(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Hi mommies, sorry to disturb. anyone looking for CL $1800 only. guarantee good, 100% support breastfeeding,no deposit needed. pm me if u need one. thx

Morning ladies...

Summer> I went to see the TCM yesterday, the doc was quite nice...He assure me not to worry and that i am able to conceive as long as i follow his instructions...He feel rather confident. Haha...Btw, how long will it take to finish the 2 bottles of pills ? 1mth? Is ur pill grey white capsule type? I tink the pill he prescribe are the same... He also ask u to bd fr cd 12-Cd19....

wishstar > ya thats y gan cheong so bring forward... if not one day passed like one year...

Jia You k... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

where u gg 2 do it? Let me noe the experience ley...who's noes i may go one day

i heard very painful ley....i really salute you...let's jai you 2gether bah!

wishstar > I be doing in KKIVF [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Choy Choy... Natural better [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I will post the experience once I start the process... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ya... injection for 14days me consider short liao other injection for one month coz they got two to three jabs...

Me now only one and during CD07 if no growth must have 2nd medicine. Hope one jab is enuff for me if not one day two jabs I will cry sia...

wishstar > ya... jab at night on the tummy beside the belly button... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BTW, is there an age limit 2 do this?

how long have u been ttc-ing? why dun u try IUI? my gynae asked mi 2 do it...but my hubby not keen

wishstar > thanks...

Been trying for 2 years plus coming three years...

IUI... got ask me to do but i feel the success rate is low therefore i choose IVF.

My DH he went with me mah so he heard what the doc say so he feels that he like IVF better

But the doc say we still young can choose IUI but DH feels that he does not want to waste time.

ACP = Assist Conception Procedure... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my DH also mah... but because he wanted kids so he have to if not how to leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi wishstar,

I din experience menstrual-like cramps when I preggy with #1. Only some on-off tightening at the groin / lower abdominal area. The menstrual-like cramps only came when I'm in labour.

BB NN > the Q 2 months [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]the next avalible slot is in Dec [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi MdmKhoo,

Do we have to show our previous "failure rates" in order for them to allow us for IVF?

I mean how wil they access our situation and allow us for IVF or no questions asked, they just help us with IVF since we request?

wishstar> i go poly clinic get referal letter and got sub rate for gynae in clinic D and as for ivf is flat Pte rate no matter u are sub / pte patient in their other clinic.

If u want to see gynae go polyclnic get letter first and will get back Sub rate after preggie from ivf to see doc in the clinic if u want to do ivf nia can walk in but after preggie is pte rate to see gynae.

BB NN> They will run all sort of test and scans and x-ray before they let u do iui / ivf.

or..

You have all the test result with u.

e.g. hormones blood test , HSG X-ray , Ultrasound scan, sperm test , Immune to rubella and HIV injection.

U tell the doc i been trying for how many X years still no result can give me a referal letter to check whats wrong with me.

Normally you will get into KKH clinic for appt.