(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

hi apple [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

congrats on your BFP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will u be delivering ur bb in sg?

any special tips to share?? pm me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello Taregal, Thanks. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Not, won be. thou maybe Hope to. No $.

Special Tips ar, dun need to pm, I shld share with everyone. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I Think i saw someone's method recommend by gynae. I roughly Noé when i O so 3 or 4 days before O BD once then BD once on O, n I BD on thé day aft O. I Think i BD 2 more time consécutive 2 days aft O.

I tried many methods before, BD alternate I think at least 16 times before in 1 Cycle, and many other method before.

I guess most impt if possible is try to relax, and bd with love thou easy say but hard to do la.....

cannot sleep.. weather so hot.. n feeling hungry too.. thinking of june 14th den go see gynae.. by then can hear baby heart beat ba.. chat with u all Tml.. goodnight..

Hello Apple, I recognize u by ur old Nick as I was reading the archive for few weeks. Hee. Congrats and thanks for the tips. Do take gd care and enjoy the pregnancy process. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Popomin, were u a silent reader? Cos i Dun recognise ur Nick. U were reading thé 2009 ttc thread or?

morning Apple.

Ya, im a slient reader. i just started reading the archives 2 mths back.. there is so much to read in 2009 TTC thread.

i just started posting in this thread only tis mth. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Sleepzzzz

Apple : welcome and congrats to you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haha, want to have some ling gan mah.. then just go back to read whenever im free.. i din manage to read all, but im still reading. hehe.

u also very cute, u come here & chat with us. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gd morning ladies, yet another mon...

Fiona & Apple> Gong xi, gong xi! Muz take care and pass us lots of babydust...

Apple> I recognise ur nic too cos I was like Popomin, a silent/inactive reader at TTC 2009 thread. Nice to see u here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fiona>How abt install aircon or have the fan blow solely at u to ease the heat so tat u can sleep easily?

Elicia> Ya lor mon is dark blue, esp aft long weekend, no PH on Jun & July, have to wait till 9 Aug [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]...

xiu03: dun wan la.. cuz this house is only rent for HDB de.. we must wait for our house to come den install at our new house.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu.. yes.. super sianz.. flipping through the calender and the next holiday is so far...

fiona, get a portable aircon? so when are u getting your new flat.. as the pregnancy progress, u will feel hotter and hotter as you got a heat gererater in you..

morn xiu.. yalor, i wake up at 5.15am every morn to get rdy for work.. hb work early, i follow him. hehe. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

popomin.. hi 5.. i also wake up ard that time everyday after i shifted to sengkang.. last time i stay at jurong i wake up at 7..

fiona, u getting BTO.. which area...

how's the weekend ladies?

enjoy the GSS? yesterday went to jurong pt... everywhere got sale.. everyone got themselve something except me.. my hubby got his PS3 game.. Noel got new pairs of shoes.. and even my maid got a new handphone.. i only got backache walking ard with them and carry my cranky boy..

kom, wow... fiona and apple?? hehe.. I was too sick last week.. My son was having fever too... Went to NUH middle of the night..

andrea: wah.. long time never hear from u... Mrs tan is at KL now.. heading home (Singapore)... =P

Great news... BFP grad - Fiona, Rachel, Apple and Jenny.. =P

Rachel's nick is Rachel lor.. but she hardly post here one.. she's usually a silent reader.... yup.. popomin GRAD!!! heehee...

wow so many grad.. congratz to all MTBs

think we will have quite a no of jan bbs here..

MrsTan.. baby dust to u...

hope all willl have bfp soon

Eelynn, oic... I thought she not working [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Soo many ppl graduated le ar.. I nvr come in abt 1 week soo many new nicks too..

ohhh.. loads bb dust to u andrea.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].

i oso dunno some new nicks...

Eelynn>Wow, Popomin never inform here but we muz know the great news fr u... When she found out? Muz smack her butt. Hee hee..So happy for her leh & her dh dream really came true...

Popomin> Congrats! 好事成双. So happy for u leh...BFP tis mth & wedding next mth...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Muz take care, dun let wedding preparation overwork u...

Eelynn> Oic, pat her backside lightly then...Keke

Andrea> Mi & Kerqing and a few are in 2WW...Fingers crossed for all of us :p