan chiong de ?

But think back also true till now i still regret myself testing too early if not I will not know I got chemical pregnancy also not so sad Liao.

jas>> I always console myself, mayb the time is not right yet, when the time comes, god will give us de[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so as long as we dun give up, there's always hope lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

longtaizi>> dun pressure yrself with the opk. as long as u test 2 times a day and same timing everytime, chances of getting the surge is higher. so jus be patience, sometimes the more we gan jiong the more O will delay de. jus relax ba[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I was on clomid last month (not strike), i couldnt detect any line on OPK, i thought the clomid dont work on me, i told gynae i think i not ovulate even on clomid, then he do vscan, who know we saw a big egg which going to release. Gynae said my OPK not accurate. DOnt trust too much on cheap OPK strip.

I went to see a gynae (dr ben tan) yest and told him i couldn't detect any opk surge last cycle. I was using the cheap ones from online.

He told me to try again with clearblue/clearplan preferably with morning urine. Not the first one when we wake up but the one during the day. He advised me to collect a sample rather than pee on it directly.

Also, as mine is 28 day cycle, he said can test from day 11 and stop testing after getting a positive as it is meaningless. BD on day of + & alternate days thereafter!

Also, if need lubricant, he advised pre-seed and against use of KY jelly.

Hope this will be useful =)

Ladies, bear scare scare.... by right if this cycle bei tio, i should be seening brown discharge or red as AF coming..but this afternoon, i thought gone case again as saw some red when i wipe with toilet paper after pee. But just now, i thought of maybe need to change to sanitary pad, to my surprise, i saw my panty liner with egg white discharge mix with a bit of pinkish colour..meaning what? anyone can advice me? i think i still need to monitor till tomorrow,then decide whether to test with hpt.

for those using OPK strip, i suggest to use clearblue (simley face), not that it's more accurate but it's easier to read. I used strips before and ended up nt knowing when O occur. It's v diff to estimate if the line is as dark or darker than control. Also if ur cycle is regular, it might be gd to test 2x daily closer to the "fertile" day. Cases where it becomes +ve on 2nd test and u might hv missed it, thinking u din O that cycle.

I'm planning, if this cycle nt successful, to start with bbt again. Would get clearblue in May from US (provided trip is nt cancelled as transit in NRT). Much cheaper in US. Irregular period is v siong on OPK, i used 20sticks in 1 mth before.

bearge, AF due today? how late r u? Possibility is there but u might want to wait few more days so as nt to get "disappointed" in case HCG level is still too low now. It's possible to spot a little during initial stage. *fingers* & *toes* crossed for u (!)